Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Reliance CDMA - sim activation

 
34 Reviews
User
  salil2204 on Nov 29, 2012
i bought a new reliance cdma Sim card 7428912168 on 22nd Nov 2012. the outlet in charge asked me to get it verified by calling reliance Sim verification helpline 18002000024. i called them up and got my details verified on 24th. they told me that the Sim will get activated with 24 hours maximum. since then, i have called them up numerous times a day but every time they are giving me the lame excuses that it will get activated with 2 hrs and blah blah blah... it been 5 days now and i am feeling helpless.
its my very first and worst ever experience with reliance.


kindly help.


Complaint comments 33 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
rajani ranjan reliance CDMA SIM  - India
 
Best Review

not responding after giving all details - reliance cdma sim

sir, i wish to say that i have taken a relience cdma sim card on monday at 11 a.m..i submitted all details which was necessary for a new connection.i submitted a pancard and mtnl photo copy.but he have rejected without any description.i further go to the relience authorised centre where he confirmed me that the document is legal.the shopkeeper bhupendra, whose shop address is -c-336, avantika, sector-1 rohini.ph no .-9899121235, 9310121235.he is misguiding the customer .and behave rudly .so i request you to take action on that person.
.
N
User
dr subhash kumar CDMA  - India
 

regarding activation of my expired number - cdma

hi, i have used the service of reliance communication for many years ,but due to some unavoidable region ihad not used the service since last 6 month,now i want to revive my old no.my old no. was 9334023570. for this i have activate my cell with reliance india card Rs 875 and get confirmation,but unable to use .after consulting R WORLD manager Mr sachin mishra (sothextension new delhi) ,he not only refused to pay due attaintion to my concern had use some derogatory remark about me and my job.atprsent i m staying in new delhi my cell no is 9958386723. kindly do the needful.
N
User
sachin babasaheb satpute Reliance Communications  - India
 

get new sim with old no - Reliance

please tell me the procedure for getting new sim with old no my ril no is 9022820674 and temperory no is 9869244119 please contact me on phone no 9869244119
A
User
rajesh CDMA  - India
 
you can definately contact the nodel officer of the company.
nodel officer information can be taken from any outlet. and they will revert within short period of time. it is just my experience i am sharing you.
N
User
anand shrma Reliance CDMA  - India
 

sim does not acess - Reliance CDMA

I had taken a reliance cdma sim card some times ago.... it was all right at first but after some days it stoped its work anyone who calls on that no.hears..... ''the services to the given no.is temperoraly disabled''

i went to the shop sevral times but no. action is taken over it shop owner says to go to the reliance customer care and customer cares says go to shop m really in tension what to do is this your service and customer care ...... i m realy fed up....
N
User
rajni CDMA  - Delhi, India
 

not activate my new sim last 3 days - cdma

iam buying a sim from no- 9310126763 Reliance world address-D-115, 116 Fateh Nagar , jail road dated 23 April & today is 26th April & iam go there 4 times but Still my Sim is not activated so , now what shoud i do plz do need ful

regards
Kishore
N
User
naveen_12 Reliance Communications  - West Bengal, India
 

sim activation - Reliance

sir my sim was blocked so i transfered it into new sim.she told it will be activated in three hours but its more then 3 days not activated yet...i done it on 3/7/2010 from delhi but now i m in west bengal ..here they say this can be activated from there only...i faced many problem bcoz of that.....my no is 9529907237..plse do something fast
N
User
nidhi.parashar9 Reliance Communications  - Agra, Agra, Uttar Pradesh, India
 

CDMA to SIM - Reliance

I have Reliance CDMA connection.I have very old no. so i don't want to change my no. because my all relatives have this no. so i want to get this no. in SIM because i am changing my handset so please tell me is it possible to get our no. in SIM.
N Jan 18, 2011 by
User
Shama Amin Reliance Communications  - Delhi, East Delhi, Delhi, India
 

activation of sim - Reliance

respected sir

I have purchase a sim through B. W. CREDITS 40, sadhana enclave, panchsheel park, New Delhi-110017,
they assured me to activate this sim within 5 day but it has been 10 days whereas non of representative respond properly when I make call from other number they assured every time to start my No.8010411343 my sim No. 8991051110000687639. they take cash at cash receipt No 2966 dated 09-01-2011 still they donot reply positively kindly make necessary step in this regard
thanks Amin Alvi M-9212111343
N Jan 19, 2011 by
User
yaad123.rabinarayan Reliance CDMA  - Delhi, India
 

Non activation - Reliance CDMA

Sir
On 05 Jan 11 I purchased a sim (Reliance cdma no.-9350524788) from Mahadeva Medicos. He promised me to activate my number within 1 day. On inquiry on the next day he extend days for activating. On inquiry from customer care i came to know that the number was activated on someone else name and terminated due to non-submission of documents. I contacted the person who submitted my documents (ph. no. 9313377771). He took 2 days afterthat he gave me his office number (9350401030). Till now my number is not activated. they are not responding my call neither the office men nor that representative. Please look into the matter to redress my griviences.

Thank You
Rabi Narayan Das
Ph. No. - 9312529731 (please contact after 4 pm)
N May 11, 2011 by
User
swapnilagrawal Reliance CDMA  - Dahod, Dahod, Gujarat, India
 
Hii sir
I have just take a new reliance cdma sim and gave my documents but after 10 days sim is not started because of documents.The distributor of dahod is also not responding.so,please start my new reliance number which is 9376930543.Once i take gsm reliance sim and gave my document but when it was activated the sim was registered on other name.so,take action on distributor of dahod of reliance communication.
N Jun 3, 2011 by
User
yaad123.rabinarayan Reliance CDMA  - Delhi, India
 
My number remains off from 0700h to 1800h. Presently you can contact me any time.




Rabi Narayan Das
D Jun 8, 2011 by
User
yaad123.rabinarayan Reliance CDMA  - Delhi, India
 
will my contact number is 07428747949 & 08984077180. Please contact.
Thank You
N Aug 12, 2011 by
User
amit_arora_85 Reliance Communications  - Delhi, India
 

Sim Activation - Reliance

I WOULD like to state that i m a retailer of relinace and i purchased a
> number some time back and its clearly mentioned that the date of expiry
> of that number is sept 2011 but when i m doing the activation through my
> echip number that is not having any response and when i talked to my
> distributor they are saying that the number has been blocked whereas i
> was never given any information about the number and now they are saying
> that we will have to map the number again on the blank sim but around 1
> month have passed in all this talks but no action has been taken till
> yet , and i have sold the number to a customer kindly confirm me that
> why this number has been blocked without selling or activation of that
> when its mentioned that it has not expired please ask the distributor to
> kindly issue a new sim for the same number at earliest RSN
> 8991051400000623001 MDN 09555000195 and if not possible by the
> distributor to do the same kindly courier me the same number from your
> head office.


and now company is asking to pay again for the same number as it is so called premium number and i have already purchased the same number once from them , and they are not able to say that why should i pay for the same again
N May 28, 2012 by
User
venu reddy Reliance CDMA  - Dahod, Dahod, Gujarat, India
 
hi
i have a sim card i want to activate my sim it is cdma sim can you please activate it my number is 9343600624
D Oct 23, 2012 by
User
rahul kumar 455161 Reliance CDMA  - Dahod, Dahod, Gujarat, India
 
hi
halo sir Pl activate my old no 9350100287 cdma Sim Pl sir my name Rahal kumar
my add 828/e lohiya Marge g.no-4 babarpur shahdara Delhi 32 sim deleavere my home add
D Nov 1, 2012 by
User
mahesh.1978 Reliance CDMA  - Dahod, Dahod, Gujarat, India
 
Last month I have lost my cdma handset along with Sim. than i have disconnected the connection though C.care. now I have recived CDMA card and tried to activate but during activation I need PIN no. can you advise waht is PIN no. and how can i access it??
D Dec 4, 2012 by
User
vishwajeet singh pal  
 
i have a problem regarded with uninor telecom india limited.my mob.no.8923242011 and 853280085 are the uninor number and my balence hasbeen deducted by the company and the cares are not listning my problem and misbehaving with me many of the time. my deduction like as 50, 24, 10, 8, 46, 75, 1.5 many of time.i want the justice and requesting you to take action action ahgainst them...
thanks
D Dec 4, 2012 by
User
vishwajeet singh pal  
 
i m facing problem by uninor my no.8923242011 and 8532800285.company deducted my balence without any cause and abuse with me .please help i m helplesss...
D Dec 24, 2012 by
User
shameer khan  
 
I get reliance cdma sim before 2week but sim still not activate.plzz help me for this.my reliance mobile no is 9391861284

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Reliance CDMA - sim activation