Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Rajasthan Patrika - News Paper

 
14 Reviews
User
  Soniya Shah
what is this .....is it looking like a news paper from any angle,
out of 1 sq/ft area 75% area are used by diff.diff. companies advertisment..

how can you say this is a news paper...becoz we hav to find out any news in paper but rest we got advertisement only..


Jaago GRAHAK Jaagooo

News Paper

Complaint comments 13 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

D Apr 15, 2011 by
User
mittal yukti  
 
u make sure that in todays paper u wrote that charlie chaplin born on 16th april 1989
but on last page u wrote that he died on 25th dec.1977
how is it possible



yukti mittal
N Jul 26, 2011 by
User
umardeen30  
 
respected
sir ratangarh dist.churu rajasthan ka patrkar shubodh g koi b congress ki news nhi chhapte sbhi congress k log bahut presaan h is patrkar se plz sir is baare me kuch soche aap rajasthan patrika ki reputation khrab ho rhi h
A Sep 26, 2011 by
User
kalo  
 
respected
sir, ward no. 11 kachi thadi sri karan pur dist.sri ganganagar ka patarkar safai sambandhi koi news nahi chapta hai.ilakawasi bahut pareshan hai. har taraf gandgi hai barsat ke karan samsya or bad gai hai ye samsya kai salo se hai par parshasan or print media ka is or koi dyan nahi hai.or karanpur me sabse adik gandgi is ward me hai or hum Aasha karte hai ke is taraf rajasthan patrika jrur dyan dega. or iss bare me sambandit patarkar ko nirdesh dekar parshasan ka dyan safai ke or karvaya jaye.
D Nov 23, 2012 by
User
sangeetasonu4u  
 
sir,
delhigate se shastri circle ki taraf wrong side trafic se jab koi court churaha se shastri circle hokerjaye to accident hone ke chances bahut hote hein to plz aap kuch esi news banaye jisse ye wrong side se aana jana stictly ruk sake . already itna traffic h or wrong side aana jana bahut he problemetic h.
D Nov 23, 2012 by
User
sangeetasonu4u  
 
sir, (for new navratan, bhuwana)
new navratan bhuwana m everest aashiyana complex h jisme ganda pani jane keliye koi provision nahi h isse us complex ke baher dher sara ganda pani ecttha ho jata h or isi se wanha sadak puri tareh se kharab ho chuki h gahre hall hogeye hein jisse sabhi ko aane jane m pereshani hoti h plz jara dekhiye ya kuch kerwaiye everest aashiyana ke bahar haal kharab h
N Feb 17, 2013 by
User
shammimohd.  
 
dear sir/madam i i am ad. shammi mohammed at Bandanwara( AJMER ) mere yaha rajasthan patrika 5 years se pada ja raha hai lekin 08-02-2013ko aapka rajasthan patrika ka hocker mere pass payment lene aaya or miss behavior se payment le kar bola ki newspepar lena hai to mere ghar se aakar le jana main tumhare baap ka nokar nahi hoon or payment bhi ghar pe aakar jama karaya karo nahi to akhbar band kar doonga. us din se mere ghar par aapka newspeper nahi aaraha hai. aapke patrika ke hocker/agent ka name SHIVRAJ TAK BANDANWARA hai. sir is agent ko turant dismiss kare ya sakht action lete hue agent naya niyukt kare. kyoki ye agent is gaon ka ek matr agent hone ke karan apni monopoly kar raha hai or sabhi se miss behavior karata hai. or mera patrika newpaper vapas turant start karaye. thanks my add. ad. shammi mohammed ( mina telecom bhilwara road BANDANWARA ) email - shammi786mohammed@rediffmail.com ( 9214886786 )
N Apr 17, 2013 by
User
mohit parihar  
 
dear sir i am mohit parihar at tinwari (jodhpur) me pichle 5 years se rajasthan patrika padh raha hu meri bhi ek news hai jo me kai dino se patarkar ko chapne ka anurodh kiya lekin patarkar meri news nai chap raha hai please aap patarkar ko news chapne k liye bole.
muje apne school ki sikhayat karni hai ki sahid e aajam sardar bhagat singh school tinwari (jodhpur) me class 9-11 ke student ko class 10-12 ki study karai ja rahi hai jisse student per bahut hani hoti hai.sunday our any funcation per avakash nai rakha jata hai...
class 10-12 ki study morning 7am se 5:30pm tak karai jati hai jisse studend bahut pareshan hote hai.aapse anurodh hai ki school per kadi karvahi kare.
thank you
email-mohitparihar707@gmail.com (8947871817)
N Apr 23, 2013 by
User
purshotam1954  
 
respected sir;
I am an indian citizen. I live in jodhpur. My complain to the rajasthan newspaper is "The market price of gold and silver is much more according to MCDX rates. the market holders are charging a lot of price on silver and gold. How an economical person can buy this metals. I am getting a lot of problem. people are not getting any benifit of it.. In all daily news channels we talk about the lower rates of gold and silver... but the shopkeeper are not giving these metals on the MCDX rates or an amount which is beneficial to both shopkeeper and consumers...
Can u help the consumer by giving up an article on this issue. or advising people how to tackle all shopkeepers for such price levels. "

Thank You.

Regards:-
Purshotam Sharma
N Jul 11, 2013 by
User
Imran Gouri  
 
Aapki news covering achhi he. 1 complaint meri ye he ki Jodhpur Railway Station Par manmane tarike se Parking Charge vasula ja raha he is par aap fokus kar news paper me information dijiya. jisase inki pol khul jaye. (Imran Gouri)
N Jul 31, 2013 by
User
nrsashubham  
 
Sir in today (31-7/2013) addition of rajasthan patrika in jhunjhunu patrika section page no 12 you pasted 3 photos of damaged road.and wrote that govt.is not taking action for repairing it.this report is absolutely wrong .first thi is that you pasted three photos of one road from three different angles and you describe these 3 roads are different as PHED rod, panch dev road, khemi sati road.but actually these all three names are related two a single road.and second thing is that repairing work is started on this road 5-6 days before.you click pics from one side but not from other side where repair in progress.if you see your pics closly then you clearly saw jcb' s working on it.i know after 2-3 days you again post the pics of repair work started on this road with praising lines that this work is started due to rajasthan patrika report.
Plz do not paste any wrong report only for get praise.
N Aug 25, 2013 by
User
sanjeev bhadu  
 
Agriculture supervisor paper is going to out & last time it was out. we are seeking help from you. can you help us to trape unsocial person. Exam date is 1 september 2013, sunday. we can believe upon Rajasthan police. Please help unemployed & strugling person of agriculture sector. All system is crupt OMR sheet will be filled with HB PENCIL first time before this we use ball pen as instrction of agency. it is conducting by MPUAT, Udaipur.
N Nov 21, 2013 by
User
sahabsingh69  
 
High court Jaipur ka descission hai ki private medical colleges apni tution fees GOVT committee(as per supreme court direction) se approval leker badha sakte ha...but Geetanjali medical college Udaipur and NIMS medical college Jaipur ne yearly tution fees without approval ke 695000.00 & 795000.00 taq badha dee hai. Please aap es mudde ko uthakar students ko lutne se save karo please. pl...pl...pl
N May 24, 2014 by
User
vicky672  
 
sir, I am a reader of rajasthan patrika for so many years, My complaint is I am construct a new house in different locality in kotputli tehsil, The vandor of news agency here is refuse to deliver the news paper, I am requesting him so many times.I know Mr. Kulish should take action on this.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Rajasthan Patrika - News Paper