Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

sab financial services - taken amount as fee

 
9 Reviews
User
  pavan4mca on Jul 25, 2011
a person (agent) came from sab services as they were providing personal loan and they came for enquiry and took 3000 as fee and not yet met i went to thier office they are telling that they were acting as a agents for HDFC bank.The manager at himayath nagar branch 9030055784 of thie office he told me that he will give back money tommarrow and said that it was his employee mistake in collecting but later i came to know he is the main person running all these activities and he escaped from my phones i have all the proof talking to them in telephone and it is recorded.they have taken all my bank proofs and address proof which i wotied more than money
company name SAB FINANCIAL services in hyderabad ,himayathnagar.


Complaint comments 8 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

A Aug 11, 2011 by
User
pavan4mca  
 
this is a cheating company dont beleive the persons coming from SAB
A Mar 10, 2012 by
User
praveen.mic13  
 
This company is totally fraud, I also one of the victims, I lost 13000/- with this company
A May 22, 2012 by
User
Bhavani Prasad  
 
SAB Financial servies is a cheating company...
The founder Shaik Allah Bakshu (SAB) is a cheater, who have taken money from many people for providing fake degree certificates & exp certificates.
Even from me he has taken Rs.25, 000 for experiancecertificates and said he will provide a job to me. When I paid the amount after that he was telling the fault stories that he will arrange them with in a week or month but after 6 months didn't lift the phone atall.I tried many ways in getting touch with but he didn't respond.His numbers and office addresses are listed below

A10, 2nd Floor,
Eureka Court,
Ameerpet,
Hyderabad- 500016.
Ph.No: 040-66666050
Email : sab@sabfs.com

Branch Office-Himayath Nagar
204, 2nd Floor,
GS Towers, Himayath Nagar,
Hyderabad- 500029.
Ph.No: 08143055201

Branch Office-Nellore

25-2-1132,
Revenue Colony,
A.K Nagar,
Durghamitta,
Nellore- 524004.
Ph.No: 0861-2314145.

Branch Office-Nellore

1st Floor,
SLVR Kalyana Mandapam,
Vedayapalem,
Nellore- 524004.
Ph.No: 0861-2329949.

His facebook account also listed below

http://www.facebook.com/home.php#!/allabakshu.shaik
A Aug 21, 2012 by
User
nakirekantis  
 
I will totally agree with you.
I have uploaded the cheater Bakshu photos, website information, contact address


A Aug 21, 2012 by
User
nakirekantis  
 
Don't believe SAB Financial Services


N Jan 8, 2013 by
User
sahasra008  
 
this is the best company not for providing loans, but for cheating and collectung the processing fee from the employers.they will pick the insurance by saying that you have sanctioned the loan of some rupess as per our requirement, the names of cheaters are listed below, recently they changed the name as SAB fincorp services
kumar
ravindar
allabakshu(ceo)-7386045858
allabakshu(bdm)-9703547989
presently they are running the office at ashok nagar
N Mar 26, 2013 by
User
Bakshu  
 
The company has changed with its leadership change, So now its a company that is providing Financial services
N Sep 3, 2013 by
User
info@sabfs.com  
 
1. Pavan 3, 000 refunded immidietly by agent And Company terminated Agent
2. Praveen 13, 000 Insurance Cancelled. Refunded Amount.
3. Sahasra Fake Complaint

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    sab financial services - taken amount as fee