Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Ration Card - ration card

 
31 Reviews
User
  manohar.kumkar@rediffmail.com on Dec 11, 2011
i have a white ration card.
As my father have no service ,no agri., i am service in patsanstha, have 7000 salary per month. I have only home,
My complaint is why i have white ration card?
Complaint comments 30 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
VEENA ARORA Ration Card  - India
 
We had requested for deletion of names in ration card on 22-07-2008 with reciept # 34443, due to death of my dad and sister got married. But still we have not got ration card back with same.its been more than year.i dont understand the system of the deptt.Because whenever we go to ration card office they say" abhi appka kha ayega logo ke toh 2 aur 3 saale se nahi aaye" Some i feel sham to being an indian wherein Gov.t officers are so careless and irresponsible for their work.
now we are pissed of from this fact.wherein no one is ready to work and they are getting salaries without any reason everymonth.Moreover there is no audit happens to check all these activity.Please
check as soon as possible and get back

Regards
Deepak Arora
A
User
P.B.SUBRAHMANYAM Ration Card  - India
 
I have not a ration card. how to i got my ration card. plz telle me sir.
A
User
Trupti sandeep Pawar Ration Card  - India
 
i AM VERY MUCH ANNOYED SINCE LAST TIME ALSO I HAD FORWORDED REQUEST FOR ONLINE APPLICATION FOR RATION CARD BUT NO RESPONSE THEY ASKED ME TO OPEN RTG ACCOUNT AND WHAT NOT PLS PROVIDE ME ONLINE APPLICATION FORM AND NOT LINK FOR THE SAME.
N
User
manish swami Ration Card  - Vellore, Vellore, Tamil Nadu, India
 
Ration card
Dear Sir,

I had applied for Ration Card on1/4/ 2009, my application No. is 000224365 dated 1/4/2009 circle No. 24 till date I have not received any ration card or response. I have given application for same, but no response form ration card office. I would like to request you that please look in the matter

Mahender Kumar
M-915 Mangolpuri, New Delhi-83
9910697902
N
User
manish swami Ration Card  - North West Delhi, Delhi, India
 
Dear Sir,

I had applied for Ration Card on1/4/ 2009, my application No. is 000224365 dated 1/4/2009 circle No. 24 till date I have not received any ration card or response. I have given application for same, but no response form ration card office. I would like to request you that please look in the matter

Mahender Kumar
M-215 Mangolpuri, New Delhi-83
9910697802
N
User
rameshthodeti Ration Card  - North West Delhi, Delhi, India
 
respected sir,
my name is Japa Venkata Malla Reddy, S/o Gopal Reddy ration card is missing on 6/7/2010, card.no is wap 204730A0272. please tell me ration card softcopy download website address.
Address:
H.No.4-40/1,
Vill:Algnoor,
Mdl:Thimmapur,
Dist:Karimnagar - 505 527.
N
User
Suresh Rajendran Ration Card  - Tamil Nadu, India
 
Dear sir, Good evening, i am staying at plot number-226, 6th east cross, thirupathi nagar, avalapalli panchayat, Hosur-635109, Krishnagiri(dist). i had applied ration card on 01-08-2008 at Hosur taluk office including all our deletion certificates and birth certificates. my application number is 3185. i couldnt get proper response from them. please cay you help me to get new ration card it will be greatest thing. Thank you very much. Thanks and regards Suresh R, plot number-226, 6th east cross, thirupathi nagar, avalapalli panchayat, Hosur-635109, Krishnagiri(dist).
N
User
NandaGopal Ration Card  - Vellore, Vellore, Tamil Nadu, India
 
Some of them having duplicate ration card like Per family two cards for name husband and another name of his wife and i have some proff regarding the same..So how can we stop this kind of nonsense...Pls kindly let me ....
N
User
allabaksh Ration Card  - Tamil Nadu, India
 
i want aration card image and details...
card no: wapo88301300276...
house holder name: shaik kalesha...
N
User
Irfan_akhan Ration Card  - Vellore, Vellore, Tamil Nadu, India
 
Dear Sir,

I'm trying to get Ration card to get GAS cylinder for domestic purpose since 3 years from now, but I always find it difficult because the officials don't accept the application. They always send us back and say come next month.

Finally on 17th Sep once again I visited their offices and they said they are accepting the application.

I have submitted Passport copy, House documents as address proof. But the officials insist they require Voters ID card. Although I have applied for Voters ID, I'm yet to receive it. Please tell us, is to mandatory to have Voters ID.

Regard
Irfan Khan
N
User
catjames Ration Card  - Vellore, Vellore, Tamil Nadu, India
 
sir
i am from kerala, i would like to change my ration shop to my current location.sir how should i apply to change my ration card location?
N
User
dipsony  
 
how to make new ration card
 
Hello sir

my name kachavarapu Satyanarayanarao,
s/o Seetharampuram
H.no-5-39/1
village Seetharampuram
mandal Huzurnagar
dist- nalgonda
State- a.p
sir unfortunately my family ration card mission please how to get duplicate ration card
and give me any contact details
N
User
g.kishore Ration Card  - Hyderabad, Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh, India
 
sir ,


iam kishore kumar , i am residing in hyderabad (r.r dist, seri lingampally, chandanagar ) i have been lost the ration card on 12/12/2010 by travelling , pls help me in this lost of ration card

hance i kindly request u sir to help me how to get lost one ration card or any other information to get a ration card .

thanking you sir




G. kishore kumar
D Jan 4, 2011 by
User
mani kanta Ration Card  - Vellore, Vellore, Tamil Nadu, India
 
no thing found
N Mar 3, 2011 by
User
m.ismail8488 Ration Card  - Hyderabad, Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh, India
 
To,
The Chief Rationing Officer,
Andhra Pradesh,
.

Respected Sir,

i have submitted all my proofs to get ration card and photo session is not completed so far
but i could not get my ration card
i belong to the Hyderabad district, AP


regards
Mohammed Ismail s/o Mohammed Osman
18-13-8/m/135
Bandlaguda, Mohd Nagar
Hyderabad - 500 005
9704449255
ravi
N Apr 30, 2011 by
User
raj kumar goswami Ration Card  - Nit faridabad, Faridabad, Haryana, India
 
faridabad me depo holdro ne badmashi karke sarkari ration ko hum Lal Pile card walo ke samne black karke paise kama rahe hai uar koi kuch nahi kar pata,kiyon ki yahan ke sabhi local adhikari bhi D holdro ke sath mil kar dhanda kar rahe hai.agar mere yese likhne me koi galti hui ho to mujhe maff karna.Dear sir mai sabhi garibo ki taraf se gujjarish karta hu,ki in sabka LIC cencel kijiye.



Thanks

RAJ
N May 11, 2011 by
User
arun kumar mourya Ration Card  - Nit faridabad, Faridabad, Haryana, India
 
I lost my ration card. please send me duplicate ration card in my address or how to get duplicate ration card
mourya baburam mourya
S/O Hari prasad mourya
Card no - WAP1583403A0020
F.P Shop- 403
D.O.B - 07/05/1960
7-4-39/1, Near railway gate(10),
Gagan pahad, rajender nagar,
R.R.Distict HYD-Ap 501323.
our e-mail id: mourya84@gmail.com, one.m@rediffmail.com
cell no: 9948338992, 9652914749
N Jun 28, 2011 by
User
dipak dadgupta Ration Card  - Vellore, Vellore, Tamil Nadu, India
 
Dear Sir,

this is to inform you that, I Dipak Das Gupta residing at 2, palm Place, Kolkata - 700 019, we are holding 4 cards:
1: Dipak Das Gupta - Area Index ROI / 494 No, GG 398508
2: Sunipa Das Gupta - Area Index ROI / 494 No, GG 398509
3: Hirak Das Gupta - Area Index ROI / 494 No, GG 3985010
4: Ratan Das - Area Index ROI / 494 No, GG 3985011

We are having constant problem with the Ration Shop dealer, not only are they behaving rudely, but have been most uncooperative in all manner. The rates they are charging in Sugar is Rs 32/- Kg, Rice Rs 22/- kg, where as we understand it is less in other shop. Even the weight of the items given to us is not enough when verified at home..We will be grateful if the matter is investigated and we are allowed to use the card with other dealer.
.We are sorry to bring this to you, which have been unavoidable due to uncooperative and rude behaviour of the ration dealer.

Regards

Dipak Das Gupta
9830011387
N Sep 15, 2011 by
User
jobseeker143 Ration Card  - Vellore, Vellore, Tamil Nadu, India
 
Dear reader,

i shifted to my brother in law home 4years ago (for past 4years i am here itself studying MCA), i am going to settle here itself. Can you suggest me how to add my name in the existing ration card of my brother in law??

I got driving licence, bank account, PAN card with this address. Now i need ration card, election id and PASSPORT...

Any suggestions or solutions is appreciated...

Thank you.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Ration Card - ration card