Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Snapdeal - regarding order status

 
17 Reviews
User
  Atul Kumar Gupta on Jan 22, 2012
Sir

i recently ordered a FASTRACK watch on SNAPDEAL.COM, on 11-1-2012 and made the payment online.
the product page says that the delivery is made within 7-10 days of payment but ten days have passed and my product hasnt even been shipped yet!

even the customer care department of the said service/product provider(www.SNAPDEAL.com) did not take any proper action action regarding the shipping of the item despite being asked 3-4 times.

the details of the product and my order are:

Order ID: 305989546
Order Placed On: 2012-01-11 12:46:34

Customer Information:
ATUL KUMAR GUPTA
Email: atulgupta230489@gmail.com
Mobile: 9531811131

Shipping Address:
ATUL KUMAR GUPTA
mb-68, atul sadan aberdeen bazar ,
near clock tower
port blair - 744101
Andaman and Nicobar Islands

item:
Fastrack Dual Tone Dial Men Watch

price/paid amount: rs. 1099

i request you to kindly see into the matter and take some proper action at the earliest.

Thanking you
Atul Kumar Gupta
Complaint comments 16 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

A Apr 21, 2012 by
User
Vigilante  
 
After some time they will cancel your order giving a stock response. And don't forget they will make you beg to get your money back
N May 21, 2012 by
User
sumitmahi  
 
Sir

i recently ordered a Sandisk Cruzer Blade 16Gb Pen Drive on SNAPDEAL.COM, on 14-5-2012 and made the payment online.
the product page says that the delivery is made within 7-10 days of payment but ten days have passed and my product hasnt even been shipped yet!

even the customer care department of the said service/product provider(www.SNAPDEAL.com) did not take any proper action action regarding the shipping of the item despite being asked 3-4 times.

the details of the product and my order are:

Order ID: 550850301


Customer Information:
sumit nimavat
Email: sumitn477@gmail.com
Mobile: 9810558708

Shipping Address:
sumit
( MINDA SWITCH ) Village Nawada Fatehpur, P.O Sikanderpur Badda, Manesar, Distt. Gurgoan, Haryana, SITA HOTEL
GURGOAN, 122004
Haryana, India
Mobile: 9810558708
item
Sandisk Cruzer Blade 16Gb Pen Drive
price/paid amount: rs. 512

i request you to kindly see into the matter and take some proper action at the earliest.

Thanking you
A Jun 3, 2012 by
User
asok banerjee  
 
Without giving slightest information or assigning any reason, Snapdeal has cancelled my Order No.569282735 & 569286400. Is this the way Snapdeal serves its customers ?
A Aug 22, 2012 by
User
bhawna kakkar  
 
snapdeal is worst service tht i hav been through...i had ordered an watch on 14-08-12.i called them on 17-08-12 they said -on 18th evening in cming 48 hours it will be delivered... today is 22...bt still nothing happened...
N Aug 22, 2012 by
User
bhawna kakkar  
 
if they are gng to tk sum action so my order no. is 686788406...well i dnt thnk so anythng will happn...
N Jun 19, 2013 by
User
cheen  
 
plz check that my order will be cancelled or not. order numer is1060595807
N May 1, 2014 by
User
K G A NASEER  
 
this is my first time in life, i ordered a 50 ltr symphony air cooler, to snapdeal, but they r so slow in sending the goods, it is very much irritatating, and in future, i will never purchase anything from snapdeal, its my promise...
N May 29, 2014 by
User
Thechamo Tungoe  
 
Hi, I have recently purchased a product bt the product
not been shipped so can u plz look into it and make da shipping as soon as possible.Thank you.
N May 30, 2014 by
User
abinash.debadash@gmail.com  
 
Dear Sir,

if i will not received my ordered product today then i will cancel this order.if u delivered then i will not receive it..
N May 30, 2014 by
User
abinash.debadash@gmail.com  
 
the way of ur service is not really good ...
N Jun 9, 2014 by
User
Thechamo Tungoe  
 
regarding my previous order one of my order has been cancelled without any prior information the product name is ' street junkies henley maroon tshirt, and I have recently ordered the sme product which was in a compo pack of 2. So please make sure this wont happen again..And the product has not been shipped till now so kindly make the shippment as fast as possible. Thank you.
N Jun 10, 2014 by
User
Thechamo Tungoe  
 
my order have hot been shipped after
my request has been sent..the product street junkies maroon and purble half compo of two tshirts..please dnt tell me this time tat the product is cancelled or out of stock..please gurantee us on your selling product and mke the shippment by today itself..thank you and your action will be very much obliged.
N Jun 21, 2014 by
User
Thechamo Tungoe  
 
I have recently ordered a product and I cannot track my
orders it says not applicable N/A.so please contact the courier service and confirm where the product is and as its already 10 days.Thank you. Order no. 2241257643.
N Jul 13, 2014 by
User
Ali yasha khan  
 
I have ordered many things from snapdeal all things Weare dilivered on te but My 3 Order are not dilivered on time
N Oct 11, 2014 by
User
ranbag  
 
dear sir i have orderd one sandal price 399 on 11-10-2014 amount has been deducted from my account but at the time of ordred completion your page showing request time out please do the needfull
vikram singh
s5/48 k4-1 tagore colony
Varanasi-221002
9451549452
N Nov 11, 2014 by
User
ankit sameer  
 
DEAR Sir I ordered lee cooper boot order id is 3384235286 with sub order id 4575356115 having price 1600 rs on offer which is being cancelled without receiving and informing me pls resend my order. To. Ensure your best service I m waiting for my order thanks

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Snapdeal - regarding order status