[Resolved]  Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Ltd. — Redemption of DDB

I have one bond, but I don't want to redemped now . (Maturity in year -2014).

Please give your suggestion. What's its future?

Madhav Kandalgaonkar

I have 3 bonds in the name of Kaustav Roy, M + G Maitreyi Roy.

I would like to know the maturity date of these and just for your information i have not received any dividend till date.
I will be highly obliged if you can forward these information to my mail id [protected]@yahoo.com.

An early and quick response will be highly appreciated

Deep Discount Bond
Folio No: C16689
Serial No : 363194

kaustav Roy

I have also a bond DDB Folio No. 329713 (distictive No. 307729) in my with Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Ltd.and also I don't want to withdraw my amount. I have been informed so many times by different people to sale it out and to withraw the same with a less amount. Kindly tell me is it right that Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Limited is true to its words and we will get the amount whatever told at the time of purchasing these bonds or otherwise. I will take it on its maturity that is in the year 2014. I want to know their complete address in Gujrat as well as their Delhi Centre.

However, we have changed our residence from Karawal Nagar to Parmanand Colony and I want to get made this correction in my record of Sardar Sarovar Narmada Limited. Shall they correct it through this mail or any other source? suggest me please. My old address for communication was C/o Dev Clinic Man Chowk, Karawan Nagar, Delhi-110 094 and my new address is 252, 3rd Floor Bhai Parmanad Colony, Delhi-110 009 (Ph: [protected]).

Sohan Pal Singh

Pls note my grandfather Dr.Samir Kanti Das have purchased 2 DDB one in the name of his grandson Mr.Kush prasad Das, Registered Folio No- SN 557632, certificate no- 595473, Distinctive No- 595473 on 7th Jan 1995 and another in the name of his wife Reena Das, Refistered Folio No - SN 537633, Certificate no - 595474, Distinctive No - 595474 on 7th Jan 1995.
Due to prolonge illness and shortage of some liquid money he desperately in need of money and because of the same he wants to redem the bonds.
However the contact no of kolkate is not working and we are unable to trace out the kolkata office also, kindly provide us the office and contact no of kolkata office if you have any and also tell me the procedure as to how we can redem this 2 DDB. in my email address.

Your quick action will be appreciated.

Sabbyasachi Ghosh
DDB has used Call option and they are maturing the bond before time. So you can not hold it any longer. You may take action for redemption as suggested by SSNL

DDB — change of address

Please refer L/F NOS;107853(NEHA),107854(PUNEET) &107855(RITU BHATIA),REG.NOS447074,447075,447076 respectively.we applied for change of address but have recieved no response.If there is any prescriped form, please send OR record change in address as mentioned below and confirm by e-mail.

FLAT NO, 238,UNITED APPARTMENTS,SECTOR-68,SAS NAGAR,Distt.MOHALI,Punjab.

I have one bond, but I don't want to redemped now . (Maturity in year -2014).

Banani Das

S.S.N.N. Ltds. — Received Less Amount

Sardar Sarover Narmada Bonds Complaints- Received Less Amount

I have received Rs 25000/- {Rs. Twenty Five Thousand } for Deep Discount Bond No.- 444522, Folio No- 437029 by your “ NARMADA BOND SERVICES {Payment Department Bond Section} C-2476 Sushant Lok Phase-I Gurgaon {Hariyana} probably in the month of July 2009.

As per your Board of Directors decesion dated 03/11/2008 redemption of Deep Discount Bonds will be on the basis of 10/01/2009 with a value of Rs. 50,000/- per Bond.

Your Gurgaon Branch paid only Rs. 25000/- instead of Rs. 50000/-. So Rs. 25000/- less paid by him to me. In this regard I requested so many times to Gurgaon Branch and also to company, but there is no reply.

Kindly consider the facts and reply me early, I also request to direct Sardar Sarover Narmada Nigam Ltd to pay me less amount to my SBI A/c No. [protected] at Deoria Branch {U.P.}. Inform me on mail id as soon as possible.

Date.- 05/11/2009 Your Faithfully
Priyadarsh Kumar Srivastav
H.No.23/92 {Old 8/387}
Tubell Colony –Deoria
Email- [protected]@rediffmail.com
Mob: [protected]

I have one bond, I want to know the Status,
Registered Folio No. 319422
Certificate No. 293506
Distinctive No. 293506. (Maturity in year -2014).
The Name of RAMA CHANDRA BHOI (Father)

Jagabandhu
i have one bond, maturity in 2014.
i wanted to change my address as i have shifted my residence.please somebody help me in this regard.
zaki

I have one bond attaining its maturity in 2014. The bond is in the name of Harvinder Ahuja. It was bought at rs. 3600 in 1995.

Please give me the udate news of the definitive bond .
Allotment Letter No. 369818

Please respond to the under given email id

Harvinder Ahuja
hello sir i have a allotment a share but i have not recive in my bond paper.
so sir what i do. allotment letter no - 437518 It was bought at rs. 3600 in 1994.

abhishek jaiswal
ph- [protected]

I have three bond, but I don't want to redemped now . (Maturity in year -2014).

Pankaj Dhingra

Please give your suggestion. What's its future? Maya Ravindra Jain
0 minutes ago by R.K.Jain1949

Please give your suggestion. What's its future? Maya Ravindra Jain

I have 2 bonds attaining its maturity on 11.01.2014. The bonds is in the name of Vinod Kumar. Please give me the updates on redemption of these DDBs and the address or contact details/Email for conveying my grievances.
DDBs with folio no. 106321 and distinctive No.[protected].

[protected]@yahoo.co.in

Vinod Kumar

Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam [SSNNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    36%
    Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam [SSNNL] Phone
    +91 79 2325 2390
    +91 79 2325 2409
    +91 79 2325 2337
    Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam [SSNNL] Address
    Block No. 12, New Sachivalaya, Gandhinagar, Gujarat, India - 382010
    View all Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam [SSNNL] contact information