Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

ShopClues - SHOPCLUES NOT REFUNDING

 
2 Reviews
User
  Rajiv Saxena on Aug 29, 2012
I purchased a samsung mobile on 22/7/2012 from shopclus vide order no. 1360812.
After two days, I got the call from them that the phone was out of stock. On being asked why they are selling if phone is out of stock, they made a childish excuse that price has been increased to 2500 from 1899 so that no body buys at that high price. Cheater from day one.

After 5 days of non stop email and calls, the order was cancelled on 27/7/2012. Then I asked abt refund for continuously till 6/8/2012 and I was informed on 7/8/2012 that refund has been processed and will be credited in 4-5 days.

Till 23/8/2012 there was no response from these cheaters though I was continuously emailing them and one or the other from their gang was fooling me with or other lies. I think pawan is the gang leader of liars. On 23/8/2012 pawan asked abt bank details for refund and falsely promised to refund within half hour as he has taken special permission from his seniors. Later after two days, he declined to refund and instead offer to give only 500 shopclues bucks to my account so that I keep my mouth shut. Look at their mentality.

Now they have stopped replying my emails. They have even blocked me from putting comments on their facebook page. Right expression of my voice has been taken away which is my constitutional right. I really wish I can file an fir with police against them. Particularly against pawan. I want to teach a lesson to them as what the mental harassment is.
Complaint comments 1 Comment     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Sep 3, 2012 by
User
Shopclues Support  
 
Dear customer,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. Kindly accept all our apologies. We are happy to note that your issue is resolved. We will make sure that nothing similar happens in the future.

Regards,
ShopClues Team

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    ShopClues - SHOPCLUES NOT REFUNDING