Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

SATISH HALYALKAR - Cheque Bounce and big time fraud

 
4 Reviews
User
  maheshjeevan1980 on May 17, 2012
15-05-2012

To
The Police Inspector
Bhanashankari Police Station
Bangalore



Respected Sir,

Sub: Cheque Bounce and big time fraud


We are requesting you help us to get back my payment from Mr. Satish Halyalkar

This is my sincere attempt to make job seeking youngsters and Computer Dealer aware of cheaters. Mr. Satish Halyalkar, Proprietor-I Globe Soft Labs, 47, Aksaya Nagar, Begur Post, Bangalore-68, and Member of ALL INDIA COUNCIL OF HUUMAN RIGHTS,

My Self Raghavendra Bhat, running small computer service Center and Training institutes at Arekere, Opp Adigas Hotel , Bannerghatta Road, Bangalore.

I had cheated my one Mr. Nilesh Knege, He came to my office and took 8 laptop against current dated icici bank cheque 243151 dated 18-06-11, Later submitted to bank cheque got dishonored, Same Complaint logged in JP Nagar Police Station.

After this bad incident one day Mr Satish Halyalar came to my office and Introduced himself as Member of Human rights Association, than I explained all my bad experience with him.

He told me that get register in Humana rights Association We have contact in TV Challan as well as commissioner I will make JP Nagar Inspector will run behind you.


He took cash 2500.00 as registration fee member ship fee for association (taking cash is against his company law) and Cash 35,000.00 for Making Video shutting of my office with all record and other adverting things (not yet done anything’s)

And also stated acting becoming friend of mine and use to come to my office and site in my office and referred my office address in lot of places and sold computer in our behalf without our knowledge.
He used our training center and for his Illegal Fake Experience Certificate (details attached) that also we are not aware.


When I asked him to stop all this I don’t want to share my office for any human rights meeting and I don’t want to become member, and same was conveyed to President Human Rights Association,

On 14-05-2012 Satish Halyalakar called and threatened me that He know all People in india He will spoiled my business and send me to my native place within 2 days if he wants and abused me with all vulgar words.


Next day on 15-05-2012 I got call from Your office saying I had taken some computer from his office and not paved money.

Kindly requesting you to check his office address when it was there how many place it was shifted and how many people he cheated by offering member ship of human rights and Face Experience certificate.

We are never taken any computer from his office ( I glob or Human rights), Some people come to my office for repairing laptop and computer referred by Satish Halyalaker, same acknowledgment given to them .

A s per my knowledge we had received 3 computer and 2 laptop from his sources not from satish or his company and same was returned back after service only one laptop is with us for that we already updated to customer to come and collect.

Meanwhile He took 2 Lenovo Laptop, 1 UPS, 1 Pen drive, and one old Wipro desktop from us against Cheque payment Rs. 35,250.00 and Rs. 15,000.00, His Cheq got dishonored by Indian Bank Bank . His cheque Get dishonnered since 2010.






Thanks

Mobile Number: 8453756483

Cheque Bounce and big time fraud

Complaint comments 3 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
santoshshah SATISH HALYALKAR  - Rajasthan, India
 

internet banking - satish & company

sir,
my account no.is 12752191002800 i issued internet banking but they were lost so i want to new internet banking so i request you issue me internet banking
your account holder
satish shah,nawalgarh,dist.jhunjhunu
N Mar 8, 2012 by
User
mohans1234 SATISH HALYALKAR  - Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 

Cheating customers - Premium Service center, Arekere

13 January 2012 : Be careful of this service agency. They remove parts and claim extra money for repair. No bill.
N Jun 23, 2012 by
User
Mahesh bangalore  
 
he is National fraud Karnataka state president Human rights, proprietor so call non existing / cheater company Iglobal soft

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    SATISH HALYALKAR - Cheque Bounce and big time fraud