Reliance Gsm Service — Deduct my balance

Address:South Delhi, Delhi

My name is Imran and my Mobile number is [protected] but presently I am in Rajasthan so my contact no. is [protected]. I want to tell u that on 23 of Aug I receive a sms from Reliance that my sms 1p renewal date is 25 Aug. I didnt want to continue that service, So, I decided to de-activate this service on the night of 24 Aug. On 24 night near about 10 pm I send a sms regarding de activation of 1p sms service on 53739 by texting "DACT SMS1P". But I received a reply sms that Dear business partner u hav made incorrect entry (I didnt remember exact text). So, I again send the sms, but I again receive the same sms. Then I call to Reliance’s customer care and spoke with their executive regarding this thing. Then he suggest me to send the sms on the same number that is 53739 and I have to text "DACT SMS26". I had done this thing also. But I again receive the same sms. Then I again call to customer care then their one of executive name Naveen told me that right now their system is on updation thats why u are facing this problem. Try after half an hour. After half an hour I do the sms but again same responce.
Then, I call again in customer care regarding the same thing and their Executive Kamal told me that Sir, ur service is de-activated, Dont worry.......
Then I was satisfy that I had de-activated the service...... But in night near about 12.55 am i receive a sms that my amount was deducted for the renewal of service. So, in morning I again call to their customer care and Executive Vandana pick the phone and I told her my query.... then she told me that she had taken my complaint, then I asked her about the complaint number then she told me that I will receive a sms regarding this, But I told her that give me the complaint number so she gave me a number.... and told that within 24 hour ur complaint will be resolved. Then I disconnect the line and wait for another 24 hour.
After 24 hour on 26 aug, I again call to customer care and asked about my query then I gave him my complaint number but the executive told me that here is no any compaint regarding that number. Then again I told him the whole story then he take my complaint and gave me three complaints number that are[protected],[protected],[protected] and told me that ur complaint will be adress within 2 days. I send the same complaint to their e-mail id that is gsm.[protected]@relianceada.com but what I received is as below on 2 Sept 2010:

This is with reference to your mail regarding GSM number issue [protected]. Please note that we have taken up your issue with the concerned department for necessary actions to be taken. One of our executives will be in touch with you shortly.

Further to your e-mail regarding complaint against Customer Care, please note that we have taken up your issue with the concerned team for appropriate action to be taken.

We understand the inconvenience caused to you and take this as a feedback to improve our services to meet your expectations.

Biswash Thieng
GSM Customer Care
Reliance Communications

And on 5 Sept 2010, I received mail from their side saying that:

In response to your e-mail regarding deactivation of Daily decrement SMS pack, kindly note that the same has been deactivated for your Reliance GSM number [protected].

Sunita Saini
GSM Customer Care
Reliance Communications

Still I didnt get any correct responce while I am continously contacting with them, but no responce I am getting. Now their Executive are saying that u have made complaint on 26 Aug, that’s why we will not refund ur amount. I am tired of telling the same thing that First time I made complaint on 24 regarding that my service is not getting de activate, But on the same that their executive ensure me that it was already de activated (Mr. Kamal), But actually it was not activated, so I again call on 25 for complaining but their executive (Miss. Vandana) gave me wrong information and miss guide me, due to their these irresponsible Executives, I am suffring from this loss.
So, I am requesting to you, that please look after my case and solve all the queries......
why I am suffering coz of their system updation and irresponcible executive who are giving wrong information to the customer, Please look after the matter and do the needful.... waiting for ur responce and please contact me on [protected] coz right now I am in Rajasthan.

I also face same kind of problems fron the Reliance, it is so irresponsible...
Yes Reliance show be penalized, they dont care about the customers
Dear Imran,

We tried to contact you several times on your alternate number [protected], but no one responded.We then tried to call you on your registered phone of RIM but it is always switched off.

Reliance Communications Response Management Team.
yuo have to dedect my balance many time without any reason.please resolve it immediately. and i can't call any toll free. how can you stop that type of activities?really i don't like your type of services.

I am Abhishek. Yesterday i had checked my balance and my cell balance is 60/- rupees but today i have checked so my balance show the 11/- rupees only. My no. is [protected] and this is a Reliance GSM (Smart) no.

The company have deduct my 50/- balance is unneceaasry and customer care is not pick my call.

Please sir take action agains to the company.

Abhishek Shrivastava
Hi Abhishek,

We have noted your complaint. The matter has been escalated to our customer service team who will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns.

RCOMcare
Hi Abhishek,

As per your telephonic with our customer service associate, we wish to affirm that your aforesaid concern has been discussed and resolved to your satisfaction.

Cheers,

RCOMcare

Reliance Communications
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    View all Reliance Communications contact information