Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

PLI - STATUS OF ACCOUNTS

 
21 Reviews
User
  vyasrcv
MY PLI POLICY NUMBER IS RJ/4600530/EA-60, CAN I HAVE THE DETAILS OF AMMOUNT DEPOSITED BY ME SO FAR AND STATUS OF MY POLICY.

R.C.VYAS
AGM (ADMIN &HR)
BSNL
JODHPUR
E-MAIL:- vyasrcv@gmail.com
Complaint comments 20 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
G.S.Rao PLI  - Gajapati, Odisha, India
 

Maturity date - PLI

Policy No. KT/111873-CC maturity date mentioned on the bond is 24.07.2014 but issued a letter as 24.07.2024 which one is correct.
N
User
vadikkeettile haridasan PLI  - Gajapati, Odisha, India
 
balance as on date
N
User
vadikkeettile haridasan PLI  - Gajapati, Odisha, India
 
credit as on PLI account as on date
 
The total amount as on date on PLI A/c No.CA/6128-M
 
MY PLI POLICY NO IS WB-215948-CS, CAN I HAVE THE DETAILS OF MY AMOUNT DEPOSITED BY ME SO FAR AND STATUS OF MY POLICY?
A Jan 6, 2011 by
User
jaivel  
 
sir
I am having policy at krishnagiri
PLI number: 290784-cs

i not yet able to pay for last 10 months
so kindly grant permission how to
continue my policy

please suggest me
yours truly
jaivelu.r
N Jan 22, 2011 by
User
Najamuddin  
 
My PLI Policy No.KTCE.044156 can I hae the details of my amount deposited by me so far and status of my policy.
A Aug 22, 2011 by
User
VINOTH KUMAR K  
 
MY PLI POLICY NO IS (TN-AEA-446108-CS) CAN I HAVE THE DETAILS OF MY AMOUNT DEPOSITED BY ME SO FAR AND STSTUS OF MY POLICY.
N Apr 3, 2012 by
User
anbu704 PLI  - ARCOT, Vellore, Tamil Nadu, India
 

PLI BOND NOT YET RECEIVED - PLI

I'm PLI subscriber. My account no. is TN-501418-CS. I have not yet received my subcription details on online. I want to know how can i know my subscription details on online. please reply....
N Apr 23, 2012 by
User
Seeni Karthikeyan PLI  - Tamil Nadu, India
 

Status of PLI policy - PLI

I want to know the status of my PLI policy commensed from 3.2.2004.
My policy no: DL-59501-CS
Sum assured Rs.100000/-
Term EA-58 Mode of premium: Monthly amount of premium@ Rs 615/-PM
Date of Birth:04.07.1960.
Date of Maturity:feb 2018
N Aug 11, 2012 by
User
Ramesh kandpal PLI  - Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India
 

non receipt of pliant - PLI

pl send pli maturity amt of pli no aps/nm/ 44463-L . ARMY NO 15370818x
N Aug 24, 2012 by
User
Ramesh kandpal PLI  - Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India
 
sir i have send PLI BOND NO APS/NM/44463-L THR FPO 736. AS NO 25/06/2102. AS PER TELE CONVERSATION PREMIUM 3 MONTH NOT RECD THR SINGAL PAOR. I HAVE REQUEST PL DEDUCT AMT . AND SEND BALANCE AMT IMMDT. ALREDY I HAVE PST A LETTER TO U .MY ARMY NO IS 15370818X MOB NO 09575480184
N Oct 3, 2012 by
User
L.SUNITHAKRISHNA  
 
MY PLI POLICY NO ARE AP-405718-CS, AP-374154-CS, AP-342374-CS and R-AP-VJ-EA-571393 CAN I HAVE THE DETAILS OF MY AMOUNT DEPOSITED BY ME SO FAR AND STATUS OF MY POLICY FOR YEALY ?
PLEASE SEND BY ME THROGH MY EMAIL .
FROM
L.KRISHNA
EMAIL ID : krishna_641980@yahoo.co.in
D Oct 16, 2012 by
User
TIKINA MAHARANA PLI  - Tamil Nadu, India
 
I want to know the status of my PLI policy
My policy no:OR-334396-CS
Sum assured Rs.4, 00, 000/-
Monthly amount of premium@ Rs 1740/-PM
Date of Birth:03.04.1984.
E-mail.tikina_maharana@yahoo.co.in
N Oct 17, 2012 by
User
Vipin thapli PLI  - Gujarat, India
 

Not received my pli document - PLI

Sir,
I am cpl vipin thapli posted in 22AU c/o 49 wg, AF 56 APO, Naliya Gujrat.i haven't received my Pli document till now which was started on jul-Aug 2010 at 405 Af stn Belgaum. My trainee no was 8924463-S.
Sir plz do the needful.
N Dec 6, 2012 by
User
arjun koli PLI  - Devlali, Nashik, Maharashtra, India
 

reg. transfer of pli - PLI

I am serving in a police department and i am the policy holder of policy no. APS-898293-C presents at 99APO Lohit(arunachal pradesh).
because of transfer i wants to transfer my policy near my home town post office at nashik.
N Feb 19, 2013 by
User
rajapriya666 PLI  - Tamil Nadu, India
 

present status report - PLI

please send me the status reports of the following pli policies
TN 344805CS,TN404747CS,TN344774CS,TN404784CS
N Apr 13, 2013 by
User
S.ANANDAN PLI  - Tamil Nadu, India
 
My name is s.anandan .please sent me the status reports of the following pli policies .
TN-424355-CS : TN-517933-CS ( TN-472259-CS K.RUKMANIDEVI )



MAIL ID ; devianand69@gmail.com
mioile :9944149481 :
8012412642
N Apr 13, 2013 by
User
S.ANANDAN PLI  - Tamil Nadu, India
 
TN-424355.CS TN-517933-CS TN-472259-CS POLICY STATUS
N Mar 23, 2014 by
User
VIJAYA BABU M  
 
MY PLI POLICY NOS ARE TN-526963-CS and TN-528561-CS, CAN I HAVE DETAILS OF MY AMOUNT DEPOSITED BY ME SO FAR AND STATUS OF MY POLICY .

FROM :- VIJAYA BABU M
EMAIL ID :- mvbphysics@gmail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    PLI - STATUS OF ACCOUNTS