Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

speed post letter - delivery status

 
17 Reviews
User
  CHITTARANJAN MOHAPATRA
Dear sir, I have sent letter on 24.07.2009 to bhubaneswar through speed post no. ED671809101IN but it is yet to be delivered till date.Therefore i need a status of my letter without delay.
Complaint comments 16 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

NON DELIVERY OF SPEED POST - speed post letter

SPEED POST NO.EN669087073IN

SENDER : APGLI OFFICE, GANDHINAGAR, VIJAYAWADA.

TO ADDRESS : SUPDT OF POLICE, KRISHNA, MACHILIPATNAM
 
Hi

this narayana, Doc no: EK338045781IN has been delivered from banglore wipro. Kindly confirm when it has been despatched to vijayawada to my permnent postal address.
PNL.narayana
So. P.Raja Prasadarao
d.no:21-9/31A; 3rd left cross road, pasuputhota, madhuranagar, vijayawada-11
 

Require Speed Post Letter delivery status - Mfrs of elastic

Dear Sir,

We have sent an important document through speedpost from MIDC, Andheri East, Mumbai 400 093 post office to Prashant Agaskar, 304/Dariya Darshan, J.B. Road, Versova, Andheri West, Mumbai 400 061but unable to know whether it has reached the party or not.


Speed post booked on 23/11/07
speed post no- EMI06154609IN


Please do the needful.
 

article not deliver - speed post letter

Speed Post Article No. EE 415639586IN dated 24.8.2009.

Address: To, M. Korangshing Maring,
Q. No. 462, Type-I, R.K. PURAM,
SECTOR-2, New Delhi - 110022.

From: M. Moses Maring,
Reach-M, Nungourok Village,
P.O. Pallel, Chandel Dist.,
Manipur - 795135

is not delivered to the given above address, instead they send to Palam TMO, Why the article is not deliver to the given address? From the tracking it shown as given below:

Dated & Time From Office To Office Event Remarks
24.08.09 (15:55:36) Imphal New Delhi Article Bagged ----
27.08.09 (01:57:34) NEw Delhi R K PURAM SEC-12 -do- ....
27.08.09 (08:25:18) R K PURAM SEC-5 Bag IS Received -----
27.08.09 (08:39:31) R K PURAM SEC-5 Bag IS Opened -----
27.08.09 (15:02:00) R K PURAM SEC-5 Article undelivered
28.08.09 ( 12:05:48) R K PURAM SEC-5 New Delhi Article Bagged ----
29.08.09 (05:22:22) NEW DELHI IMPHAL Article Bagged ------
29.08.09 (05:31:00) NEW DELHI PALAM TMO Bag sent through MMS
Scheduled
Dep. 29.AUG. 09
21:50 hrs.


In the remarks column nothing has written and simply send back the article to somewhere. Concerned Manager is requested to take up the matter and the same article may kindly be deliver to the above mentioned address as soon as possible. It is official dark. Your urgent action is highly solicited immediately.

Thanking You.

M. Moses Maring
&
M. Korangshing Maring
02.09.2009
 

speed post not yet delivered - speed post letter

my speed post has not yet been deleivered though it was supposed to be delivered on 7oct 2009
post no. SPEH117914861 IN
PLZZZZZZZZZ lokk into the matter
 
want know the delivery status of speed post letter No. ee811567686 IN
 
Sir,

Speed Post vide No.EM 081101608 IN sent from SBI Life, Bhubaneswar to Me, on 27th October 2009 till date I have not received.

Thank you,

Sincerly,
Bapuji Sagar,
DAV Public School, MCL, Bandhabahal, Distt.-Jharsuguda-768211 (Orissa)
Mob. No. 09437361200, email. : sbapuji@gmail.com
 
Despatch Documents through speedpost vide docket no.SP E0357923495IN Dated-13.11.2009 at 19.13 hrs. From GPO (751001) sent to DEEPTI SINGH, Director SARA HOUSE NOIDA. The letter has not deliver so far to the addresse. Please inforf us the status.
N
User
saroja  
 

receipt of speed post delivery - speed post letter

sir,

I had sent six letters thru speed post on 11/11/2009 at peerkankaranai post office chennai - 600 063 which comes under tambaram sub post offfie,the speed post receipt nos are as follows,
SPET296218988,
SPET296818696,
SPET296818991,
SPET296818841,
SPET296218838,
SPET296218705., TIME OF POSTING 13.30.
kindly mail me about the details of delivery at the earliest,
A
User
parveen  
 
dear sir, my father had speed post a letter on 17 november 2009 from delhi to punjab jalandhar but sir today is 21 nov 2009. that letter is not recevied till now no. is SPFD892501342
 
i want to know whether the letter having em no.15595663-21 has been delivered from mumbai to amritsar or not
 
when it was reached (ED 46823281 7 IN)
N Jun 6, 2011 by
User
pushkar451  
 
the speed post no.EL324511449IN dated 01 June 11 has not yet been delivered at the destination for last six days being within the same state on following address :

MG University,
Priyadarshini hills,
Kottayam,
Kerala
N Mar 9, 2012 by
User
yehtohoja speed post letter  - Gwalior, Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh, India
 
I did not received the speed post letter delivered at 14/02/2012 its item no. EI403937035IN . . Please resend speed post letter at this address:Khachcha ram ki gali loha mandi, gwalior-474003(M.P)
N Mar 9, 2012 by
User
yehtohoja speed post letter  - Gwalior, Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh, India
 

wrong delivery of article - speed post letter

wrong delivered of speed post letter article no.EI403937049IN.
D Dec 15, 2012 by
User
mmm000  
 
I am not received my adhaarcard

22/05/2012 UID P2P center aie Bollaram item booked

Item number : UF 313437835 IN

KUCHIPUDI MANJULA RANI
STAFF NURSE
GOVT CANCER HOSPITAL
CHINA KAKANI
MANGALAGIRI
GUNTUR DIST
ANDHRA PRADESSH - INDIA

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    speed post letter - delivery status