Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Sands Shopping Hub - CHEATING, NON DELIVERY OF GOODS

 
36 Reviews
User
  satya_namburi on Aug 8, 2011
Sir,

I have been pestered over my mobile for three weeks to buy some products online for an amount of Rs.5999/- They started the process from June 22nd 2011. I told them several times but finally I fall prey for their business tactics and made the payment on 14/07/2011 they said I would receive my products on 21st day. Tried to contact them over phone(01204309474), but there is no answer. The only way I thought to get my products/money is through consumer forum.

The persons name are Mahesh Sharma, Ashish Kapoor, & finally Rohan Saxena. They didn't leave till I made the payment and now I doubt whether I am going to get the products/money because of the situation I am facing.
[Updated by rajan jr Jul 29, 2014]

sir, Rrceived phone call from ur company reg to make sales of ur product with some offer,they gave me falls promise took rs.5,000(1000+4000),after that they took money from my account rs.6,999 towards ECOM: 00003335 SANDS INFO SYTEM-PAYTM SBIPG IN : on 25-july 2014 & then on last friday ur company once again cheted me without any information to me they took rs. 23,000,also i never told the atm pin no,but they took amount,i request u to refund my amount rs.35,000 immediately to avoind further acction againt this type malpractice,pls arrange to refund my to my account,if delayed i will contact the reporter of TIMES INDIA,MADURAI OFFICE TO PUBLISH THIS MATTER,SO EVERY THING LEFT TO U,ALSO THE TIMES OF INDIA IS WALKABLE DISTANCE ONLY,SO EXPECTING AMOUNT BEFORE 3.30PM TO-DAY. WITH REGARDS, RAJAN JR,CELL # 09442998082
Complaint comments 35 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
Vaibhav Jain Sands Shopping Hub  - India
 

Non Delivery - Photography Contest

I ordered a photography contest from India plaza,
it has already been 3 months,
I havnt had an answer from the customer care
this site is a big fraud,

they take your money and they never deliver
please be beware
do not buy from this website.
N
User
Burhan Khalid Unknown  - India
 

non delivery of goods - Unknown

I have received an SMS on 02.10.2008 at 3.58pm from Express IT: "1473222-We tried to deliver your consignment today vide Airway Bill 8068071760. Kindly contact ExpressIT immediately on 9818345058".

I kept on trying this no. for continiously four days but it was not responding. finally it was picked by some one at 12.05 am and said that he is on leave and told me to contact on 011-43032715. I am trying this no and there is again no response. Called up the customer care no available on the website and nobody bothers to receive the call.

This is my last and final warning to you through this mail, to contact me on urgent basis on my mobile no... 9999885541.
Otherwise I shall be left with no option except to sue you for deficeincy in service and negligence.

I also reserve my right to demand damages from your organization in case the same is not delivered in 3 working days from the date of this mail.

Regards
Burhan Khalid(Advocate)
Mob: 9999885541
N
User
Rajesh Dilip Gohil Unknown  - India
 

non deliver - Unknown

Consignment no 7054609542 was not delivered I received SMS regarding this but no one is responding to my call so where I have to contact
N Apr 27, 2011 by
User
lianaa.s Unknown  - Jordan
 

received massage - Unknown

I have received a SMS message from Nokia saying: Congratulation! your mobile no.has won (GBP) 415,000.000 pounds in the ongoing nokia mobile promo. your payment No.(...) send your personal details on email:nokia-3@live.com Tel+447024023048
Is it real or scam? please advise...
N Aug 19, 2011 by
User
satya_namburi  
 
Thankyou Rohan, At last I received my products. But one is in a very bad shape.
I have already send in the feedback. I withdraw my complaint.

Satyalakshmi
N Aug 19, 2011 by
User
satya_namburi  
 
Dont make people panic when they are paying so much money try to send in time as you said 21 days should be exactly 21days
A Aug 27, 2011 by
User
raghavendra_62  
 
I have paid nearly 43000.00 in few installments and received a few items such as watch and foot spa and jewellery sets which is substandard and there is no guarantee and warranty card and there is no invoice and other authenticated documents.
A Sep 7, 2011 by
User
Catch_the_Guilty  
 
These guys tried to call me and push the same deal. please do not fall in their trap. The guys are I think very poorly educated guys who have been asked to complete a target and are pushing customers. He is trying to give me
1. a HallMark certificate for an artificial jewellry set without knowing what HallMark is!!
2. Pushing the jewellry saying it is Tanishq :) and Even said that I will give you a Tanishq certificate for the same
3. Started with 70k and after my queries ended with 20k worth of gifts.
4. After that said why don't u buy 18.5k worth of products which will guarranttee you the quality :))

I think they are some batch of guys who are college drop outs and thought of screwing people so junta please be aware.
A Oct 23, 2011 by
User
ramsms  
 
This company has changed its telephone number. The new telephone no. is 01204595700. Do not accept any parcel from this company and instead send it back and ask for a refund to save your money.
A Dec 16, 2011 by
User
yoyoyo  
 
Guys, anyone offering you money for no reason is surely upto something. Please dont allow your greed to overcome your reason, and just flatly refuse any such offer from any person ;/ company. And if you lose money, you are only to be blamed.
It is surprising that inspite of such complaints, no legal action is taken agaist idiots.
A Dec 17, 2011 by
User
baban yadav  
 
Sandsshopping hub is cheater, frauder, fake these guide is cheating innocent people of India with Region. For each state one member is stand for operating such fraud works. I was also cheated by this company.All member of this team is cheater. His head office address is in canaught place Delhi but business handling in Noida. This is totally fraud on his side he he showing Pan card, pancard registration. No other site giving proof of Pan card and Certificate occupied by one year for business. He saying that he is iso 2008 certified company.ON first day I am sending Email to this company email Id but company response is not good.

Beware any call from Sandsshoppinghub.com
A Dec 24, 2011 by
User
Ramsms2003  
 
Sands Shopping Hub has cheated many customers. They dont even send invoices to customers. Never believe their words. They neither give any gifts nor any prizes. They will just rob money from customers by such false claims and assurances.
A Jan 12, 2012 by
User
baban yadav  
 
Yes, I am totally agree with you Sandsshopping is cheating innocent people who is unknown about their tricks only this company giving false representation. They rob money.This company is totally cheat and fund company.Plz Don't go with sandshsopping hub.
N Jan 24, 2012 by
User
baban yadav  
 
To Whom-so-ever It May Concern :

I am taking all my complain back from Sandsshoppinghub behalf of Mr. Raj Malhotra(HOD) he has assure me to give a better product name Nano ipod cost Rs. 8900/ INR and I have received this product. He also give assurance to me that in one or two months he give me other better benefit which I have nothing to pay company. If he will not full fill his assurance in one or two months then I am able to file a complain on company.
Baban Yadav
A Mar 16, 2012 by
User
ramsms  
 
Dear Mr. Baban Yadav,

Never trust this company's representatives. They are all big liars. They have not yet responded to my following complaints.

1. Upon my several requests, they had promised me that they will provide me copies of the invoices for all the products which I have purchased. But, I never received any invoice by post or email.

2. They claimed that I have won a prize amount of Rs.30, 000/- and congratulated me for the same. They collected all my details like Full Name, Date of Birth, Address, PAN, Bank Account Details, Nominee Name, Nominee Date of Birth etc. But I never received any such prize and when I contacted them over phone, I was told that my name is selected for a much bigger contest where my prize amount will be much higher and that would probably be the reason for not getting my present prize. They even insisted me to make another purchase so that I would get more benefits. But I refused for the same and requested them to take back their products and refund the amount paid for the same. But they did not respond.

3. When I contacted them over phone and demanded for the refund, they rejected my plea saying that I have made the purchases upon my own willingness for the products and there is no question of taking back of any product. They also threatened me by saying that they are having the recordings of all the telephone conversations held with me by the company representatives and their company has its own team of auditors and lawyers who will handle my case on behalf of the company if any legal dispute arises from my end.

4. Even after writing my first complaint, I contacted them over phone and they had assured me that my issues will be resolved only after taking back my complaint as it would affect their ratings otherwise. Hence, I even took back my complaint. But, they never reverted me regarding my issue. They even did not respond to my emails and are not at all bothered about my issues. Therefore, I have made my complaint again and I will challenge them that I will not leave the matter here.

Regards,

Ramesh M S
Mysore, Karnataka
A Jun 3, 2012 by
User
satya_namburi  
 
Rajeev enough of cheating I am not going to deposit any money. I'll be happy if you people refund my money...
If you are not going to refund I'll eep on sending my feedback about you. every alternate day. It is upto you whether refund my amount of Rs.45000/- or face the feedbacks given by me never ever call me and say that company had paid some amount and I have to pay some more money to get the password... ENOUGH OF CHEATING.. YOU'LL REPENT FOR WHAT YOU HAVE DONE...
A Jun 3, 2012 by
User
satya_namburi  
 
I am not going to withdraw my complaint never...

CHEATERS
A Sep 22, 2012 by
User
deep1905  
 
My Name is Hardeep, I brought some product from sandshopping.com of Rs.5999/-. I brought on dated 24/08/12, but till date i can's received my any products. it is very bed site for online shopping. its only for cheatings.
D Oct 6, 2012 by
User
sasikishore G  
 
Dear Sir,

I have total paid nearly Rs/- 1, 18, 000 to your "SANDS SHOPPING HUB" in several instalments. But I am sorry to say that I am not getting proper response from your people.

In the 1st Instalment I have paid Rs.- 42500 in that one Video camera( More than 12.5 Mega pixel) was missing I have spoken tha same to your members Mr. Rajav sharma of your company but till date nothing fruitful response has given to me .

In the 2 nd Instalment I have paid Rs -46000 in that Lab top, Nokia Mobil (C2O3) and Gold plated Diamond Jewelry Set were missing I have spoken tha same to your members Mr. Rajav sharma of your company and other people but till date nothing fruitful response has given to me .

In the 3 nd Instalment I have paid Rs -28000 in that Samsung Mobil and non-stick 14 Items kitchen set were missing I have spoken tha same to your members Mr. Rajav sharma of your company and other people but till date nothing fruitful response has given to me .

Every time as and when I have received your parcel immediately (On the same date only) I am conform about which items I have received and which items were missing will be informed to your members Mr. Rajav sharma of your company and other people but at the time Mr.Rajav told me that the same will be send to you by other parcel is also there in that you will receive the same but till date nothing fruitful response has given to me .

I am having all the record of money transfer from my SBI account and also the takes recorded with me and Mr.Rajav. I have spoken to your company people Mr. Malhotra, Navgith, Grish kumar and also with Vivak but till date nothing fruitful response has given to me .



I am enclosing my money transfer records also for your response, Still I am not getting any proper action on my request.I have given mails to your company many times also. So kindly look in the matter and do me justice. then I will go to the consumers court, I think that is only way left for me, I have already waited more than six months still you are telling me stories, so treat this mail as most urgent.

Awaiting quick reply from your end .






Thanks & Regard

Sasi Kishore G
D Oct 16, 2012 by
User
bprajneesh  
 
I had made online shopping at sands shopping hub on 11/10/12 for Rs.6999 n they had promised to deliver the products within 72 hours but haven't recieved any reply from these ppl . I think I would have to contact the consumer court . I wonder how these people get ISO certifications . Beware people

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Sands Shopping Hub - CHEATING, NON DELIVERY OF GOODS