[Resolved]  Reliance Infrastructure Ltd — Issue two no. PAN Card

I have received Permanent Account Number - ACUPY4011F but the same PAN card father's name couldn't define correctly then again i filled the new form & enclosed th photocopy of old PAN Card.
Now, I got new PAN card - ACVPY467F with father's name so
Kindly cancel my previos PAN card having no ACUPY4011F.

Reliance Infrastructure Ltd — Excessive billing

My a/c No.[protected] Bill for May, 09
I hv recd bill of Rs.3600 for the month of May, 09. We r family of 3, my wife and a son. My wife and son both went to native place on 30.03.09 after completion of SSC exams and were back on 15.05.09, I was alone at home. There was no consumption in day time as I used to go to office and I was using electricity in the night. I was using AC for maximum of 4 hours daily and minimum lights.
The bills are always on higher side but this time it has crossed all the limits. There was no response from the Company except that restrict use of electricity.
Pl guide me how to handle the issue within the four corners of law. I hv already paid the bill to co-operate well with the Company. But I am pretty sure that the bill is inflated artificially and that is the reason Company shows higher and higher profits which legally is governed by the Government.