PLI — Status of accounts

 
22 Reviews
 vyasrcv
My pli policy number is rj/4600530/ea-60, can i have the details of ammount deposited by me so far and status of my policy.

R.C.Vyas
Agm (Admin &hr)
Bsnl
Jodhpur
E-mail:- vyasrcv@gmail.com
Complaint comments  21 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

PLI — Maturity date

Policy No. KT/111873-CC maturity date mentioned on the bond is 24.07.2014 but issued a letter as 24.07.2024 which one is correct.
balance as on date
credit as on PLI account as on date
The total amount as on date on PLI A/c No.CA/6128-M
My pli policy no is wb-215948-cs, can i have the details of my amount deposited by me so far and status of my policy?
sir
I am having policy at krishnagiri
PLI number: 290784-cs

i not yet able to pay for last 10 months
so kindly grant permission how to
continue my policy

please suggest me
yours truly
jaivelu.r
My PLI Policy No.KTCE.044156 can I hae the details of my amount deposited by me so far and status of my policy.
MY PLI POLICY NO IS (TN-AEA-446108-CS) CAN I HAVE THE DETAILS OF MY AMOUNT DEPOSITED BY ME SO FAR AND STSTUS OF MY POLICY.

PLI — PLI BOND NOT YET RECEIVED

I'm PLI subscriber. My account no. is TN-501418-CS. I have not yet received my subcription details on online. I want to know how can i know my subscription details on online. please reply....

PLI — Status of PLI policy

I want to know the status of my PLI policy commensed from 3.2.2004.
My policy no: DL-59501-CS
Sum assured Rs.100000/-
Term EA-58 Mode of premium: Monthly amount of premium@ Rs 615/-PM
Date of Birth:04.07.1960.
Date of Maturity:feb 2018

PLI — non receipt of pliant

pl send pli maturity amt of pli no aps/nm/ 44463-L . ARMY NO 15370818x
Sir i have send pli bond no aps/nm/44463-l thr fpo 736. As no 25/06/2102. As per tele conversation premium 3 month not recd thr singal paor. I have request pl deduct amt . And send balance amt immdt. Alredy i have pst a letter to u .My army no is 15370818x mob no 09575480184
My pli policy no are ap-405718-cs, ap-374154-cs, ap-342374-cs and r-ap-vj-ea-571393 can i have the details of my amount deposited by me so far and status of my policy for yealy ?
Please send by me throgh my email .
From
L.Krishna
Email id : krishna_641980@yahoo.Co.In
I want to know the status of my PLI policy
My policy no:OR-334396-CS
Sum assured Rs.4, 00, 000/-
Monthly amount of premium@ Rs 1740/-PM
Date of Birth:03.04.1984.
E-mail.tikina_maharana@yahoo.co.in

PLI — Not received my pli document

Sir,
I am cpl vipin thapli posted in 22AU c/o 49 wg, AF 56 APO, Naliya Gujrat.i haven't received my Pli document till now which was started on jul-Aug 2010 at 405 Af stn Belgaum. My trainee no was 8924463-S.
Sir plz do the needful.

PLI — reg. transfer of pli

I am serving in a police department and i am the policy holder of policy no. APS-898293-C presents at 99APO Lohit(arunachal pradesh).
because of transfer i wants to transfer my policy near my home town post office at nashik.

PLI — present status report

please send me the status reports of the following pli policies
TN 344805CS,TN404747CS,TN344774CS,TN404784CS
My name is s.anandan .please sent me the status reports of the following pli policies .
TN-424355-CS : TN-517933-CS ( TN-472259-CS K.RUKMANIDEVI )



MAIL ID ; devianand69@gmail.com
mioile :9944149481 :
8012412642
Tn-424355.Cs tn-517933-cs tn-472259-cs policy status
My pli policy nos are tn-526963-cs and tn-528561-cs, can i have details of my amount deposited by me so far and status of my policy .

From :- vijaya babu m
Email id :- mvbphysics@gmail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    PLI - Status of accounts

    Contact Information

    Company: PLI
    Complaint categoryCategory: Insurance
    Add Company Information