Reliance Broadband — Non Reliable Broadband service

We took broadband service 7-10 days ago and Reliance technician came and installed the modem/ or router.But internet is not working since the day one. We took reliance broadband due to name and expected high level of service but faced opposite of this.We called many times Mr SK Mehra at[protected] chandigarh but no response.

i trnet connection not working ph no;3017982
I took broadband service 10 Months back and Reliance technician came and installed only phone and when i asked for modem or router he tells me after half an hour some other technician will come and installed the same .But from last 10 month still we are awaiting i had complaint so many times for the installation of Broad Band.But the result was ZERO and today also when i call customer care they gives me a no 30337777 which is not existing from last two months.bloody reliance service providers.
Hi Reliance Team,

We requested for two net connections ( one for personal use at home and another one for office use). We have given the required ID proofs, address proof & payment cheques one month back only. After that your Reliance marketing Team personnel visited twice to our SBI Bank collected telephone bill and insisted for our branch lience. Your Reliance personnel are telling that without branch licence they are not ready to give internet connection to us. We are totally upset with your reponse and time, you are taking for this request. Your Marketing personnel are not clear about new connection formalites. We request you that kindly take necessary action and do the needful to us. We are expecting from you good service and quick response.

From

State Bank of India
PBB Gunrock,
Karkhana,
Sec-bad,
Andra Pradesh,
My Internet get dissconnected every 15 min . I have raised lots of request, but no one viisted at my place and even not provided any solution, my billing cycle was still going. I have paid 5500 to disconnect my connection, but still I am getting mails that we are working upon the problem and soon we will resolve. Since last 45 days this is going on... VERY VERY BAD SERVICE I HAVE EVER SEEN.

Amit

Reliance Communications
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    View all Reliance Communications contact information