Questions
Home

RELIANCE SMART GSM SERVICE

4 113

113 Reviews
Md. Nazrul Islam Send email

blocking of lost sim

my sim is lost and i want it to be blocked by the network provider so that nobody can misuse it.

112 Comments

Niranjan Prasad Send email

My sim is lost and i want it to be blocked by the network provider reliance Gsm so that nobody can misuse it. My No. is 9835760232
Rajeev Raj Send email

i wana block my lost sim my no.9798751052
SANTOSH KUMAR RAJAK Send email

i want to block my smart gsm sim which is issued in my name that is santosh kumar rajak(the number is9883377262)

it has lost at the area of yadav pur university, dated 22/02/09 (sunday) at 5.30pm onward.

kindly block my sim issued the number indicated above so that it can not be misused by others .

with warm regard
santosh kumar rajak
Akshay Gupta Send email

i have lost my reliance gsm sim no.9817697770 please block my sim
Kunal Jain Send email

I have lost my Smart GSM Sim Card in the morning around 10.30a.m. My mobile no is 9883050415 kindly block my sim immediately
Amal Kr. De Send email

I have lost my Smart Sim Card in the afternoon around 04.30 p.m. My mobile no is 9832114105 kindly block my sim immediately
Aki Bacosa Send email

my simcard was lost this 12:09 in the morning i kindly wanted to block this today as soon as possible this is my number 09082760006
Aki Bacosa Send email

my sim is lost and i want it to be blocked by the network provider so that nobody can misuse it my sim number is 09082760006 please block it today may 2, 2009 immediately
Usha Garg Send email

i have lost my reliance gsm sim...i want my no to be deactivated by the reliance...pls deactivate as soon as possible...i have lost it today...my number which i lost is 9023026530...
Raju Paramanik Send email

SIR PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL AT THE EARLIEST SO THAT MY BALANCE IS NOT MIS UTILISED AND I DONT HAVE TO GET INTO ANY LEGAL OR UNFRIENDLY TROUBLE.
RAJU PARAMANIK
Vikram Send email

i lost my reliance sim bearing number 9313040842, kindly help me block my sim... u kind response wil b appreciated...
Lalit Kumar Singh Send email

i have lost my reliance sim bearing number 90233378726. Please block it so no one can misuse it.
G. Uma Mahesh Send email

Yesterday my CDMA mobile lost pls. i want to block my smart CDMA sim which is issued in my name that is G. Uma Mahesh (the number is 9394537033)

T/R
Mahesh, G
Manojpanda Send email

my inset sim
mob: 9778218158
Aquino Send email

pls.. block my simcard because i lost and i dont want to use it by others... this is my digit 09077993373 thanks
Urmila Rajendra Send email

17 Aug 2009 ... i have lost my reliance gsm sim...i want my no to be deactivated by the ... i lost my reliance sim bearing number 9696192975, kindly help me ...for deactivated.
Urmila Rajendra Send email

17 Aug 2009 ...i have lost my reliance sim bearing number 9696192975. Please block it so no one can misuse it
Vipul Jain Send email

my mobile stolen so i want block this number my number is 9509143539
Vipul Jain Send email

i have lost my reliance sim bearing number 9509143539. Please block it so no one can misuse it
Ankit Rasik Patel Send email

I lost my reliance Sim having no.9021744384. plz block my number.

Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    Attach photos (optional) 
    Spell Check

User Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:

User Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

User Facebook Login

Enter Username