Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Reliance Communication Limited - mms server link

 
26 Reviews
User
  zaheersiddiqui on Mar 21, 2012
I have received an sms through reliance stating that I have received an mms from an airtel number and visit http://ricmail.com:9999/webtop2/ to view your mms message.
When i tried to visit the link it does not open, while going through the internet i have found that the hundreds of people who are facing the same problem, therefore i had contacted the customer service department and found out that the customer service representative had no idea about this link and was not able to give me a solution to reteive my mms also. The refrence no for my call with the customer service rep is 2707753782.
Mobile no 9324816644
Complaint comments 25 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
Amit Kumar Athghara Reliance Communication Limited  - India
 

Data card service - Reliance Communication Limited

Dear Sir,

I would like to register this complain in very strongly manner that I am fed up with the sevices of High speed data card from reliance communications, I had purchased this card in the month of september but after using 4-5 days with the problem of very frequent disconnection,then I went to reliance web world with the hardware then they told me to go to the service center. I went to serveice center and shown the card to them, after testing they told me that it will go for the replacement to chennai and the new one would be given to me after 10 days. so I act as they told me to do so.

After 10 days when I got the new one it worked 1-2 days after that again it started giving me the problem of frequent disconnection. i have registered lot of complain in the customer care but no solution given to me.
I paid the monthly bills also but when I saw they are sending me the bills and not solving my problem I stopped the payment as well as the services also.

Now they have sent me the notice that Rs 1526.14/- is due, but now I am very much sure that if i don't get the solution, I am going to pay a single penny.

Please suggest me the solution.

Regards
Amit
N
User
k.tingne Reliance Communication Limited  - Bangalore, Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 

Landline and Broadband Internet Connection from Reliance Communication Limited - Reliance Communication Limited

This is wired Broadband connection that has to be routed through landline. I had applied for this connection on 27th October, and the same was confirmed through an “Acceptance Mail” sent to me by Reliance.

The sales representative who collected money and the application form, from me had promised me an installation on 1st November itself, and a Rs. 100/- off on rental as Dipavali dhamaka, which the customer representative didn’t confirm during the verification call. I was time and again told that I shall get the connection within the seven days time, this is yet to materailised. The trader promises the delivery/installation of the service to be done in a week’s time and never does it. I have come across many such complaints against the trader while surfing the net. It seems that trader has been involved in making such promises to many other customers also.

On 30th October, I had received the Acceptance mail (attached herewith) confirming the order, stating that the connection shall be installed within 7 days, I have been calling the customer care since the 6th day onward - almost each day. The response I got very cold responses from the customer representatives. Initially they used to tell me that you will get a call from the sales/installation people within 24 hours, which I never got. After a few days they started saying, “you will definitely get a call Sir” without giving any time duration. When I told them, “I am not interested in the call but in the connection, I want the connection to be installed at the earliest”, the response was “You will SURELY and DEFINITELY get the connection, Sir”. Finally I got the call from the Reliance side, asking me, “How is your reliance connection working?” This is horrible, I felt like they are going to send me a bill for the connection they didn’t install and the services they never offered me even after more than one month of continuous follow up. I did follow up on daily basis with the service provider and even spoke to the Nodal officer at the opposite party contact numbers mentioned above, for the earliest installation but in vain, I never received any call from them, except for the above one.
To add to my pains I have recently received a email from Reliance for the services in subject, stating that, my bill for the service (which I never received) for Rs. 0 (zero) has been generated and I need to pay the amount at the earliest so as to avoid late fees. Now I am afraid that I may get another bill with the enhanced amount and the late fees (the mails is attached herewith, including the interactions.)

Personal negotiations:
Written communication with trader/opposite party: Attached are the email communications which I tried to have with the trader, with the receipt confirmation mail for which I never got any response.
N
User
rohitsingh11 Reliance Communication Limited  - Delhi, India
 

wrong commitment - Reliance Communication Limited

HI MY COMPANY NAME IS ALPHA MARKETING.I HAD APPLIED 15 LAND LINE OR 1 BROADBAND CONNECTION FROM RELIANCE COMMUNICATION ON 23/4/2010.I HAD ALLREADY LAUNCHED 3 TIMES COMPLAIN IN COSUMER COMPLAINT.BUT NOBODY REVERT ME BACK.I THINK THAT IS ALSO FAKE SIDE.WHEN I WAS APLLIED THIS CONNECTION RELIANCE PEOPLE TOLD ME SIR I WILL INSTALL UR CONNECTION WITH IN 3-4 DAYS.BUT TODAY IS 28/5/2010 ON TODAY ONWARDS I HAVE RECEIVE ONLY 8 CONNETION. I HAD TALK WITH MR KAPIL GANGWANI 9310898604 HE IS SALES MANAGER&.MR RAKESH SONI 9310233353 I HAD PERSONALLY MEET WITH THIS PERSON ON 7/5/2010 HE ALSO TOLD ME SIR I WILL INSTALL UR CONNECTION WITH IN 2 DAYS BUT NOW THESE HE NEVER PICKED MY CALL & HE IS KAPIL SENIOR AFTER THAT I WAS TALK WITH MR JYOTI KAUR 9312207335 ON 14/5/2010 HE TOLD I WILL CALL U AFTER CHECK UR STATUS BUT HE NEVER CALLED ME AFTER THAT & HE IS NORTH INDIA HEAD.TODAY I WAS CALL HIM AGAIN MR KAPIL & MR JYOTI KAUR BOTH ARE USED ABUSING LANGUAGE WITH ME.THESE KIND OF SENIOR IN RELIANCE COMMUNICATION.NOBODY KNOWS HOW TO TALK WITH CUSTOMER.I THINK I HAD DONE 1 OF THE BIG MISTAKE IN LIFE I HAD APPLIED RELIANCE.
NOBODY HELP ME IN RELIANCE
I HAD SUBMIT TWO THOUSAND CASH OR ONE THOUSAND AS A CASH.
ALL PERSON IN RELIANCE HAD DONE ONLY WRONG COMMITMENT.
ITS COMPLETELY FRAUD COMPANY


ALPHA MARKETING
9289325861
N Jan 11, 2011 by
User
8000460548 Reliance Communications  - Gujarat, India
 

mms not received - Reliance

i received a message a mms has at http://www.ideacellular.com/webmms. with username and password, but i can't login with that, a message is comes that invalid username or password, i request for solve my problem as immediately,
N Feb 20, 2011 by
User
bestbadola1 Reliance Communication Limited  - South Delhi, Delhi, India
 

Regarding unnecessary packages updated on my no. - Reliance Communication Limited

Sir,

We are using GSM no. 7827009414 of Reliance,I have charged of rs.200 approx. for the packages which I was not even informed and when contacted at customer care I haven't got any positive reply,I still got an sms yesterday saying that I have charged of rs.3 for the package for 3 days,if I will not got positive reply within a week,I will go further as well........hoping positive reply and solution..........

Regards,
Amit Badola
7827009414
9555917180
N Mar 2, 2011 by
User
vineetsaxena Reliance Communication Limited  - South Delhi, Delhi, India
 

Services not activated on the ported number - Reliance Communication Limited

Dear Sir/Madam,

With reference to the mobile number 9999925833 (Delhi/NCR Circle), I requested to port my number from Vodafone postpaid number (UPC: VD173155) to Reliance GSM prepaid on 22nd Feb 2011 and submitted the duly filled form along with the supported documents in the Reliance Store (Saket, New Delhi).

In response to my request, I received a sms that my portability request has been accepted and my services will be restricted for 2 hours (10 PM to 12 AM) on 26th Feb' 2011. The services will be activated on Reliance GSM.

But now, even after 4 days my services have not been activated on Reliance GSM. Also, I followed-up many time with the customer care/ Nodal Office, but still i am facing the same issue.

Please do something fruitful.

Regards
Vineet Kumar Saxena
N Aug 17, 2012 by
User
sanjivshah  
 
i have received mms from 9987482686 and saying please visit http://mms.ricmail.com:9999/webtop2 and msg key is MSG.00.3836 its not open in my mobile or given site so what to do to see the mms please advice me. my no:9328682282.
D Oct 11, 2012 by
User
satyendra sogani  
 
I have received a sms in morning from no 52811 saying - You have a new MMS from +918290676069. Please visit http://mms.ricmail.com:9999/webtop2/ Your message key is MSG.00.6424. I am unable to open this link on my phone and also on my laptop.Now what am I suppose to do. Please advice me. My mobile no, is +919376698765
D Oct 13, 2012 by
User
vinay surana  
 
i have received mms from 9829141556 and saying please visit http://mms.ricmail.com:9999/webtop2 and msg key is MSG.00.7128 its not open in my mobile or given site so what to do to see the mms please advice me. my no:9376782203.
D Oct 14, 2012 by
User
ajay39  
 
same problem anyone with solution plz send e mail at ajay39in@gmail.com
D Dec 19, 2012 by
User
infotosharma@gmail.com  
 
i have received mms from 9816358945 and saying please visit http://mms.ricmail.com:9999/webtop2 and msg key is MSG.00.5366 its not open in my mobile or given site so what to do to see the mms please advice me. my no:9356230004
D Dec 24, 2012 by
User
kadam raj  
 
i have received mms from 9883627418 and saying please visit http://mms.ricmail.com:9999/webtop2 and msg key is MSG.00.2277 its not open in my mobile or given site so what to do to see the mms please advice me. my no:9301476512
N Jan 1, 2013 by
User
Rakesh Saklani  
 
i have received mms from 8239435625 and saying please visit http://mms.ricmail.com:9999/webtop2 and msg key is MSG.00.9689 its not open in my mobile or given site so what to do to see the mms please advice me. my no:9352891599
N Jan 19, 2013 by
User
liju34@rediffmail.com  
 
My mob no.is 09387425526 I have a mms to be read.help me
N Jan 22, 2013 by
User
hsshamarao  
 
I have received a sms from no 52811 saying - You have a new MMS from +918105313465. Please visit http://mms.ricmail.com:9999/webtop2/ Your message key is MSG.00.5252. I am unable to open this link on my phone and also on my PC.Now what am I suppose to do. Please advice me. My mobile no, is +919324435864.
Shamarao
N Feb 5, 2013 by
User
dewanshu jaiswal  
 
I have received a sms from no 52811 saying - You have a new MMS from +919199392551. Please visit http://mms.ricmail.com:9999/webtop2/ Your message key is MSG.00.4284. I am unable to open this link on my phone and also on my PC.Now what am I suppose to do. Please advice me. My mobile no, is +919304252262.
dewanshu
N Feb 11, 2013 by
User
haque 1  
 
i have received mms from no.52811 .you have a new mms from 09935600360.please visit http://mms.ricmail.com.9999/web top2/ your massage key is MSG.00.6873.I M UNABLE TO open this link on my mobile as well as pc .so what should i do plse give me perfect advise to open it. my mobile no. is 09323364659. thanks.
N Feb 15, 2013 by
User
david sang  
 
i have received mms from 9862118273 and saying please visit http://mms.ricmail.com:9999/webtop2 and msg key is MSG.02.9903. When I tried to open the site, it can't be open, so pls help me out to see the mms. my no:9347438892.
N Mar 1, 2013 by
User
krishnaG1  
 
i have received mms from 9993829980 and saying please visit http://mms.ricmail.com:9999/webtop2 and msg key is MSG.00.2817 When I tried to open the site, it can't be open, so pls help me out to see the mms. my no:9329374364 (krishna kumar verma)
N Mar 26, 2013 by
User
kapranesh  
 
received message from 919503082778 " please visit htpp://mms.ricmail.com:9999/webtop2/ your message key is MSG.02.6421 on my mobile 9371657090. but when i visited your site i was unable to find any space for key and i was unable to open the mms. kindly reply to kapranesh@rediffmail.com

regards

katti pranesh anant

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Reliance Communication Limited - mms server link