[Resolved]  Speed Dial Car Helpline Pvt Ltd — Big Cheaters

My name is Siddharth Kapoor. Its been only a week since i purchased the helpline card for my bike and car as well. Yesterdat i got my bike punctured at Noida Atta Market around 00:00 hrs midnite. Felt safe that i got this card. But wen i called the helpline for the rescue , they simply said " HUM AA JAATE AGAR AAPKA PETROL KHATAM HUA HOTA TO" . I was shocked listening to this and wondered then why the hell you people take 350 bucks for? i spent 700 for both the vehicles and can imagine now that i just invested it in a complete wrong place. i mean wen they say that its a 24hr service , then why didnt they come at that time. I order to utilize this service my vehicles shud break down in working hours......HEHEHE, its just a sick company.
then today morning wen i complained at the customer care for this, they simply hang up the fone. What a great sense of responsibility on their part!. I then managed to get the number of the owner of the company. Standing upto my expectations, he is also not picking up the fone.

Readers, i request you to kindly not invest for this company. Its a BIG CHEAT!!!

I got my car puntured at 9 pm at Dhallupura. I called Speed helpline at least 15 times and every time the person on the other side (name was SP) said that the driver has left for the that place. When I asked that where he reached right now, I got the response saying that he is not picking up the phone. I will give you a call after contacting him

I waited for him till 10:30 pm and then finally I arranged local mechanic and get that done.

At 11 pm, I called again at spped helpline to check what happende to the driver., I got the response saying that he reached and nobody was there, therefor he left

The next morning I tried to contact to Mr. neeraj and Mr. Ranjit (Senior persons) but no positive response

SPEED HELPLINE IS THUGGING PEOPLE LIKE THIS. I STRONGLY RECOMMEND PEOPLE TO STOP GOING FOR ANY REGISTRATION AND WANT GOVERMENT TO TAKE STRICT ACTIONS AGAINST THIS ORGANIZATION
aisa nahi hai ki mujhe english nahi aati main hindi main isliye likh raha hoon ki sub ko samajh aa jaye. meri accent car mein CNG khatam ho gai to maine speed dial walo ko phone kiya to unhone kaha ki subah towing nahi hoti hamara chalan ho jayega. shyam ko phone karna.shyam ko phone kiya to wahan koi parmod tha usne kaha ki hum aapko crain ka number de dete hai unhe bula lo ARRE BHAI MAINE KOI CRAIN KI MEMBER SHIP le rakhi hai kya.usne kaha hum kuch nahi kar sakte. ab main consumer court mein case karunga. PATA NAHI INKA KOI OWNER HAI KI NAHI. ya waise hi loot macha rakhi hai. agar koi sharif admi hai to mujhe mail par jawab de. mera id [protected]@yahoo.co.in hai. main sub ko salah dunga ki aisi koi vahiyat company mein invest na kare. jise kaho doctor bhej do aur woh kahe mochi ka number de dun kya... BEFKUF...

SPEED DIAL SERVICES — BAD SERVICE

I had taken the subscription from speed dial. After one week, i need their help. i called them and wait for an hour but nobody came to assist. Lastly, i have to some garage for repair of my bike. Now when i am claiming refund, four months has been gone away but no body is bothering there.

I request to all the peple that they do not take the subscription of Speed Dial services for car and bike on road repair service. They do not reach on time and give very bad service.
I am NISAR AHMED registered with them. They failed me two times, once my car battery had a problem in Geeta Colony Pushta Road around 9PM, I contacted them on there helpline number and was informed that there was no one available in that area and the mechanic would take atleast one and half hours. I patiently waited for them over an hour and again called back on them to check the status on the mechanic, they said that the mechanic is on the way and would reach shortly. After spending another 30 mins I again called back to check status, they informed that I would have to wait for another one hour as the mechanic is stuck at some other site. I again waited patiently for one more hour, around 11 pm I again checked status with them and they simply refused to listen and said they cannot offer assistance there and I would have to wait till morning for any help to arrive. I was exhausted by this time, called up my friend and made arrangements for a car battery on own and got it fixed from a local mechanic there.

The next morning I called back on them to complain, but they simply refused not having any help request listed with them and were behaving as if I was at fault calling them up for the same. I thought may be sometime I would talk to the owner and complain about the services.

Yesterday night I again had trouble with my car, had gear free problem in Chanakyapuri and thought to check up on speed helpline, but the helpline said that nothing could be done about it and he said that the best he could do is to provide a Crane Service number which I would have to call and settle rates with them. Having one time a bad experience with them I thought best not to argue and took the crane number and called the service, he was asking for Rs. 1300/- for towing from Chanakyapuri to Patel Nagar for a mere distance of 7-8Kms. I was aghast again. Again had to call my local contacts in the area, had a crane hired for Rs. 450/- myself directly and was towed to Patel Nagar.

THIS SPEED CAR HELPLINE IS A BIG FRAUD.
THEY ARE A BIG CHEAT COMPANY.
NEVER TRUST THEM FOR ANY SERVICES.
NEVER BUY THERE MEMBERSHIP

I WISH I HAD THE TIME I COULD TAKE THEM TO COSUMER COURT. IF THERE IS ANY CONSUMER FORUM ACTIVIST PLEASE HELP ME WITH THIS.

IF NEED ANY MORE INFORMATION ON THESE CHEATS CALL ME DIRECTLY ON +[protected] OR MAIL ON [protected]@rediffmail.com, BUT NEVER EVER THINK OF TAKING THERE SERVICES.

speed car service provider — no service for more than two hours

hi i am sandeep goyal. i am working in a surgical company. i am having speed service membership no. 59474. i have taken the membership for speed service in may 2010. at the time of tking membership they have make e commitment for giving the service within 25 min. on the day of 18th of June the gear wire of my scooter was stucked off at Surya nagar red light. so i called to speed car service and tell them about the incident and i also tell him pl make it fast as i have to go to hospital and they have told me out van will reach you within half an hour. but i was wait over there for more than two hrs but nobody had come to attend my complaint. in between i have made phone calls so many times every time they havee told me our boy has already left from mayur vihar but no one has reach to me. at last i have called my mechanic and got my scooter repaired. than after i call them and tell them to cancel my membership and return my money back. than the person told me you have to talk to Mr. Ranjit on his mobile. i have call him more than 100 times but that person is not ready to pick my phone. and when i reach the hospital to deliver the goods the patient is passed away. and the doctor has fired me from the hospital.as i could not reach the hospital on time that patient has passed away because of the leniency of these people someone has lost his life. i have again complained to the service provider about the incidence and also tell him to connect me to Ranjit. they ever tell e we will arrange to call you back but it is 4 days left no any reply has come from that side. so it is requested to you kindly take an very very serious action against Waris auto services pvt. ltd. and its owner Mr. Ranjit as soon as possible as this is not forgivable mistake.
I AGREE with u people they are cheater... I am the member of their car helpline card from last 2 year... few days back in midnight I called them for a help they simpler reply me that my card was expired and can't help me, can you imagine how they are making fool to the people. I paid them through account cheque so I have all the detail and proof of my membership validity, I would like to sue this guys... BUT dear readers don't buy any membership from them they are cheater.
I totally agree with all the complaintents. Yeh saale sare chor hain.
I hundred percent agree with these experiences...but no action is taken by authorities even after writing complains about this organisation...i bought this service for 2 yrs...i have wasted my money...today i m going to buy membership from cross road which is much.much.. better than this sick organisation...

consumer forum...please take some action against these frauds..

Speed Dial car service helpline — They are cheaters

Yesterday My car got punctured. I dialed there number for service men. Nobody turned up. I called them atleast 50 times, but nobody turned up. The phone receiver assurred me they (service men) would be at your place in next 20 to 25 mins. But nobody turned up till now.

This company is fake and its services are bogus.

Please do something against this company, so that other subscriber do not get cheated by them.

Yusuf
cell number [protected]
SPEED is really a fraud company. I have membership of Speed NS 600 50 & have logged a complaint for car breakdown on 26 Nov'10 and no body turned up for next two hours.

I then requested to cancel my membership and refund my money, but till date i have not received the cheque of Rs. 500/-.

Its 11 Jan' 11 and till now there accounts department has not signed the cheque and infact nobody is there in thier accounts to refund amount. The accounts people like Mr. Siddarth & mr. Gaurav are never in office as per people who respond on phone.

I have not seen such a pathetic service of any company

Kindly help to get my amount back.

speed dial car helpline pvt. ltd. — not providing service

my name shagun tiwari and i am member of speed dial car helpline pvt. ltd co. and my card no. is 201170. and i have paid your membership charges for two years.
I am using plusar 150cc bike (bike no. up 14x 0537). today, i called at company emergency no.[protected] at 9:43am and registered a complained regarding puncher (tyre brust) in my bike opposite janak cinema in janakpuri, and some body responded me that you will get service with in few minutes, and nobody came up to 30 minutes, than i again made a call at company emergency no.[protected] but company's employee make phone busy instead off picking phone, and repeated it up to 3 times, than i send a SMS on company emergency no.[protected] to clairfy me that you are able to provide service or not but i did not get any revert back from your side. than i called at 10:53am on speed dial emergency no. [protected] but again some one make phone busy after two rings, and i again repeated it two times but some one did the same (make phone busy after ring instead of picking). than i called speed dial another landline no.[protected] and some responded me that you can not get service today due to none availability of serivce van in your area. than i agian SMS a message regarding complaind at your mail but no one responded.
that's why, i lost my precious time of woking, and got too many diffuclties on road, and now i am frustrating too much after paying company charges in advace, now i am going to complined against speed pvt. ltd. dial car helpline in consumer court and hope i will get justice.

thanks & regards
shagun tiwari

Speed Dial Car helpline — Cheated me - NO SERVICE for 4 hours!!!!

I have been cheated / misguided by the employees of SPEED DIAL CAR HELPLINE (P) LTD. (ph[protected].

I booked a on road car help line service with this company on 1st April 10 and while taking charges for this service I was informed in written that my services are valid till 26-10-11. this was written by company's representative on the payment receipt when he collect the charges from my place.

Today on 29-05-11, my car got breakdown and when i contacted them, i was told that my service schedule has expired where i explained them that validity date of 26-10-11 is written on then receipt but they never accepted by request for helping me / providing service in break down situation.

i conacted their corporate office (some Mr. Rajeev) over phone and explained by problem & some body assured me that their helpline car come to help me in 30 minutes BUT nobody came I kept waiting on road for 4 hours.

then he (mr. rajeev) gave me number of vehicle / engineer and told me to speak with him & advised that he has given him instructions to reach my place..

The mobile number given to me is [protected].. I called on this number & a peron picked and said that he will reach at my place in 10 minutes but he never came for almost 3 hours...

again when i called him , he replied that he is sleeping and he will not come !!!!

again i contacted corporate office (mr. rajeev) & by the time he had left for the day from office & some other person spoke with me . i explained him whole situation & he simply refused to listen to me and PUT THE PHONE DOWN..

i severally called him again & again but he always kept my phone on hold & disconnected after some time.. (if need be I can provide bill - statement of my phone which confirms that i called almost 20 times today but no RESPONSE from this company)..

The receipt number for my service contract is 2706. here the representative who collected the money has clearly written that services starts from 26-07-10 & valid till 26-10-11... In this case SPEED DIAL took almost 3 months advance payment from me & never provided me service when I needed.

Sir, i would request you to please help me and take necessary action on my complaint..

many thanks in advance for your co-operation.

Best regards,
Amit Kapoor
They are cheats. I paid Rs1200/- for one car and yet no assistance was provided when required. Its a fraud company. Total waste of money.