RechargeItNow.com — Money deducted but Recharge fail

Address:Central Delhi, Delhi

Hi ,

I have used www.rechargeitnow.com service for recharging my prepaid mobile number but last month when i recharge my number :[protected] of denomination of Rs 500+ Rs 500 on 21st jan 2011 at 6:38pm out of which one is successful and one failed having Order ID : R[protected],Transaction ID : 1855841 please refer the screen shot. I also got the refund confirmation mail from www.rechargeitnow.com but till now i didn't receive the payment. I got the refund confirmation mail and in that mail they have written that they will refund my amount within 4 to 5 days but till now i didnt recieve, and i also mention one more point as they didnt mention there coustmer care no OR any other emergency no to contact them. i am really very disappointed please do the needful as soon as possible, and also suggest me what to do regarding this issue.

regarding this issue i also register two escalation :

This is to confirm that we have received your 'escalation' request as per the following details-

Track Id: [protected]
Name: Tarun Gupta
Email: [protected]@gmail.com
Mobile No/DTH Subscriber ID recharged: [protected]
Date of transaction:[protected]
Order Id: R[protected]
This is to confirm that we have received your 'escalation' request as per the following details-

Track Id: [protected]
Name: Tarun Gupta
Email: [protected]@gmail.com
Mobile No/DTH Subscriber ID recharged: [protected]
Date of transaction:[protected]
Order Id: R[protected]

--
Tarun Gupta
M: +91-[protected]
E-Mail: [protected]@gmail.com

Regarding your complaint, please be informed that the reversal of your amount (Rs.500) has already been done on 27/1/2011 from our end. However we will cross check your refunded transaction with the payment gateway( citi bank) & get back to you at our earliest. Your amount should be credited in your bank within one week. Kindly keep check on your bank account to confirm this.

Team
Rechargeitnow.com

RechargeItNow
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    53%
    RechargeItNow Phone
    +91 124 257 8200
    RechargeItNow Address
    II Floor, 4654/21, Daryaganj, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110002
    View all RechargeItNow contact information