Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Passport status enquiry - No passport received

 
477 Reviews
User
  Sridhar Penubolu
Hello Sir,
I have applied for my Daughter's passport (now 3 months old) on Aug 4th 2008 in Nellore passport office (SP office) and police enquiry has been done on Aug 11th 2008. however we didn't recieve any updates on this till date. I am not finding any status in online enquiry site. could you please enquire on the same and do the needful. below are the application details:

Passport file reference number: - Z704673
Passport applied date : - 04/Aug/2008
Place applied : - Nellore, AP
Police verification completed : - 11/Aug/2008 or 12th Aug
Name of applicant : - Penubolu Srihitha Reddy
Date of Birth : - 11/July/2008

It is been 2 months since this applicaton processed.
Thanks in advance for your time and for doing needful


Complaint comments 476 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

passport no receive - passport

sir i applay passport file no is z940691 in 2006 but tilldate i am not reciev my passport please send me detail or send my passport
my name is mohammad aftab rahmani
father name abdul rahim
address sadiq ganj machhli shahar jaunpur 222143
file no z940691
 

Status of passport - uh

My passport file No is:Z120434. i have applied 4 month ago. but i did not recieve any passport. and website not shown status of passport. please give me right information where is my passport nad wats status of passport
 

status not been shown since 30th July'08 - n/a

status was showing that passport has been cleared and it will be dispatched soon but now no status report is being shown on the lucknow regional passport office web site. kindly confirm the status.
 

police verification is not done in five months - sudhir kumar

Dear sir,

My file name is A-006397, i submit my paper on 11 march 2008 in ranchi passport office, but today is 17/8/2008, my passport is not yet to come, in the page of internet shows police verification is not received.

Please do it sir on prior basis.

I am thankful for your this kind work.

Thanking you
sudhir kumar,
 
Dear sir,

My file name is A-006397, i submit my paper on 11 march 2008 in ranchi passport office, but today is 17/8/2008, my passport is not yet to come, in the page of internet shows police verification is not received.

Please do it sir on prior basis.

I am thankful for your this kind work.

Thanking you
sudhir kumar
 
good morning sir my name is k.praneeth reddy. i hav applied for the passport at nalgonda(dist)s.p office. i hav applied on july25, 2008 n police enquiry also completed on 28 july, 2008. When i have checked for the status it has given as your passport will be dispatched on 10-10-2008. But it was ten days completed there was no dispatch of my passport. I have gre exam on november 1 so u please dispatch my passport as early as possible.
my date of birth:04-07-1988
passport file no:z752000
place applied:nalgonda
applicants name:k.praneeth reddy
 
i have applied for my passport (now 3 months old) on july 15th 2008 in ludhiana and police enquiry has been done on july 30th 2008. however we didn't recieve any updates on this till date. I am not finding any status in online enquiry site. could you please enquire on the same and do the needful. below are the application details:

Passport file reference number: - Z066794
Passport applied date : - 15/july/2008
Place applied : - Ludhiana, Punjab
Police verification completed : - 30/july/2008
Name of applicant : - manpreet singh grewal
Date of Birth : - 23/aug/1987

Thanks in advance for your time and for doing needful
 
i have applied my damage passport to new on9th sept 08. also the police veryfication done on 3rd oct08 . but till toaday i have not received my pp my file no is k002847 in my status few days agoit came on computer the it is in process . but today i cheecked the same no it comes on computer that my file no is wrong so where is wrong . pl help me as i need to go to australia next mont,

mr rochiramani, g.b
 
file no 002847 gul. b. rochiramani police verification done 27 days ago, but no reply or no pp pl do the needfull

thanks

rochiramani date applied on 10th sept 08 in mumbai pp office worli
 
hai sir i have appield my passport 3 months old on 25 july and my police verification is done.but still am not get the passport please send, my file no hydw60088808 and key no9762288808
 
Dear Sir,
I have applied for a passport 6 months back and police verification is done, and i have deposited self attested d.o.b. certificate & state subject on 16-10-2008, my file no. is A003228 and key No. 6500322808
 
Sir/Mam,

I applied for the PP on 25.08.2008, as i m living in Mumbai for last one and a half year hence furnished the details accordingly, however objection was raised in police verification that i m living in Mumbai for last nine months. As i mentioned one and a half year period of my stay in Mumbai, it was rejected by police on the grounds that in starting seven months i was on outduty in Mumbai, and they will consider only those months when i got final transfer to Mumbai. As desired by Passport Office i filled the fresh PP form mentioning nine months of my stay in Mumbai and for the rest of months to my previous posted location i.e. Vadodara, Gujarat and submitted the same with the passport office on 08.10.2008. As 25 days have been past, i am not getting any status with available helplines of Passport. You are requested to the needfull. below are the application details:

Passport file reference number: - B029249
Passport applied date : - 25.08.2008
Place applied : - Mumbai, MS
PP Form submission date: - 08.10.2008
Name of applicant : - Vinod Kumar Mehta
Date of Birth : - 17.02.1980
 
HYD-F023575-08 Application Date : 16-07-2008
Applicant's Name : AKBAR AHMEDULLA QUADRI SYED Applicant's Date of Birth : 15-12-1963
Police Report has not been received.

i have applied for my passport (now 3 months old) on 16-07-2008 police enquiry has been all ready done. however we didn't recieve any updates on this till date. I am not finding any status in online enquiry site. could you please enquire on the same and do the needful. below are the application details:

Please i request to you, as soon as it possible do me the needfull. i will grate thank full for you.

please do it Sir/Madam

Thanking you
Your faithfully
your Friend
 
respested sir/madam
i hav applied for my passport in the month of july.still the online status says police enquiry is clear.. till now i haven't got it in my hand..moreover now i lost my file no.. whereelse could i get tat no.. can u mail d no with refernce to my name or d.o.b[14.01.1988]
along with mine i hav applied 4r my mother jayalakshmi .d[22.11.1963]
 
Hello Sir,
I have applied my passport (now 3 months old) on sept 24th 2008 in Ongole passport office (SP office) and police enquiry has been done on Oct 2nd 2008. however we didn't recieve any updates on this till date. I am not finding any status in online enquiry site. could you please enquire on the same and do the needful. below are the application details:

Passport file reference number: - Z607535
Passport applied date : - 24/Oct/2008
Place applied : - Ongole, AP
Police verification completed : - 02/Oct/2008
Name of applicant : - Bandi Mohan Rao
Date of Birth : - 24/March/1984

It is been 2 months since this applicaton processed.
Thanks in advance for your time and for doing needful
 
hello sir,
my father had applied for passport on 16th oct, 2008 in warangal passpoprt office.all the formalities are completed(enquiry...etc..).i just want to check the status of the passport.but i'm not getting any information regarding my fathers passport in online enquiry site.so i request you sir to please enquire on the same & i hope you help me out.the details are given below:
passport file reference number:Z206644
passport applied date :16/oct/2008
place applied :warangal, AP
name of applicant :thakkallapalli devendar rao
date of birth :16/jan/1954
 
my passport is too let wat's the reason behind that, plz specify this reason earlier.

My registration no.is A008523
my name is SANJAY KUMAR
MY PLACE is PATNA
MY D.O.B IS O8-04-1983
 
Hello Sir,
My brother applied his passport (now 1months old) on oct 15th 2008 in Gazhiabad passport office but police enquiry has not been done. however we didn't recieve any updates on this till date. I am not finding any status in online enquiry site. could you please enquire on the same and do the needful. below are the application details:

Passport file reference number: -A03987808
Passport applied date : - 15/Oct/2008
Place applied : - Gazhiabad
Name of applicant : - Pankaj saharavat
Date of Birth : - 22/nov/1986
 
Hello sir,
i have applied for my passport (now 3 months old) on 20-08-2008 police enquiry has been all ready done. however we didn't recieve any updates on this till date. I am not finding any status in online enquiry site. could you please enquire on the same and do the needful. below are the application details:

file ref no- GZB-A032841-08
applicant's name- shweta sharma
application date-20-08-2008
 
HELLO SIR,
I HAVE APPLIED MY PASSPORT FOR ABROAD VISIT MY ONLINE RECIEPT NO IS WITH ME AND I WANT CAME TO KNOW ABOUT MY CURRENT STATUS OF MY PASSPORT. SIR, PLZ ADVICE ME WHAT IS THE PROCESSER TO KNOW.
I WAITING UR RESPONSE.PLZ DO NEEDFULL.
THANKINGYOU
DR. BRIJ MOHAN TAPDRIA

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Passport status enquiry - No passport received