[Resolved]  Road Condition — Road Condition & drinking water supply

Address:Thane, Maharashtra

In Ambernath Road condition from Shiv Mandir via Paranjape Chawl to pale village goes to Residential complex such as Reliance Residency,Mira Vatika,Square heights,Amber. is very Poor. You can go by two wheeler. Builders has committed to repair the road, but till date not done. If it is not done in proper time.Business will be less for new project and there is no water supply in this area.So think to new investor for buying.

Road condition — make road walkable

Dear Sir/ Madam,

SUB: Bad road patch from J.P. Road & S.V. Road junction till the start of Public bridge connecting Andheri West & Andheri East.

I would like to bring to your notice that the above mentioned small patch had been dug-up for Mumbai Metro One project. And now, with the arrival of rains, the MMO has simply covered the area with sand & stones.

The road condition is pathetic & due to rain water, when people walk on this patch, the legs simply go deep into the wet sand. It is impossible to walk on this patch.

You are requested to take immediate action & create a proper walkable path for the thousands of people commuting through this path. The hawkers occupy most of the road & add to the greviance.

Thanking you in anticipation.
DIPEN SHAH
Dear Sir/ Madam,

This is to bring to your notice that the sewage pipeline in Andheri East near Railway station is been chocked up due to Metro Project due to which the sewage water overflows and spreads on the roads, making the conditions unhygenic to walk (foul smell, sewage water through which commuters walk).

Kindly look into the same as this has been the cause of inconvinence and environment hazard.

Thanking in anticipation.

Kinjal Dalal
[protected]@yahoo.co.in

Road condition — roads are not repaired after work

Come to Thakur Village and just check out the road condition yourself. You will know what i am talking about.

I am talking about the main road and forget the internal roads. Its just dug up everywhere. And wherever the contractors have finished their jobs and gone, they have left the roads jagged, not-repaired fully, and you can have a bumpy or very slow ride if you do not want to damage your vehicle right when you turn from the Thakur College to reach your residence within the village.

Thakur Village's main road needs to be paved freshly, all jaggedness, dug-up areas left un-repaired need to be smoothed for a bump-less uninterrupted ride back home. Everybody deserves. Everybody who is paying taxes.

Please do something to repair the Thakur Village's bruised roads. And they have been like this for the last 6-7 years to the lesser or more degree.

Road condition — Road Condition at Pusa Road

I would like to bring to your notice the condition of road near City Hospital.
From City Hospital to Ganga Ram Hospital, the condition of road is very poor on both the sides and it is extremely difficult to travel on night specially during winters.

Please take action on this and do the needful.

Ravi
NOW THE ROAD MADE...

Ambernath