Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Shree OmSainath car on rent Pvt. LTd. - Fraud with investors

 
10 Reviews
User
  BHARAT BHUSHAN
Dear Sir/Madam,
I have invested RS/. 165000/. (one lakh sixty five thousand) in the OMsainathcaronrentpvt.ltd. in july 2008. They promise me to give RS/. 9573/. per month for Five Years. They give me the cash receipt of the amount paid by me and the agreement and advance cheque of the said amount. But after november 2009 they change the scheme and take back the cheques assuring us that the amount will be directly submitted in our accounts. but till 01-01-2010 any amount is not submitted in our account.Now all the branches and The Delhi Office is closed and no one is attending the public. Somewhere I have listened that there is a case filled against the company owner and he is in Delhi Police Custody
Complaint comments 9 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
I think roopesh verma in police custody. but his brother is not arrested to police so he can do the copmlete procedure of ECS acoount.In any bank accountant has only sign is important, not person.plzzzzzz roopesh vrema brother read this mail and give a posditive repaly to all your investers.GOD IS GREAT YAR .PLZ submit everyday detail in internet.
 
I am subhash kumar sachdeva invested in Shree Om Sai Nath Car on Rent for Ford Ikon 1.3 flair on 21st April, 2007. Presently, I do not know the whereabouts of my car, as the same was handed over to Shree Om Sai Nath. Please let me know, if any other informationl you require? Thanks for the supporting action taken by you. My email ID is s_k_sachdeva@indiatimes.com

Thanks & Regards,

S K Sachdeva
9810470430
 
dear shrikant raut,

dont be gentle with this criminals and roopesh verma used his brain and made his brothers and all directors amit verma, sumit verma, mohit verma, sanjeev srivastava to resign in the month of sep 09. it means it was preplanned and now there is no money left in thier accounts as they have hiiden all money except few lakhs and no much assests. Its the police to catch all directors and bring them to book and reveover the moneuy and pay to all investors. thye have tsaken 3000 croes of investment from the public and noe they are gone. we cannot get any money till they are proved in the court. its a long process and it will run for many years.
 
DEAR SIR/ MAM,

I have invested RS/. 125000/. (one lakh twenty five thousand) in the OMsainathcaronrentpvt.ltd. in july 2009. They promise me to give RS/. 8040/. per month for Five Years. They give me the cash receipt of the amount paid by me and the agreement and advance cheque of the said amount. But after october 2009 they change the scheme and take back the cheques assuring us that the amount will be directly submitted in our accounts. But still we didn't get any kind of amount in our account.Now all the branches and The Delhi Office is closed and no one is attending the public. Somewhere I have listened that there is a case filled against the company owner and he is in Delhi Police Custody

PLZ LISTEN US...ASAP...
 

Fraud with investors - Shree Omsainath car on rent ltd.,

Dear All,

I have invested RS/. 135000/. (one lakh thirty five thousand) and RS.170000/- (one lakh seventy thousand) in the OMsainathcaronrentpvt.ltd. in Augest 2008 & Augest 2009 respectivly. They promised me to give RS/. 7240/- & RS 10870/- per month for Five Years. They give me the cash receipt of the amount paid by me and the agreement and advance cheque of the said amount. But after november 2009 cheque bounched and they collected all balance cheques with copy of agreement. Also committed going to transfer the amount by internet. But till now we didn't received any amount from them. Now all the branches are closed and no one answering the calls & no information to whom should contact. There is a case filed against the owner and he is in Delhi Police Custody and trying to get bail. Pls suggest & guide how to get back the invested amount.
 
Even I have faced a probelm with this investment. I am from Amravati and I also want to register a complaint against this Shree Om Sai car on rent limited, Pune Office. Pl guide. Thanks .-- T. Ajay
A Jul 27, 2011 by
User
Ravi kumar21  
 
Dear Sir/Madam,
I have invested RS/. 120000/. (one lakh twenty thousand) in the OMsainathcaronrentpvt.ltd. in oct. 2009. They promise me to give RS/. 8040/. per month for Five Years. They give me the cash receipt of the amount paid by me and the agreement and advance cheque of the said amount. But after november 2009 they change the scheme and take back the cheques assuring us that the amount will be directly submitted in our accounts. but till 01-01-2010 any amount is not submitted in our account.Now all the branches and The Delhi Office is closed and no one is attending the public. Somewhere I have listened that there is a case filled against the company owner and he is in Delhi Police Custody
Ravi kumar Yadav.
ravi.com21@gmail.com
N May 22, 2012 by
User
raajaaa Shree OmSainath car on rent Pvt. LTd.  - DELHI, New Delhi, Delhi, India
 

fraud by om sai nath car on rent ltd - om sai nath car on rent ltd

EXCEPT FEW ALL CHEQUES HAVE BOUNCED COMPANY STILL TO PAY ABOVE RS-300000-VISHAL SEHGAL. PH-8447988161
N Jun 13, 2012 by
User
ramdhan kumar  
 
Dear Sir/Madam,
I have invested RS/. 180000/. (one lakh twenty thousand) in the OMsainathcaronrentpvt.ltd. in June. 2008. They promise me to give RS/. 10900/. per month for Five Years. They give me the cash receipt of the amount paid by me and the agreement and advance cheque of the said amount. But after november 2009 they change the scheme and take back the cheques assuring us that the amount will be directly submitted in our accounts. but till 01-01-2010 any amount is not submitted in our account.Now all the branches and The Delhi Office is closed and no one is attending the public. Somewhere I have listened that there is a case filled against the company owner and he is in Delhi Police Custody
Ramdhan .
09416659556

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Shree OmSainath car on rent Pvt. LTd. - Fraud with investors

    Contact Information

    Complaint category Category: Car Rental