[Resolved]  SBI-RECRUITMENT of CLERKS — HALL TICKET NOT RECEIVED

sir/madam
with due respect and regards i will like to inform you that i didnt get my admit card.i dont know when exam is going to be held.these are the information Registration no. is 5942696, Deposit journal no. is 2178612, Pass word is OL210H7D, SBI code no. is 0968.please send my admit card in my e-mail id so that i can attend the exam as soon as possible as you can.I will be very thanksful to you.
M.PRAKASH

SBI Recruitment — Hall Ticket

I Bhavika Bheem, applied online for clerical job in your SBI, but till date i have not received hall ticket, please tell me how to collect my hall ticket, please help me for that and tell me where to collect my hall ticket.
please do the needful

State Bank of India — Till Not received Hall Ticket

Dear Sir / Madam

Till I did not received my admit card. And exams are on 6th or on 13th July.08... so till the date i did not get Hall Ticket ...suggest me what i have to do??????? Sir, tell me how will I sit in exam without Hall Ticket ...
Please reply me soon.
My registeration no is 25433

Please reply me soon

Vishal Gupta
I did not recieved my admit card yet

Your Registration ID is 1497827
and your password is 8gE21eRy.
Date of birth[protected]
Sir, I am have not recieved my admit card till today while the written test exams are going to be held by Sunday (06/July 2008), and so I am verry much worrying becose I really did a verry good preparation for this test.
Kindely send my Admit Card to the mail id: [protected]@rediffmail.com/ [protected]@yahoomail.co.in as soon as posible so that I can attained the exam.
If you do so I will be highly obeliged.
Krishna Kumar.
i did not received my admit card yet.my registration id 40305.my id is [protected]@gmail.com.kindly send my admitcard early
i did not recived my admit card. please send me as soon as posible. my registration no.is 1875121. & my email id is [protected]@yahoo.co.in.

thank you.
Our Registration Id :8110807
My Email address: shiv100.[protected]@rediffmail.com
SBI Clerk Exam

Please inform us that how could we get our roll no or admit card after submitting payment and filling on line form provided by State Bank of India.

Payal Goyal
I am sorry to say that i can't receive the Admit card .Then i request you that you send my Admit card.
I also did not get my admit card.
Plz send it to this email ID
tyagi.[protected]@gmail.com
REGISTRATION ID : 1147315

Plz send it to this email ID as soon as posible.
tyagi.[protected]@gmail.com

THX
REGISTRATION ID : 729174

Then i request you that send my admit card to this email ID [protected]@rediffmail.com
Sir, I am have not recieved my admit card till today while the written test exams are going to be held by Sunday (1 /march/09), and so I am verry much worrying becose I really did a verry good preparation for this test.
I did not get my admit card
i have not received till now .my registration
ID -825887
PASSWARD -xfnj9267
please send dplicate call letter copy on my email address
email id :[protected]@yahoo.co.in
sir i can`t recive my admit card
i did not recived my admitcard

State Bank of India [SBI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    27%
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    View all State Bank of India [SBI] contact information