[Resolved]  Reliance CDMA Prepaid — CHEATING:RELIANCE CDMA CHEATING for 599 RS Recharge

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

My name is Santosh bearing the Karnataka Reliance CDMA mobile no. is “”””[protected]””””. I had recharged for 599 RS plan on 21st of December 2011 at 6PM. At 6.05 PM same day (21st of Decemeber 2011) I tried calling a reliance std number and the call failed and automated voice asked me to recharge my account.

I called up the customer care , the customer care representative’s response ,astonished me ,as he said me that I had completed 1800 minutes and upon explaining him for 15 minutes he understood that I had recharged an hour ago and cant complete 1800minutes and he created the complain number[protected] on the same day (21st dec 2011) at 7.30 PM. The customer care representative assured me that this problem will be resolved but it was never resolved. On 23rd Dec 2011,I got a message from 59111 stating my issue has been resolved and some 5 Rs was credited to my account but don’t why but upon trying it again failed.

I called up the customer care on 23rd Dec 2011 again and explained the whole thing again to Murali that per the plan Reliance-Reliance std call is free for 1800 minutes and 1800 minutes can’t be completed on the same day in a hour. He created another complain number[protected] and assured me again.

On 24th of December 2011 I got a message from Reliance 59111 stating the problem is resolved but when tried calling a reliance STD number, I was being asked to recharge my account again.

The funniest part is on 24th December 2011 upon calling the Reliance customer care, the Customer care executive said upfront that our database show you have completed 1800 minutes on 21st of December 2011 itself and nothing can be done. Upon requesting him for a resolution on it Mr. Venkatesh disconnected the call. When called to Reliance customer care again the executive said “ Apne due date se pehle recharge karaya to 600 Rupees gaye.. ab kuch nahin nahin kar sakte…. Reliance main aise hi hota hai” .
Wow.. what a resolution. This is a mere cheating by Relaince CDMA.

I still don’t understand how come I have used 1800minutes of Reliance-Reliance std b/w 6.00 PM 21st Dec 2011 and 6.05PM 21st Dec 2011.

Please do the needful to resolve this.
I don’t know how many people are being cheated the same way by Reliance everyday.

--
Santosh

Comman I am always online with [protected] and have spoken to someone from Delhi Reliance.
This issue is not resolved and you people dont want to resolve this simply want to waste my time.
The plan started working since 10th Jan 2012 but suddenly got stopped 21st Jan 2012.I believe 599 plan is for 30 days. This is not correct since the plan got activated on 10th Jan then it should end on 9th Feb 2012 right? I have raised complain no.[protected] on 21st Jan 2012 and its not resolved.
Comman ..Reliance sucks. I neither recommend Reliance nor I am going to do any further recharge.

I WILL NEITHER RECOMMEND ANY PRODUCT OF RELIANCE NOR WILL EVER USE ANYTHING BY RELIANCE.

Bangalore
    Karnataka