[Resolved]  Passport Status Enquiry — No passport received

I have applied for my Daughter's passport (now 3 months old) on Aug 4th 2008 in Nellore passport office (SP office) and police enquiry has been done on Aug 11th 2008. however we didn't recieve any updates on this till date. I am not finding any status in online enquiry site. could you please enquire on the same and do the needful. below are the application details:

Passport file reference number: - Z704673
Passport applied date : - 04/Aug/2008
Place applied : - Nellore, AP
Police verification completed : - 11/Aug/2008 or 12th Aug
Name of applicant : - Penubolu Srihitha Reddy
Date of Birth : - 11/July/2008

It is been 2 months since this applicaton processed.
Thanks in advance for your time and for doing needful

Pass Port Status
my father name is sreeramulu muthyala, he had lost his passport 15years ago.
he dont have his passport no.how can he get passport.he can apply new passport.

my file no. is Z 650262 from dhari dis amreli to reguonal passport officer ahamadabad and i appiled 25/03/09 bt haju pan maro pass port nathi aviyo so plz help me i m waiting your reply plz
i m abhishek kumar, i want to know about my passport status. my file no.A074729 and my DOB 16 02 1985
HI
I M KAMALDIP SINGH I APPLIED MY PASSPORT 4 CLEARENCE .I APPLIED MY VISA FOR USA MY INTERVIEW DATE IS COMING SOON . SO PLS VERIFY THAT WHEN WILL I GET MY PASSPORT .I CHECKED FROM NET ACCORDING TO NET INFORMATION MY POLICE CLEARENCE DID NOT RECIEVE YET . BUT MY POLICE CERTIFICATE ALREADY DONE PLS COLLECT FROM S.S.P OFFICE MY FILE NUMBER IS B-011826. PLS SEND MY PASSPORT SOON I M WAITING 4 UR REPLY
sir i am sabiha ...applied for my passport long time back...i need it urgently as i have 2 go for hajj
and need my passport desperstely...i have too submitt it too hajj committee...please plkease please sir solve my problem as i need it very much ...i will obligue u...
dear sir/madam
i had applied for the passport and paid fees also the inquiry of CID at my home has been made..unfortunately i forgot my file number, , , whenever i visit the passport office, amritsar.the officers do not listen to me and ask for the file number.i told them that i do not remember it by heart .but they do not listen.please help me sir i am very much upset
warm regards
name:richa arora
fathers name: kamal kishore arora
address: 323-a, ranjit avenue, amritsar
on last[protected] i submit my passport application form in udhagamandalam passport office.My File No is CBEZ70035109.But still now i didn't get my passport even though police verification is finished on[protected].And mainly i couldn't able see status of my passport in your website.It displays the message that there is no records for this file no.Please take some steps to get my passport as soon as possible.Please Sir.

Passport file reference number: - Z700351
Passport applied date : - 15/April/2009
Place applied : - udhagamandalam collectorate office
Police verification completed : - 26/April/2009 or 27th April
Name of applicant : - Murali Shankaran Dharan
Date of Birth : - 10/June/1983

--
Yours,
S.MURALI DHARAN
on last[protected] i submit my passport application form in udhagamandalam passport office.My File No is CBEZ70035109.But still now i didn't get my passport even though police verification is finished on[protected].And mainly i couldn't able see status of my passport in your website.It displays the message that there is no records for this file no.Please take some steps to get my passport as soon as possible.Please Sir.

Passport file reference number: - Z700351
Passport applied date : - 15/April/2009
Place applied : - udhagamandalam collectorate office
Police verification completed : - 26/April/2009 or 27th April
Name of applicant : - Murali Shankaran Dharan
Date of Birth : - 10/June/1983

--
Yours,
S.MURALI DHARAN
The Regional Passport Officer,
Mumbai.

Sub: Grant of Passport.
Ref: File No. BOM AO2483408 of Group: A Smt.Anila Dayanand Shetty
Key No.:[protected] dated 17/07/2008.

This is to inform you that I have been submitted all documents against your letter dated on 15th Sept, 2008, while on discussion your good self told us that you will refer the date of birth from our school authority, since then, however we didn't received any updates on this till date
Therefore, I request you to kindly look into matter and release my passport as early as possible.

Anila.D.Shetty
i want to know my passport was corret
sir, my name is kala kada .shajahan, my passport renewal apply last year dec-24-2008, police enquiry has been completed on or before 15/01/2009, still i can not receive my pass port, i can complaint at secundrabad, passport office, but there is no result, pls help me, thank u sir,
name: KALAKADA SHAJAHAN
APPLICATION NO: E 353746 / 08

SECRETE NO :91
DESPATCH DATE AT KADAPA SP OFFICE : 23/03/2009
MY PHONE NO: [protected]

THANK U SIR.
e353746/08
pls help me
kalakada.shajahan
i have applied for the passport on 07/02/2009 but still i have not get my passport And i have already given a inquiry in the sp office of the passport identification and for the clearence of inquiry they have demanding for some bribe.so please issue my passport
file ref : T 005188
Prafull Jadhav
i like to knowthe status of my passport which i have submitted earlier bearing no A

I had applied for my fathers, mothers, brothers and sister-in laws passports. its been 3 months now and the passport have still not been received yet. The file no. are as mentioned below:

Labh Singh Bhangu ------- File No. F006284/09
Mohinder Kaur[protected] File No. F006283/09
Harjinder Pal Singh Bhangu-------- File No. F009361/09
Ravinder Kaur[protected] File No. F009362/09

Please let me know how long would it take and why it has taken so long.

Kanwalpreet Singh.

i have applied for the passport on 16/06/2009, police enquiry has been done in the sp office .so please Check and issue my passport

Application Date 16.06.2009

DRAFT NO 039117 DATED 15.06.2009 ( STATE BANK OF INDIA-BILASPUR ) IN FEVOUR OF REGIONAL PASSPORT OFFICE SHIMLA

Thankyou

Sanjeev Kumar
S/o Shri Shankar Dass
Village& Post Office Dahad
Tehsil Jhandutta
Distic Bilaspur
Himachal Pradesh
Pin No 174034

respested sir/madam
i hav applied for my passport in[protected].still the online status says "Your police report is Clear. Application is under process the despatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week's time"

Please i request to you, as soon as it possible do me the needfull. i will grate thank full for you.

file ref no- A055976
applicant's name- seenuvasan.G
application date[protected]

by regards,

seenucasan.G
file ref no- A055976

respested sir/madam
i hav applied for my passport in[protected].still the online status says "Your police report is Clear. Application is under process the despatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week's time"

Please i request to you, as soon as it possible do me the needfull. i will grate thank full for you.

file ref no- A055976
key no-[protected]

by regards,
seenucasan.G
Respected Sir / madam

I am IRFANAHMAD MULLA S/O NOORAHMAD MULLA, had applied for a fresh passport, my

File Reference Number : Z21003709

The adress provided by You in the website needs correction. The correct adress is

AZAD ROAD ALNAVAR DIST DHARWAD - 581103
KARNATAKA

The Place name in blue (i.e., ALNAVAR) is wrongly spelled as ALNACAR in the details given in website.

Please consider my request and apply the required correction and oblize me.

above Request do the needfull.

Thanking You.