Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Reliance Mobile Tower - reliance tower in residential area next to my house

 
23 Reviews
User
  bobbybkb
Dear Madam/Sir,

We have a reliance mobile tower in residential area next to my house.

Please can we ask you to intervien in order to shift it away from the housing area. the village and post is bhadurganj, distrcit ghazipur, state uttar pradesh the mobile tower company is reliance.

appreciate an ealry repsonse.

best regards,
sudama chaurasoa
Complaint comments 22 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Feb 6, 2014 by
User
rachitjadon  
 
Best Review
Dear Sir,
I am interested to install relience tower on my land.
place- Jagpura kota, (rajasthan)
contact-7742000483, 8696937972
 
space for tower antenna on roof of 3rd floor at kalkaji.
contact no. 9873357579, 9873358058
Thanku...
 
Hi,
I am interested in giving my land & big space for lease or rental, for any mobile network tower.contact no. : 9414520587

Discription: big space in dada bari ext. kota city and plot a
1500 sq ft, in LAXMAN VIHAR, NEAR JAIPUR HAIWAY at N.H.-12., DISTIC-KOTA, STATE-RAJASTHAN, PIN NO.324009
 
Dear sir

i am interested that any mobail tower putting on my land

Sikar, Rajasthan

mo.09717882031
 
Hi,
I am interested in giving my land & big space for lease or rental, for any mobile network tower.contact no. :9815439580
ADRESS- GRREN LAND COLONY NEAR ST. SOLDIER SCHOOL HADIABAD, PHAGWARA 144402
DIST. KAPURTHALA
PUNJAB
 
Dear sir

i am interested that any mobail tower putting on my house.
contact no.9024036182
add. pratap nagar, sanganer,
jaipur (raj.)
A
User
vinod  
 
Sir/madam,


I am Vinod Kumar holding commercial building address is DADA DEV PLAZA, RZG-1, MAIN ROAD DADA DEV MANDIR MARKET, DEV KUNJ RAJ NAGAR-2 PALAM, (adjoing SECTOR 7 DWARKA) NEW DELHI 110077 and latidude 28*34`52.32N and longitude 77*4`39.15E which is easily accessible. Total building height is 50ft. Sir I offer my place for Mobile tower on lease .

contact owner VINOD KUMAR moblie no:-9312258466
N
User
alpa  
 
I am interested that any mobail tower putting on my land.

near our area no network of reliance, tata, airtel, idea.

We have need any network of above.

Mehul N. Patel

my address:- Shree Laxmi vijay saw mill, At:-Chandarda, Post:-Ghumasan, Ta:-kadi, Dist:-Mehsana (N.G.)
GUJARAT.

My Mobile No:-09427375985
N Jan 3, 2011 by
User
rpmahto  
 
Dear sir

I am interested that any mobail tower putting on my land

PLACE OF VILLAGE-BIRRAKH, SURSAND, SITAMARHI, (BIHAR)

R.P.MAHTO
9312517018
7428065950
N Apr 19, 2011 by
User
dilipkumargiri  
 

give my land on rent to any network - any network

sir, i want to give my land on rent for tower installetion to any network.land in dist-siwan,state-bihar but i doese not know,how and where i can do it apply.please send me company contect address andmore informetion dilip giri o8859523425 email-dilipgirimbd@gmail.com
N Jan 19, 2012 by
User
Balraj Dalal  
 
Hi,
I am interested in giving my commercial building 1850sq. feet for lease or rental 2nd floor in Ludhiana, near gill chowk, for any mobile network tower. contact no. 9876543134, 9988226735
Balraj Dalal
N Sep 6, 2012 by
User
nobin1966 Reliance Communications  - Chirang, Assam, India
 

Mobile Tower nearby my house - Reliance

I am tremendously disturbed by the mobile tower( Reliance) nearby my house.Kindly advise me to get rid of this menace.

Nobin
6/9/12
N Sep 15, 2012 by
User
arvindpareek  
 
reliance tower in residentail area next to my plot

Dear Madam/Sir,

We have a reliance mobile tower in residential area next to my plot


Please can we ask you to intervien in order to shift it away from the housing area. the city andaddress is gayatri pareek, alkhnanda koloni, vaisali nagar ajmer, state rajsthan the mobile tower company is reliance.

appreciate an ealry repsonse.
Name - Arvind Pareek
Ajmer
contact no. +919784325092
N Nov 2, 2012 by
User
prabal pratham Reliance Mobile Tower  - Lucknow, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India
 

tower are in residential colony - Reliance Mobile Tower

Dear sir

we are facing the headech & noise polution due to have relience mobile tower near my home,
So i will request for do need full action as per earliest

Thanks

address- railway colony jal nigam road
balaganj lucknow u.p
D Dec 26, 2012 by
User
manish487  
 
Sir
i am intreste to instal mob.tower in my space
manish
dist unnao
up
8373974997
N Apr 15, 2013 by
User
Manik prabhu  
 
Hello sir

I Prashanth kumar, I am interested that any mobile tower putting on my house.
plz contact no.9032986456
add: Nandhi hills colony, plot no 442,
Near TKR College, Meerpet,
Hyderabad- 500097


Thanks,
Prashanth
N Jul 26, 2013 by
User
kayum pathan  
 
Dear sir

I am interested that any mobail tower putting on my land

PLACE OF VILLAGE-DIDWANA
TEH-DIDWANA
DIST-NAGAUR(RAJASTHAN)


KAYUM KHAN
9001989328
9660055957
N Nov 10, 2013 by
User
ram sanehi gangwar  
 
dear sir,

iam interested to install mobile tower on my land .


ram sanehi
9219099279
9997688304
N Nov 13, 2013 by
User
surendra tamhane  
 
Sir,


I am interested reliance mobile towers install on my land


Surendra tamhane
9763249191
9657429191
N Feb 21, 2014 by
User
HARSH1996  
 
Hi,
MYSELF HARSH, I am interested in giving my land & big space for lease or rental, for any mobile network tower.contact no. : 7405442053

Discription: big space near off. lunawada city and plot area of around 8000-10000 sq ft GODHRA, DIST: PANCHMAHAL, GUJARAT

JUST CONTACT ONCE ITS REALLY AN AWESOME DEAL... NOT USED FOR FARMING ALSO IS A BIG YARD (OFF CITY) AND A PLACE WHERE MANY NETWORKS DONT REACH...!!! :)

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Reliance Mobile Tower - reliance tower in residential area next to my house