Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Samsung Mobile - Lost mobile phone

 
403 Reviews
User
  Shankar Ray
I have lost my mobile phone(Mobile no. 9332334029) yesterday dated 20th November 2007 .It is a Samsung mobile set.Someone kept it and using it.Please confirm where is the mobile in the mean time.


Complaint comments 402 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
Hi,
Today, (11/01/2008) I have lost my samsung E 490 (09993065059 ), with mobile tracker functionality. How can i track my mobile, i have lost this mobile in indore, India.
My alternate number is 09993091869
Thanks & Regards,
Rahul Raijada
 
Hi.
I had a samsung model SGH-X620, (9873354251), there s some problem in my set regarding volume tuner. It has been jamed. Pls tell me customer services center address an no. so the i can solve it out. My location is in west delhi.
thanks and rgards
jyoti
 
HI,

I have lost my mobile on 9th march in kolkata.
this was a SAMSUNG M-600, IMEL:355381011879207
DATE OF PURCHASE -18/10/07
please helpme to track my mobile.
my alternative no. is-9891044538,
thanking you.

Kishore Roy

E-963, 2nd flr. C.R.Park.
New Delhi-110019
 

Mobile Theft - samsung x620

I had a mobile phone of samsung x620 :
Serial No: S/N R4WA351436P
Battery : S/N YA1A3104S/2

MY WIFE WAS USING IT GOT STOLEN ON APRIL16 2008 FROM SHIVAJI NAGAR BUS STOP IN BANGLORE..
 
Hi,

I have lost my mobile on 9th June at Bangalore. It was Samsung SGH-X520 purple colour IMEI:354945010125969 purchased with bill. Please help me in tracking my phone ASAP as it very precious to me. I do not mind even rewarding the finder. Help plsssssssssssssssssss!

My no - 9900299833/9986015595.

Regards,

Murthy.
 
Hi!
My mobile got stolen and the model is SGH-J600 OSSINU and I want this to be tracked and make it unusable.

IMEI no. of my mobile samsung is *357172/01/821135/5*
Month and Year of Manufacture- Nov, 2007
 
Hai
I have a samsung E-840 which had a network problem after 8 months after the purchase. I had given it to the autherised samsung service center in Domlure to the center name "CELL SOLUTION" in BANGALORE on 1st august 2008. when ever i go there and enqure about mobile the dont give me a proper feedback the say that it has gone to the head office.They have given me a phone number which no one picks up.I have seen that many samsung mobile of e-840 has the same problem.the service center people say that parts has to come from koeria and now a days they say that it has to come from Pune.I kindly request you to give my mobile at the earliest.this is my second time i am sending you this message and please do the needful.
 
my nokia 6021 handset imei no 3562330009737 had stolen in pune
if anybody find it or investing agency trace it pls inform me. thanks
 
my nokia 6021 handset imei no 3562330009737 had stolen in pune
if anybody find it or investing agency trace it pls inform me. thanks my no is 98607 98999
 
I have lost my mobile on 10th sept 2008 in pune
this was a SAMSUNG J-600, IMEI NO- 359777013015359
Ans it was white colour.
DATE OF PURCHASE -03/05/2008
please helpme to track my mobile.
my alternative no. is-9049411102
Address: 39.Aundh Road, Chandramani Sangh, Khadki, Pune-411020
 
i have lost my cell phone samsung sgh-j700
cell no. 9967520686
pls trace my cell & e-mail the location where is it
pls do the needful i hope u will co-operate me
 
i lost my cell phone few days back...
its IMEI number is *357172/01/130619/4*
the model was Samsung SGH-J600
plz help me track it...
 
hi today i lost my mobile in college its samsung CDMA SCH-S269 so please kindly help me to track my cell
 

lost mobile phone - sanjivani

i lost my mobile with idea sim mobile no-09922224993
please block this card to avoid further misuse
if possible please send the call details to my email id
 
i lost my cell phone yesterday
its IMEI number is 35968801401552/2
the model was Samsung ei-250
plz help me track it
 
I HAVE LOST MY MOBILE 1ST OCTOBER 2008 MODEL NO. IS E-250 WITH MOBILE TRACKER AND ALTERNATE NO IS ALSO FEED IN THIS MOBILE BUT I HAVE NOT YET RECEIVED ANY MESSAGE TILL NOW.

HOW I FOUND MY MOBILE
 
Dear Sir,
I have lost my mobile set model no. SGH-E210 DASINA IMEI NO.80898736256. ON DATED 20/10/2008

so please kindly help me to track my cell
N
User
haresh  
 

halp me - mobile sgh-i450

hi,

my mobil is missplace
so can you block my mobil
my cell emi no is 35908112054174

my contacts no is 9702000895

halp me
 

phone missing - Samsung

I have lost my mobile phone please give details of out going & incoming calls my mobile number is 9704667383.
 

Defective Mobile Phone - Samsung J 600

I had bought a Samsung mobile phone J 600 from The Mobile Store Limited, SAG 22/23, Atrium Ground Floor, Opp Circuit House, Ansal Plaza, Firozpur Road, Ludhiana.
Serial No. RVTPC 12029 P
Date of purchase . 10.01.2008.
Invoice No. PB / 1282 / 00001 / 2485
Cost of the set Rs.5949.010.

After a few months ie. around July 2008 the set started to go in the switched off mode when not used for a few hours though the phone was on, with full display. When someone will make a call on the mobile then it said dialed number is switched off. If we try to make a call from the set then it was not possible.
Initially we thought that it may be temporary as it was corrected by switching the phone off and on. But the problem persisted and we contacted the service station, Solution Plaza, Dugri, Ludhiana. Mr.Gurpreet saw the set and said it will be corrected once it will be refreshed and the set was kept.
The set was returned in a couple of days but the problem remained the same and after contacting them again they said that the board has to be changed. I was worried as that meant that the basic part of the phone was at fault and more so the people at Dugri service station were not convincing as the engineer used to come from Jallandhar as they told me.
In the mean time I had written letters on email to the Samsung customer care and Mr.Rahul called me up from Chandigarh and asked about my problem. I told him the same thing and he said that the software of the phone has to be upgraded and the problem will be rectified. I left the handset at service station again on 30.10.2008 and was told that I will get it in 2 days. I didn’t get any information from the service station and even went to the service station to inquire about it but they said it will be done and apologized for the delay. I contacted Mr.Rahul again around 3rd of November and he said he will look into the matter and inform me personally but no reply from his side. Finally I rang up again on the 6th of November and I got the message that the set is ok.
After that the same problem persisted and it goes into the switched off mode sooner than before. I tried to contact Mr.Rahul after this but he doesn’t pick up the phone. Once I had a talk with him and requested him to change or refund my handset and he gave me another mobile no. of Mr.Damandeep to talk .I talked with the latter and he said he has resigned from Samsung and I should talk to Mr.Rahul only. I rang him up again and he said he will look into the matter.
No reply from then on. I wrote to the Samsung company also and they said that the matter was being considered. Mr.Rahul doesn’t pick up the phone. I have been running from pillar to post to get my mobile set rectified but of no use. I have been facing absolute harassment from the people at service station, Mr.rahul and other people of customer care on phone no 0161-30308282 with whom I have been continuously talking. I have been a BP no of 8407323093. for my problem and I have made umpteen number of calls on this number too but without any result.
I called up Mr.Rahul again on the 17th of November and after calling him the 2nd time he says ‘Malik phone utha toh liya hai.Aap Wednesday ko aakar apna phone ka board change kara lijeye’.
I rang him up the Samsung customer care on the 19th of November i.e. Wednesday and arranged a conference call with Mr.Rahul.He said he will call me up but no phone from his side.Called him up again on 20th Nov. and he gives me a number 94179-62445 of Mr.Dheeraj to talk about this. I talk to him on 23rd Nov. but no information had been given to him by Mr.Rahul.



So in a nut shell what it implies is that--
1.Mr.Rahul ( 99152-80333) replies my phone after a number of missed calls and obliges .
2. Its only me who has to ask repeatedly about my problem and neither the people at Samsung or Mr.Rahul care even once to call me up and tell the status.
3. The only thing Mr.Rahul knows is to direct me to another person.

I am worried that with time this set can go out of warranty soon and then the people at Samsung will get an easy excuse that the set is out of warranty.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Samsung Mobile - Lost mobile phone