Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Ltd - redemption of deep discount bond

 
57 Reviews
User
  g. giridhar
i hod one bond of distinctive no- 244985 of regd. folio no. sn 282404 of rs. 3600/ dtd. 11-01-1994
i would like to redeem it. i request to guide me in this regard.


thanks
g.giridhar


[Updated by kjjolly Feb 09, 2014]

I hold one deep bond -distinctive nos. 1518 of regd.folio no.SN 101234 of RS.3600/- dated 7-01-1995. I would like to redeem it. Kindly guide me to do in this matter. Regards, k j jolly
Complaint comments 56 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Mar 7, 2014 by
User
master dinesh  
 
Best Review
To,
SSNN ltd.
Gandhinagar-382010
Gujrat,
India,

Respected sir,
I beg to say that, i am a holder of one bond of sardar sarovar narmada nigam ltd., this bond was issued me on 7th day of january 1995. now i am 21 years old. and my bond is now matured.so please help me to cash my bond, i will be thankfull.

Name of bond holders- Master Dinesh, Bargeeta.
registration no.-32236
registered folio no.-243889
certificate no.-192097
Issue price -3, 600/-
Face value-1, 11, 000/-

Thanking you,
Yours faithfully
Master Dinesh
 
To,
MCS Limited,
(Unit : Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Limited)
Ahmedabad - 380 009

Kind Attn :- Mr A.K. Joti, Managing Director
Dear Sir,
I have alloted One No. Bond of Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Limited with Maturity date 14 January' 2014 i.e. after 20 years from the date of allotment against names of Bondholders [1] R P TIWARI TIWARI [2] SARITA DEVI TIWARI while we had applied in the name of [1] R P TIWARI & [2] SARITA DEVI TIWARI i.e in the first name TIWARI word dobble printed. Presently I have not any information regarding said Bond status. My details are as under:-
Name [1] R P TIWARI
(R P TIWARI TIWARI as per Certificate)
[2] SARITA DEVI TIWARI
Folio No. SN 347620
Certificate No. 331778
No. of Bonds 01 (One)
Distinctive No. 331778

Present Address:- 11A, BAGHAMBARI GADDI
(Postal Address (Behind Children School)
ALLAHPUR
ALLAHABAD - 211 006

Old Address := Village - Khanpur
Post Office - Meja Road
Distt- Allahabad - 212303

Please check the spelling of 1st Bondholder at your end & confirm the status of said bond by returm e-mail.
Thanking You,

R P Tiwari
A
User
jlmurty  
 
i am also having this company bond and i would like to know
these bonds are till valid up to maturity and i get full value of maturity value
as per the scheme. No one give the information. Pl help me in this regard

j lakshmana murty
 

redemption of c bond - Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Ltd

Sir,

please let me know the procedure for redemption of ssnl - deep discount bond.

giridhar
N
User
SUNIL  
 
sir please redemtion forms my mail attege file

Thank you
 
Sir,

please let me know the procedure for redemption of ssnl - deep discount bond.

KUMAR LOVE
N Apr 27, 2011 by
User
gagan_rajvanshi  
 
To,
MCS Limited,
(Unit : Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Limited)
Ahmedabad - 380 009

Kind Attn :- Mr A.K. Joti, Managing Director
Dear Sir,
I had been alloted One Deep Discount Bond of Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Limited dt.07 january 1995 with maturity after 20 years from the date of allotment against names of Bondholders [1] R S RAJVANSHI [2] PRABHJOT KAUR. Presently I have not any information regarding said Bond status. My details are as under:-
Name [1] R S RAJVANSHI
[2] PRABHJOT KAUR
Folio No. SN 292431
Certificate No. 257741
No. of Bonds 01 (One)
Distinctive No. 257741

Present Address:- B-83, IIIRD FLOOR, FRONT SIDE,
NEW GUPTA COLONY, DELHI-110009

Old Address := 4/7, VIJAY NAGAR, DELHI-110009

I would like to redeem it. I request to guide me in this regard and confirm my bond status through e-mail.


Thanking You,
R S Rajvanshi
9871315332
011-27136152
A Jun 10, 2011 by
User
Sushanta Kumar Meher  
 
Dear Sir,

I have one redemption warrant BOND and I want to reimburse. The period is:11.01.1994 to 10.01.2001 in the Name of SHANKAR AGRAWAL, C/O- OM Prakash Agrawal, At/P.o. CHERUPALI, Dist- Bolangir - 767023, JT1: PRS PARBATI AGRAWAL. The Principal Amount is: Rs 3600/- Gross Interest: 8900/-, Net Amount: 12, 500/-.
BOND No: 34111, FOLIO No.: 352907, Warrant no: 16973.

Kindly send me the all information about the redemption.
Mob no: 9776422067, 7894053407
E-mail: mehersushanta@gmail.com
N Jun 15, 2011 by
User
dinesh dave  
 
I Have one bond . please send me all information alongwith forms about the redemption. Mob No. +91-9414704952 Dinesh Dave E-mail --vinaydave07@gmail.com
N Jun 19, 2011 by
User
nilesh_chourasia  
 
Hi,

I have alloted One No. Bond of Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Limited with Maturity date in 2014 i.e. after 20 years from the date of allotment. Please send me the details that how can I redeem of my bond money on my mail id : neelesh.chourasia@yahoo.co.in
D Jul 25, 2011 by
User
ridhima kapoor  
 
Dear sir,
we have 2 sardar sarovar bonds named - santosh aggarwal (folio no-237332) and anil aggarwal(folio no - 237331).our new address is - 3/463, ground floor, pathan pura shahdara, delhi - 110032. we have no received any information about this bond. & also no received any money. please suggest me what we do? i am very depressed, please tell me when we received my money back?
thanks
N Nov 21, 2011 by
User
Bidyut Mitra Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Ltd  - Chandrapur, Chandrapur, Maharashtra, India
 
one of your customer Bani Kumar want to know about redemtion details of Deep Discount Bond - 1993, Ledger Folio No - 280807


Please send the details to my email ID : kumar26rve@yahoo.co.in
N Feb 18, 2012 by
User
dinkar bende  
 
sir,
I have alloted One No. Bond of Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Limited with Maturity date in 2014 i.e. after 20 years from the date of allotment. Please send me the details that how can I redeem of my bond money on my mail id :dbende@gmail.com
My details are as under:-
Name :1) DINKAR BENDE, 2)MANISHA BENDE, 3)MASTER ABHILASH BENDE
Folio No: 525242
No of bonds : 1 (One)
Distinctive No: 555344-555344
Certificate No.: 555344
Present Address: DINKAR W.BENDE, PLOT NO C/14, HILL TOP LAYOUT, RAM NAGAR NAGPUR(MS)
Old Address: DINKAR BENDE, PLOT NO 6, RAM MANDIR ROAD, AYODHYANAGAR, NAGPUR
i would like to redeem it. I request to guide me in this regard and confirm my bond status through e-mail.or my new postal address

Thanking you
DINKAR BENDE
09822230931
0712-2242743
D Dec 19, 2012 by
User
saini d k  
 
Redemption of Deep discount bond
We had one bond of distinctive no- 431273 of regd. folio no. 424869 for Rs.3600/ Dtd. 11-01-1994
I would like to redeem it. I request to guide me in this regard.
Vikaramjit Singh and Surandar(surinder) Kumari
N Jan 2, 2013 by
User
cool.pratik Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Ltd  - Chandrapur, Chandrapur, Maharashtra, India
 

Enquiry about redemption - Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Ltd

sardar sarovar narmada nigam LTD

DEAR SIR

FOLIO No :529178

I HOLD ONE BOND OF SARDAR SAROVAR NARMADA NIGAM LTD (SSNL), Sir kindly send me details urgently

Yogendra Baid
novelty_chd@redifdfmail.com
N Jan 22, 2013 by
User
Ajeet Singh  
 
Redemption of Deep discount bond
We had one bond of distinctive no- 367919 of regd. folio no. SN 376992 for Rs.3600/ Dtd. 07-01-1995
I would like to redeem it. I request to guide me in this regard. Binod Kumar singh and pramila singh M-09939492616, 06243244810
N Feb 11, 2013 by
User
rashes saraiya Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Ltd  - Kandivali(E)., Mumbai City, Maharashtra, India
 

redemption warrant of deep discount bonds - deep discount bonds

i have deep discount bounds folio no:- DD00467907& distinctive number :-000557164 to 000557164 i haven't received redemption warrant please do look for this. my email address is nijanand91@gmail.com
& my mobile no:-9321167808. please do reply on this given information.
N Sep 23, 2013 by
User
Rajesh Kumar Lakhera  
 
Redemption of Deep discount bond
I had one bond of distinctive no- 306228 of regd. folio no. 328249 for Rs.3600/ would like to redeem it. I request to guide me in this regard. Rajesh Kumar M-09650936697 and my email id is rajesh.lakhera@unitechgroup.com
N Oct 4, 2013 by
User
Sur8feb  
 
Redemption of Deep discount bond
I have a bond which was issued in 1994. Can someone help me on how to encash the money. What is the procedure, whom to contact and how?
Email: sur.8feb@gmail.com
N Nov 7, 2013 by
User
swetham  
 
To,
MCS Limited,
(Unit : Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Limited)
Ahmedabad - 380 009

Kind Attn :- Mr Ashok Chawla, Managing Director

Dear Sir,

I had been alloted One Deep Discount Bond of Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Limited dt.07 january 1995 with maturity after 20 years from the date of allotment against name of Bondholder [1] M.SWETHA. Presently I have not any information regarding said bond status and procedure for redemption of the bond after maturity i.e., 11th january 2014. My details are as under:-

Name [1] M.SWETHA
Folio No: SN 336371
Certificate No: 315855
No. of Bonds: One
Distinctive No:315855

Present address:
D.No:17-3224,
Ganesh nagar,
near Narsimha nagar,
Visakhapatnam-530024.

I would like to redeem it. I request to guide me in this regard and confirm my bond status through e-mail.


Thanking You,
M.SWETHA,
D/O M.RANGARAO,
9848498400.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Ltd - redemption of deep discount bond