Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

PROVIDENT FUND ofFICE,PANJIM,GOA - PROVIDENT FUND NOT RECEIVED

 
4 Reviews
User
  chaudharymeenu on Apr 22, 2011
DATED : 22 APRIL11
SUBJECT : PROVIDENT FUND NOT RECEIVED.

TO,
THE REGIONAL PROVIDENT FUND COMMISSIONER,
PROVIDENT FUND OFFICE,
PANJIM,GOA.

SUB: SETTLEMENT OF PROVIDENT FUND IN RESPECT OF MS.MEENU CHAUDHARY PF A/C NO GOA 11586 143.

DEAR SIR,
THIS IS TO INFORM YOU THAT I UNDERSIGNED MS.MEENU CHAUDHARY WORKED WITH VARCA PALMS BEACH RESORT FROM JULY 06 TILL JUNE 2008.I HAVE DULY SIGNED PROVIDENT CLAIM FORM AND SUBMITTED IT TO MY EMPLOYER M/S VARCA PALMS BEACH RESORT,TEEN MURTI,FATRADE,VARCA ,SALCETTE,GOA..ACCORDINGLY MY EMPLOYER HAS DONE ALL FORMALITIES AND SUBMITTED IT AT YOU OFFICE IN APRIL 10.SO FAR I AM CONSTANTLY FOLLOWING IT WITH PANJIM OFFICE REGARDING THE TRANSFER BUT NO SATISFYING REPLY IS RECEIVED FROM THEIR SIDE.I WOULD LIKE TO INFORM YOU THAT I HAVE TRIED TO GET THE CLARIFICATION REGARDING THE SAME BUT NO ONE IN PF OFFICE IS TAKING THE INITIATIVE TO HELP ME FOR THE SAME.AFTER A LONG FOLLOW UP FOR 10 MONTHS I MANAGED TO GET THE DETAILS OF CHEQUE TRANSFER THROUGH THEM BUT I HAVE CROSS CHEQUE WITH MY BANK MANY TIMES AND NO SUCH MONEY WAS TRANSFERED TO MY ACCOUNT.
THERE ARE CHANCES MIGHT BE THE CHEQUE WAS RETURNED DUE TO ANY REASON BUT ATLEAST THEY SHOULD LET ME KNOW THE SAME.WHENEVER I TRY TO CALL THEM ,THEY TRY TO GIVE ME EXCUSE "CALL SOME OTHER DAY" OR "SPEAK TO THIS OR THAT. PERSON." PRESENTLY I AM WORKING IN DELHI AND IT IS NOT POSSIBLE FOR ME TO COME DOWN TO GOA DUE TO PERSONAL REASONS.
I AM VIGOROUSLY FOLLOWING IT WITH PROVIDENT OFFICE GOA TO FIND THE SATUS OF ABOVE SUBJECT BY SENDING MAILS/PHONES BUT ALL SUCH EFFORT FAILED TO FETCH DESIRED RESULTS.

I FEEL CONFIDENT THAT YOU INTERVENTION IN THIS REGARD WOULD HELP ME IN GETTING THE PF TRANSFER AT AN EARLY DATE,

SHALL APPRECIATE A WORLD OF REPLY.

THANKING YOU FOR YOUR KIND COOPERATION.

REGARDS,
MEENU CHAUDHARY,
PHONE NUMBER 9560599407/ 9711748123
meenu_june11@yahoo.co.in
Complaint comments 3 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N May 25, 2011 by
User
ask_vkm  
 
DATED : 25 May 11
SUBJECT : PROVIDENT FUND NOT RECEIVED.

TO,
THE REGIONAL PROVIDENT FUND COMMISSIONER,
PROVIDENT FUND OFFICE,
PANJIM, GOA.

SUB: SETTLEMENT OF PROVIDENT FUND IN RESPECT OF M.ASHOK KUMAR PF A/C NO GA/10473/2799.

Hi Sir,
I done all the formalities for the PF settlement process and I checked the status on the web site, it is always displaying “UNDER PROGRESS” .
I called the Telephone number witch is mentioned in the web sites but “NO PROPER RESPONSE”. Please transfer the PF founds to my A/C as much early.

With Regards,
M.Ashok kumar.
Phone Number: +91 9845125545
Email : ask_vkm@yahoo.com
N Oct 1, 2012 by
User
borkar  
 
DATED : 01/10/12
SUBJECT : PROVIDENT FUND NUMBER IS NOT FOUND.
TO,
THE REGIONAL PROVIDENT FUND COMMISSIONER,
PROVIDENT FUND OFFICE,
PANJIM, GOA.

SUB: SETTLEMENT OF PROVIDENT FUND IN RESPECT OF MR.RAMAKANT H BORKAR .PF A/C NO GA/9729/3537 (EMPY NO 5099)

Hi Sir,
I done all the formalities for the PF settlement process and personally i came to the panjim office.I spoken to the concern person regarding my provident fund but he mentioned that PF A/C NO GA/9729/3537 (EMPY NO 5099) is not found in their register.I was working for a Chowgule Mining company in goa.

I kindly requesting you that if you could help me regarding my provident fund
I called the Telephone number which is mentioned in the web sites but “NO PROPER RESPONSE”.If you could suggest me what next steps i am suppose to take regarding my provident fund.




Thanking you in Anticipation

With Regards,
Mr.RAMAKANT H BORKAR
Phone Number: +91 9823114805
Email : pinky_borker@yahoo.com
N Apr 2, 2013 by
User
doc.latha  
 
DEAR SIR,
THIS IS TO INFORM YOU THAT I DR LATHA NAIR WORKED WITH TAJ EXOTICA GOA FROM JUNE 19TH 2010 TILL JULY 2011.I HAVE DULY SIGNED PROVIDENT CLAIM FORM AND SUBMITTED IT TO MY EMPLOYER TAJ EXOTICA GOA FOR THREE TIMES.ACCORDINGLY MY EMPLOYER HAS DONE ALL FORMALITIES AND SUBMITTED IT AT YOU OFFICE IN AUGUST 2011 AND JANUARY 2013 I AM CONSTANTLY FOLLOWING IT WITH PANJIM OFFICE REGARDING THE TRANSFER BUT THEY SAY THAT THEY HAVE ALREADY DEPOSITED THE CHEQUE IN HDFC BANK VARCA BRANCH AND IT HAS BEEN RETURNED (BUT WAS NOT GIVEN THE REASON SO AS TO WHY THE CHEQUE IS RETURNED)BUT WHEN CHECKED WITH THE BANK PEOPLE THEY SAID NO CHEQUE HAS COME TO MY ACCOUNT NOR BEEN RETURNED.SO SECOND TIME I SENT ANOTHER APPLICATION WHEN MY UNCLE IN MANGALORE OFFICE WHO WORKS IN PF OFFICE CHEQUED WITH THE PF OFFICE GOA THEY ASKED HIM TO SEND A FRESH APPLICATION WITH AN ACKNOLEDGEMENT FROM THE TAJ EXOTICA GOA OFFICE, THE SAME WAS DONE BUT UNTILL NOW NO CHEQUE IS BEEN DEPOSITED WHEN WE CALL THEY KEEP US ON WAIT.ITS ANYOYING WHEN WE CALL PROMPTLY WHY IS THIS HAPPENING...REQUEST YOU TO KINDLY LOOK INTO THIS MATTERS MY PF NO IS 000000001784.MY NAME IS LATHA NAIR.MY PHONE NO IS +91535349728
I AM VIGOROUSLY FOLLOWING IT WITH PROVIDENT OFFICE GOA TO FIND THE SATUS OF ABOVE SUBJECT BY SENDING MAILS/PHONES BUT ALL SUCH EFFORT FAILED TO FETCH DESIRED RESULTS.

I FEEL CONFIDENT THAT YOU INTERVENTION IN THIS REGARD WOULD HELP ME IN GETTING THE PF TRANSFER AT AN EARLY DATE,

SHALL APPRECIATE A WORLD OF REPLY.

THANKING YOU FOR YOUR KIND COOPERATION.

REGARDS
Dr Latha Nair
doc.latha@gmail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    PROVIDENT FUND ofFICE,PANJIM,GOA - PROVIDENT FUND NOT RECEIVED