[Resolved]  Samsung Mobile — blocking the stolen phone

My samsung mobile was stolen on 30/09/2008 at about 8 pm. the IMEI No. is *356166/00/587582/7#. I lodged a gd with the local ps. Kindly take necessary steps to block the phone.

avik saha
kalyani, nadia
west bengal

Samsung Mobile SGH 700 I — Mobile stolen

I have already complaint on dt.03.09.2009 for stolen of Mobile,My Mobile IMEI No. is [protected]/3 .Please lock this mobile immediate effect. so that no body can use this mobile

Please reply by sending email to me

My mobile is stolen and my Mobile's IMEI Code No.is [protected]/3 . So please lock this mobile with immediate effect

Satish khandare
I have lost my samsung SGH-D900 Mobile on 17/09/2009 in Malad-w, Mumbai-India, GH99-45319A & IMEI # is[protected]. Kindly help to block this mobile and attempt for recovery - Thanks. Pls inform by return email
I lost my SAMSUNG Model No. E-250 mobile on 11/09/2009 at about 1.45 p.m. The IMEI no of my mobile is [protected]. Please kindly take necessary steps to block the functions of my mobile. Please reply to my e-mail id.
I lost my SAMSUNG GURU 1100 mobile on 03/10/2009 at about 7:45 a.m. The IMEI no of my mobile is 353746/03/505644/0. Please kindly take necessary steps to block the functions of my mobile. Please reply to my e-mail id.

Samsung Mobile — my mobile phone is stolen

my name is rahul satija, i have lost my samsung star S-5233 mobile on 21/10/2009 with my sim card who's number is [protected]. also gprs is activated on my mobile plzzzzzzzz help me sir for finding my mobile phone plzzzzzzz my other no. is [protected] plzzzzzz calll

Name: Samsung
model:star-S5233
IMEI:[protected]
I lost my samsung phone model # SGH E250 on 28th october 2009 at around 1.30 to 2.00p.m. from Bhownipur Kolkata.Please block my phone having IMEI number *355853/01/968464/9* and the number was +91 [protected] BSNL service provider.
J.Banerjee.
Is there any way that i can block my sumsung u700 without ist IMEI number ?
sir: i have lost my samsung phone model *S3310 *358081/02/069637/1*
I lost my mobile phone Samsung sgh840 silver color in Chennai at 10:45 am, 13:11:2009.
Please kindly take necessary steps to block the functions of my mobile. Please reply to my e-mail id.

IMIE NUMBER IS [protected]/000

phone model is : SAMSUNG SGH 840, SILVER COLOR

Kindly do the needful.
Swarup MC
i lost my samsung phone SGH-D780 0n 14/11/2009 at about 2 pm, having mobile no[protected] and[protected]. and imei no 358227/02/050141/4. india.please block yhis phone and help me to trace it out, Thanks.
I lost my SAMSUNG SGH-J700 mobile on 7/11/2009. The IMEI no of my mobile is ... [protected] please i want you to help me to block it..

I lost my samsung phone model # SGH E250 on 19th november 2009 at around 12.30 from ibrahimpatnam rangareddy.Please block my phone having set serial number is RVHPA52253V and the number was +91 [protected] VODAPHONE service provider.
I have lost my Samsung Mobile GT - C 6625 on 22 Nov 2009 from Nigdi Pune. Is there any way that i can block my sumsung Set, my IMEI no is 359757/02/051641/7.? Please kindly take necessary steps to block the functions of my mobile. Please reply to my e-mail id.
my phone got stolen from work on friday the 20/11/2009 please can you block it? my number for the phone is *359654/02/850240/0* it would be nice to hear how this goes thankyuo very much

Samsung — Block phone

my IMEI no is[protected]/7 01

THE PHONE IS BEEN STOLEN I WOULD LIKE TO BLOCK THE PHONE

PLEASE HELP

Samsung-E-250 — Theft

Please lock my cell-phone,Samsung-E-250. Three anti-socials snatched the phone from me on 26.11.2009. Your early actions in this regard will be highly appreciated.

my phone Samsung SGH-J700i is stolen, cann you block the functions of my phone
IMEI [protected]
Please reply to my e-mail id

Beste Katrien
My Samsung SCH B259 mobile was stolen today at 9:15 p.m. The IMEI number of the phone is A[protected]C91. I want it to be blocked so it can't be misused.

Samsung — Please block the mobile IMEI No.: 353417021256291

Below is the information. Please block the mobile.

Name: PARICHAY BOSE
Address: Sudarshan Appartment, Flat No. - 3, Right Bhusari Colony, Kothrud, Pune -411038
Permanent Address: 15/14 Chowbaga Road, Kolkata - 700039
PAN number: AKYPB4873C
Phone model: SAMSUNG DUOS TOUCH (SCH - W299)
Make: SAMSUNG
Last used No.: [protected]
E-mail for communication: parichay.[protected]@gmail.com/parichay.[protected]@amdocs.com
Missed date: 6 Dec, 2009
IMEI No.: [protected]

I have a new SIM of reliance with the old number ([protected]) activated on 9 Dec, 2009.

Samsung India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    61%
    Samsung India Phone
    +91 89 3993 9899 [Customer Care]
    +91 12 4488 2122 [Head Office]
    +91 98 3502 2547 [The Mobile Villa]
    Samsung India Address
    2nd, 3rd & 4th Floor, Tower C, Vipul Tech Square, Old Golf Road, Sector-43, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View all Samsung India contact information