Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

PNR Group - Misrepresentation of Data

 
18 Reviews
User
  Kishore K M R on Oct 28, 2011
Hi
I work with infosys . while pursuiing for property in HSR and sarjapur road . I and few of my friend had come accross PNR Goup Advt in Times of India for BM Serenity , BM Lotus and Purvi Lotus. This guys are brokers / marketing agents of different builders, but they pose themself as builders and developers or relatives of different builders which is not true . Their prices are normally higher than direct builder prices and they given all falsified information.
I want to register a formal complaints against PNR Group for misrepresenting themself . And request all home buyers not to fall prey of these conman like PNR Group and contact the builders directly through their official website. - BM Developers - Home and Sai Purvi Developers - Home not PNR Group.
Best wishes
Kishore, Madhu and Mayank
Infosys , Bangalore
Complaint comments 17 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N May 21, 2014 by
User
umapanda  
 
Best Review
I do genuinely agree with all the complains against PNR group. These bunch of jokers are just a deceive and absolute frauds. They simply present themselves as builders and once the flat got sold, they simply wash off their hands by putting some heavy amount in pocket. Because the SQFT prices are high as compared to builder. They will give you all great promises saying they will do this, that but no one will listen to you once you have done with the payment. But initially they will come to your home to collect the cheques. If you complain them about any issues related to your flat like incomplete of some work or may be what ever was promised is not there. So they will simply say, please talk to builder. And builder will say talk to PNR group. I have also purchased one flat form these cheaters in HSR Layout. Its been 2 years now since I called up these shameless fxxxers many times, to report the things which is not in place, but committed before buy. Surprisingly these reluctant guys never bothers to visit the site to see what is pending and why. Where as the site is just walk able distance from PNR group office. And now a days they are not picking up the phone calls. Long story short, These are just number one bastards. So please be aware and try to avoid to drop in to their office, even accidentally. I'm already one of the victim so just thought to spread the awareness. I'm also planning to create a Face book page to broadcast this awareness of PNR Group's cheating.
D Nov 7, 2011 by
User
hariprasadnk  
 
Hi,

Myself and one more colleague of mine have booked the apartment @ BM Serenity through PNR Group. We had also checked with builder seperately before booking apartment and didn't find any difference in the rates.

Unfortunately I too work for Infosys and tried to get it clarified through our Bulletein for the above complaint and no-one responded. Hopefully this is not a case of identity theft.

-Hari
N Nov 13, 2011 by
User
ashish0603123  
 
Hi Hari,

do you know the BM Serenity is G+ 4 and 4 th floor is not approved as per BBMP plan ?

I have also booked the flat @BM serinity hsr and retcently came to know abt that. At the time of booking this guy did't told us abt that.

what do you think ... will the flat owners of other floors as well have to face some problems ? did he told u all that info while booking ?
D Nov 17, 2011 by
User
bmdevelopers  
 
Hi…
I am Gajendra, Managing Partner for BM Developers and Sai Purvi Developers wish to inform you that we are constructing BM Serenity & Purvi Lotus in HSR Layout and BM Lotus and BM Silver Oaks in Sarjapur road right now which are marked by PNR Group who are part our group only. They are our representatives and they are selling our flats in favour of us at the rates fixed by us only and any one can buy our flats through PNR Group with out any hesitation. PNR Group is authorized to advertise our projects in news paper and in other portals. I conclude that they are not posing anything and my brother is only handling our projects from PNR Group. I feel sorry to read the above review which is false and I confirm that any person can buy our flats from PNR Group.
Have a good day.
– Gajendra
Managing Partner
For BM Developers & Sai Purvi Developers
D Nov 24, 2011 by
User
balusub  
 
hi Ashish/Hari,

I also faced the same problem with PNR . they always misrepresent the data. so I went and contact bmdevelopers office directly and got better clarity on this n price. builder should not hire such agent like PNR who will spoil their reputation in return. this is my sincere advice to bmdevelopers and sai purvidevelopers.

b/w
balu
N Dec 10, 2011 by
User
Sanjib Sarkar  
 
Dear Gajendra,

Good to see as a Managing Partner you have come forward to clarify the point.

However could you please share your mail address and direct no. at my mail address at sarkar_sanjib@rediffmail.com so that we can have a direct talk with you to avoid any confusion which I guess we are facing ? We want to discuss regarding the new project BM Reveria.

Thank you and appreciate your prompt response.

Regards,

Sanjib.
N Dec 27, 2011 by
User
BM DEVELOPERS  
 
Hi,

I here Gajendra Naidu, Managing Partner of BM Developers & Sai Purvi Developers, this is to inform that PNR is one of the Marketing group, there are no way part of BM Developers & Sai Purvi Developers. For neat Clarity please do a visit to builders office.


Thanks & Regards
Gajendra Naidu
Bm Developers & Sai Purvi Developers
A Dec 28, 2011 by
User
Krithik  
 
Hi,

I just started looking forward to book a 3BHK in either BM Serenity or Purvi Lotus. Seeing the above comments, now am in a dillemma to whether go for it or not.

I contacted 2 different persons - one from PNR Group and another from BM developers. There seem to be some slight changes in the price that is being quoted.

Also i see 2 replies from Gajendra - one stating that PNR Group is part of BM developers whereas another reply completely contradicting.

Please advise if i need to pursue with them.
N Jan 4, 2012 by
User
satishssbe  
 
Hello friends,

After reading the above even i am in fix.

Even i am planning to buy a flat of SLV flora from PNR group. I contacted the builder and did not find much difference in price. Those who ever have interacted with PNR please let me know is it fine to go ahead with them if the price mismatch is not there or any other suggestions please.

And how much price we can fight with him for reduction please suggest.
A Mar 5, 2012 by
User
manu_j  
 
Hello BM-property purchasers,
Dear frens, whoever has bought flats in BM lotusSilver oaks can tell us if these projects are approved by BDA or BMRDA? If no then what is the plan to obtain the approvals?

@Mr. Gajendra Naidu (Bm Developers & Sai Purvi Developers), can you please clarify this query?

regards,
Manu
N May 21, 2012 by
User
hoodiraja  
 
DearBuyers,

Be careful with Sai purvi Developers. Their tactic of cheating is different. They quote less price and promise a lot, Once they take the money they will chnage the telephone number or won't pick up. Please visit their project near hoodi named purvi meadows before proceeding., why the name meadows, lotus, when there is no space for even a bunch of grass. The buyers occupied the house almost a year back, but they are still to get the car park and amenities for which they paid 2 lakhs extra. THese cheats used to come by Alto, now they have got VW paasat, range rover, with cheated money. one of the cheaters of this group ramesh was a medical rep in tamilnadu now has come to bangalore for real estate cheating, will lick your foot for money.be careful with his new project purvi lotus. Better spend few extra few lakhs and buy from a good builder and have peace of mind for rest of your life.

Their another cheating companys name is BM Developers, why they call themselves developers, they should call them cheaters.
N Jun 20, 2012 by
User
LuckyRahul  
 
Gentlemen,

Thank You all for your feedback. I was almost going to book Silver Oaks today. Now I would definitely rethink. I just stumbled on this post today. Thanks to God for that. Fortunately I would not be the one to comment on this topic after buying! :)

Rahul
N Aug 7, 2012 by
User
piyush_kk  
 
Hi
I want to know whether Vasudhaa Raja Gruha project of PNR group is BBMP/BDA approved. Also has anyone booked flat there?
N Nov 21, 2012 by
User
SunilArvind  
 
Hi Folks,

My brother-in-law wanted to book a plot in the project called KAPILA VASTU(Near Chandapura circle, behind Narayana Hrudalaya) through PNR group and he asked me to check on this forum. He was told that this project is owned by Hoysala group and PNR is the official marketing partner. Please let me know if any of you have booked/registered plot in KAPILA VASTU through PNR group and share your experience if possible.

Sunil.
N Mar 8, 2013 by
User
arupallu  
 
My opinion dnt go for this builder...He is a big cheater...I am experiencing it... :(
N Dec 6, 2013 by
User
Rohit  
 
PNR is just doing marketing... once the flat is sold... they will go out of the picture... and u will get screwed because you will not get what you were promised...

so if u r buying from PNR be ready for issues like:

1. Parking issue
2. No OC certificate
3. No Khata transfer
4. You will get only Khatta B - i.e there are lot of deviation from the plan and thus BBMP will not give khatta A

- I am currently residing in Vasudha Raja gruha and have suffered the above issues...

Stay away from PNR and invest in better properties...
N Jan 14, 2014 by
User
Prabhu Barrow  
 
everyone should read this

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    PNR Group - Misrepresentation of Data

    Contact Information

    Company: PNR Group