[Resolved]  Provident Fund Office Nasik — CLAIM STATUS

Address:Nashik, Maharashtra

Dear Sir/ Madam

Please give me the proper status of my PF details find below.

Name :-SANGAMESH GENNUR

PF Number:-MH/51396/60

Worked Company :- Garuda Plant Products Ltd., - Nasik. (Company Was Closed Year 2006.)

I, have submitted PF. Claim Form 2008 & 2009.

I have also write to PF Office request letter for Releasing PF. Amount.

Kindly tell me what is the status.

hello sir/madam
NAME:n.praveen kumar
PF NUMBER:MH/NSK/55051/712
PHONE NO:[protected]
SBI A/C NO:[protected]
WORK COMPANY:VIDEOCON D2H at andhra pradesh, hyderabad
SALARY SERVICE:trinity service solutions
plase tell me my pf stutas, i am appliyed from 2 years
so, pleace look on my matter, i didt get my pf amount
Dear Sir/ Madam

Please give me the status of my PF account details as below.

Name :- Mohan Trambak Narkhede

PF Number:-MH/35573/1285

Worked Company :- Vidhya paper mill Ltd, Duskheda, Tal-Yawal, Jalgaon.
I want to know my PF balance Till date.

I request you to kindly look into the matter & let me know the status of PF account.

Mohan Trambak Narkhede
Cell No. [protected]
Dear Sir/ Madam

Name :- Latika Rajendra Mahale

PF Number:-MH/52363/14

Worked Company :- Vijay Nagari Sah. Patsanstha Ltd., Sangamner
I, have submitted PF. Claim Form in Feb-2012. Till date I have not received any refund / communication for PF Office. I request you to kindly look into the matter & let me know the status of refund.
Latika Rajendra Mahale
Cell No. [protected]

Please give me my PF Blance status

Name : RAPARTHI ASHOK
Pf no :MH/NSK /56107/3177
Cell NO [protected]
Mail : [protected]@gmail.com
sir, I have written pf letter for releasing my PF but I didnt get till now.my pf details below, please do the needful
name:benson mathew
worked in magnum heart institute and research centre, CANADA CORNER, NASIK
pf a/c no:MH/54174/218
DURATION:FROM 22/10/2010 TILL 15/2/2012
CELL NO:[protected]

Pls conform My PF Status..

Pf Num: MH/NSK/56102/613
Uan no:[protected]

Pavan Kumar M,

I have submitted my PF claimed form at the end of Dec'14 to my Company. The name of the company is Jyoti structures Ltd., Satpur, Nashik, but sorry to inform you that till date I have not received my PF amount. Please expedite the matter to release the amount as I need the amount urgently. The details of PF as follows:
Name : Alakesh Mazumder
Name of the company; jyoti Structures Ltd, Satpur Nashk
Submission of PF form : End of the Dec'14
Retired from Service : 1st Jan"15
PF Number - MH/50903/2556
Email ID : [protected]@gmail.com
Mobile Number : [protected]

Alakesh Mazumder
respected sir,

Please give me the status of my PF fund details as below.
Name:- Satish Nathu Bhadane
PF No- KDNSK[protected]
PF amount not settled

I have submitted all the documents 1 month and 15 days ago but still i have not received the pf amount. i have contacted my previous organization and they are telling we already sent. I called nasik PF office many times but no body lifting the call I need help please ( The speed post date 8/6/2016 booking no ET[protected]IN delivered date 13/6/2016 )

I already tried to epf status but I am getting below status now.
Data not available. For detail’s please contact respective EPF Office.

EPF staff received 13/6/2016 @ 5.00 pm received but still date not update my pf amount

Please do the needful, ( URGENT SIR )

MY PF NO : MH /NSK / 1056579 / 6538
my UAN activated mobile number [protected]

K.nataraj
pleace send my pf balance mobile no: [protected] email [protected]@gmail.com(MH/NSK/56102/1312)
sir i am N.praveen kumar i worked in videocon d2h company, but my payroll company name:synergy services pvt ltd
sir i am bagging... i have tryed so much... for my pf amount... even i talk in office nasik, maharashtra epf phone numbers they r not to tell the correct details... even i have no money to come maharashtra, nasik epf office...sir y u people doing like this u people y not giving my my my money... i have so much family problems... even my old office people also not supporting...when i talk in epf nasik maharashtra office he told me that they r send check to my account but i didnt get my money in account... sir even i have given cancel check, my ID proof address proof also... how they telling they r send check to my account... i asked my sbi bank manager he also told me not get any check to my account...sir simply think that i have given cancel check, ID proof, address proof... how they r telling that send check to my account...sir plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz i am so poor...
i am bagging sirrrrr... try to under stand my problem sir... i have called 1000 times to nasik maharashtra epf office they r not telling correct information... sir...
plzzzzzz let me know sir...details r below:
name:n.praveen kumar
my epf number:MH/NSK/55051/712
my new email:[protected]@gmail.com
my new phone number:[protected]
sir i worked year is 2007 to 2009
sir plzzzzzzzzz let me know sir... i am bagging sir... i need money urgent sir... i have so many family problems... thank u sir...

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Phone
    +91 11 2616 3546
    +91 11 2737 6772
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Address
    Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan, 14, Bhikaiji Cama Place, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110066
    View all Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] contact information