Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Sahara International - cheaters or not

 
9 Reviews
User
  jayjoshi on Mar 25, 2011
I HAVE SEND MY CV TO THEIR COURIER ADDRESS AND THEY CALL ME BACK SAYING U R SELECTED AS MAINTAINENCE SUPERVISOR IN CANADA ON THE BASIS OF RESUME NO INTERVIEW HAS BEEN TAKEN. THEY SAYS JUST BRING 5000/- FOR MEDICAL EXAMINATION .SUGGEST ME IF THEY FOOLING OR NOT MY MOB 9998402806
Complaint comments 8 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Mar 25, 2011 by
User
s.bajaj  
 
Do one thing go over there and say to them you will pay by cheque only not in cash and check it out they are real or fake...
N Apr 6, 2011 by
User
Sandeep Lal  
 
Manny of my friend & relatives recruited successfully to various Europe country .Its Truly Genuine and worth compare to present market trend as well as compare to other companies. They charge very reasonable rate. They are this business more than 10 years.

Sandeep Lal & Pritesh Patel
Baroda, Gujarat
N Feb 2, 2012 by
User
Bhupendra Gawde  
 
I HAD APPLIED SAHARA ON JAN 2011 FROM THEN ONWARDS I HAVENT GOT ANY REPLY IS THIS COMPANY FAKE OR THEY ATE MY MEDICAL FEE WORTH 4800/-
N Feb 17, 2012 by
User
subashkey  
 
Sandeep Lal its a fake id. Sahara international is a 200% fraud company.Dont trust them
N Mar 2, 2012 by
User
s_jayabaskar  
 
HAVE SEND MY CV TO THEIR COURIER ADDRESS AND THEY CALL ME BACK SAYING U R SELECTED AS MAINTAINENCE SUPERVISOR IN CANADA ON THE BASIS OF RESUME NO INTERVIEW HAS BEEN TAKEN. THEY SAYS JUST BRING 5000/- FOR MEDICAL EXAMINATION .SUGGEST ME IF THEY FOOLING OR NOT MY Mobil no - 9489274777 e.mail s_vijayabaskar@yahoo.com
A Mar 3, 2012 by
User
erranna  
 
erranna a
HAVE SEND MY CV TO THEIR COURIER ADDRESS AND THEY CALL ME BACK SAYING U R SELECTED AS computer operater IN CANADA ON THE BASIS OF RESUME NO INTERVIEW HAS BEEN TAKEN. THEY SAYS JUST BRING 5000/- FOR MEDICAL EXAMINATION .SUGGEST ME IF THEY FOOLING OR NOT MY Mobil no - 8096551112 e.mail redbros.erra55@gmail.com
N Jun 19, 2012 by
User
shahulhameed.  
 
HI,

This is Abdullah from Chennai called by Sahara international/Santa cruz/Vakola church for medical without any interview, earlier i had send my cv by courier for australia job... is they are reliable or fraud? pls advice to me...

thanks,
Abdullah,
Chennai.
D Oct 22, 2012 by
User
victor robert  
 
few months back i applied for the job of tailor.Later they called and said that i was selected and called for medical check up.After that they said that i will be called for the job in 3 months yet i dint get any call and no reply for my call. please convey any information that you get to victor60robert@gmail.com

Victor Robert,
Coimbatore.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Sahara International - cheaters or not