Submit Complaint
Questions
Home

SBI - sbi sms alert

265 Reviews
  Subrat Karna
I sri Subrat Karna is a state bank of india customer having debit card no 6220180172400053986 want to register me on the sbi mobile sms alert for all of my transactions & my mobile no is 9337290034.

with regards
Subrat karna

264 Comments

sbi sms alert
I Sandip Chowdhury is a state bank of india customer having debit card no 6220180472700045272 want to register me on the sbi mobile sms alert my account number & mobile no is 31023554599 and 9717793896 respectively.

Sandip Chowdhury

I Syed Taher Hussain a state bank of india customer having A/C no: 00000030092548615 with the Chandrayangutta Branch Hyderabad, (A.P) want to register me on the sbi mobile sms alerts for all of my transactions & my mobile no is +919397155833. Please do the needful & Oblige as soon as earliar...

YORS TRULY

Syed Taher Hussain

I Deepak Patil.A/C no.30938515343.is a SBI customer having debit card no.6220180048000118512 want to register me on the sbi mobile sms alert for all my transactions & my mobile no.is 9403716543.

Tanking you,
with regard,
Deepak Patil.
tilak  

My name is TILAK RAJ . I am customer of state bank of india . My debit card no 6220181044200001821 . I want to register me on the sbi mobile sms alert for all of my transactions & withdrawal my mobile no is 9910612206 & 8802841954.

I am B. RAMA KRISHNA is a state bank of india customer having debit card no 6220180325500174769 want to register me on the sbi mobile sms alert for all of my all transactions & my mobile no is 9704189450

I am nidhin is a SBI custamer having debit card no 30944219652 want to register me on the sbi mobile sms alert for all my transation my mobile no is 9895163206
akr123  

my A/C - 11796379726, MY TRANJECTION Will we my mobile -9934409083 my query by send my mobile. AVAY KUMAR RANJAN

RESPECTEDSIR, I AM MR SHANMUGANATHAN SBI CUSTOMER FOR TIRUPUR MAIN BRANCH[0935]. MY SB A/CNO 31056427493.IHAVE REGESTERED MOBILE SMS ALERT FOR MYACCOUNT 18.06.2010.FOR MYBRANCH.BUT I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY SMS OF MYACCOUNT DEBIT/CREDIT TRANSACTIONS.MY MOBILE NO 9865948744.PLS DO NEEDFUL TO ACTIVE THE SERVICE.

kindly register me for sms alert for my SBI A/C No. 3115617446, Debit Card No. 6220180683200041708 to my mobile No. 9985623919.

Thanks...
MD ESA  

sbi sms alert
I sri MD ESA is a state bank of india customer having debit card no 6220180172300059323 want to register me on the sbi mobile sms alert for all of my transactions & my mobile no is 9831060758

I sri Gaurav Kumar is a state bank of india customer AC no 30645138909 want to register me on the sbi mobile sms alert for all of my transactions & my mobile no is 9868490740.

i am amit kumar is a state bank of india customer having debit card no 6220180000600314801 want to register me on the sbi mobile sms alert for all of my all transactions & my mobile no is 9554953017.

my name is k.srinivas
my saving bank a/c no is 30455734269
my mobile no is 9030236098
my debit card no is 6220180745600049118
plz register me for sbi mobile alert

I am shaihan p.m. is a state bank of travencore customer having debit card no 5049937016600099747 want to register me on the sbi mobile sms alert for all of my transactions & my mobile no is9745237290, 9349410919

I Mr. Ramesh Chandra Rout is a state bank of india customer having debit card no 6220181205900019500 want to register me on the sbi mobile sms alert for all of my transactions & my mobile no is 9853873947.

with regards
Ramesh Chandra Rout

Respected sir, iam customer of sbi my debit card no is 6220180752700084995 my mobile no is 9963670340 so please activate on mobile allerts on my number

I MR.vvvsspaparao is a state bank of india customer having debit card no 6220180605700007673 and a/c no 30064065041 kindly want to regester me on the sbi mobile sms alerts for all of my tranctions&my mobile no is 9885160004

I want sms alerts in my account. My account No.30751940457.at SIVASAGAR SBI DISANGMUKH(7326) branch. My Moble NO. is 9954339498.

ATM CARD NO 6220180732600010241

YOURS TRULY
SRI SAUMAR BURA GOHAIN
P.O BHATIAPAR VILL SENSOWA
DIST SIVASAGAR (ASSAM)
E-MAIL ID- www.saumargohain.iss@gmail.com

To.

SBI

My sms Alart please Account No20060672790 My Mobile No 9966786894 Please Activate SMS Alart
Debit card No 6220180630000151617

I Muhammad javeed is a state bank of india customer having debit card no 6220180084900189246 want to register me on the sbi mobile sms alert for all of my all transactions & my mobile no is 09849645003.

Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    Attach photos (optional) 
    Spell Check

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.
    Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook
    Enter Username