Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

State Bank of India - Yet not received ATM Card

 
281 Reviews
User
  Sunilkumar.R.Baria
Sir i have applied for atm card on 14th august in serchhip branch, mizoram i want to know that when i could get my atm card.


Complaint comments 280 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Sep 12, 2013 by
User
Santhosha.  
 
Best Review
SANTHOSH I HAVE APPLIED MY ATM CARD ON 03-09-013 BUT I DIDN'T GET MY BRANCH IS MALUR THIS MY A/C NBR 30864556176
 

i did not get my atm card - SBI

i did not got my atm card
 
i also not get my atm card
 
i am mona choubey and i have registered online application form but i am not getting print out of form .my registration id is 5596031.so please help me to take print out of that form.
 
i dont got my admit card.
 

after 4 month of na application i havent recieved my debit card - SBI Duplicate Debit card

Sir

In spite of making repeated request to the bank manager and the customer call center i havent recieved my duplicate atm cared even after applying 4 montha have been passed
 

not received atm card from last 3 months - atm card

respected sir i am vikram rana from
state- haryana, district- kaithal
i had opened my account in M S karnal road kaithal
3 months ago
I have not recieved my atm card from last 3 months . i had filled up the atm form for 2 times. i have also gone to the bank many times, but they are not responding and even they didn't talk properly said that again fill up the form and i also filled up the form 25 days ago but till now i have not recieved my atm card
PLEASE take appropriate action so that in can get my atm card plzzzzz sir
 
My Account no is 30504128164
branch code 0449
i hav not rec my atm card till today
please give my status by e-mail
 

ATM - Student

Sir,
My name is K.Balamurali.My A/C no:30513001168.My
ATM is unable to process.The inconveience is regretted. I was received my ATM on 18.10.2008. Responce code is 052 Please help me sir .Let me allow to take money.Thankyou
 

atm not rec. - SBI ATM

sir.,

my name is ashish nautiyal.i lived in new tehri, located in garhwal uttarakhand.
sir my father have a account at s.b.i.tehri.account no. is 1084056887-9.
i just want to tell u that my father is retired on 1998, as a senior admnst.offecier tehri
now his health is not well as earlier, and he is allready apply for sbi atm service three times.but he never recieve his atm.
sir now u please tell us what can we do?
now his signature is also not matched, due to some problem in his hand.
sir should we transfer the account in other bank? or ...we dont know!!!
plz. if u do some thing for us we are so kind to u.

name of acct holder.

note.. earlier passbook address

shri krishna nand nautiyal
shop no.s-82 main market
new tehri (garhwal)249001 uttarakhand


after correction address
shri krishna nand nautiyal
s-49, 50 main market new tehri(garhwal)249001uttarakhand

note we have applied with both address, last 25 days before the applied address is
s-49, 50 main market new tehri(garhwal)249001uttarakhand


ur city sbi code ...8981
 
i have opened my account on 11/10/2008 in SBI Kodarma(Jharkhand) branch getting account no. 30517449106, but after a lapse of more than 1 month i have not received the ATM Card. Plz take appropriate action and intimate the current position, as i am in need of that...thanx
 
Hi,
I Have opened a SB Account 45 days before and applied for ATM Card, but till date I did not receive my ATM card and want to know the status of the card.
My Account is 30550016894.
Branch : Bye Pass Road, Branch.
City : Madurai.

Kindly reply immediately.

Thanking you,
Kumaraguru.
Mobile No: 9363063066
 
sir, i have applied for atm card 3 month ago in adhratal branch jabalpur.so i want to know that when i could get my atm card.my account no. is 10462506641, branch code is 2340038. my mobile no. is 9424727071. please give me infermation on my mobile. thank you
 
I have applied my atm one and half months ago
my account no. is 11746713864
Branch: Thoubal
please take appropiate action and intimate the current position
through my email address
thanks
 
MY account number is 30577005963, I have opened in 21 st november but till I didn't get ATM card
How can I?
Branch :Doddaballapur
city : Bangalore
 
Respected sir,
Iam Jyothi Swaroop Anupoju. I have opened SBI account one month ago(27th November2008), but I did not get ATM card yet.
My branch is Hydernagar,
My account no. is 30586996510
Please give me the status through the mail.
swaroopmunna@gmail.com
 
I jakeer hussain mohammed having account no of 30453040976 in the State Bank of India Nizampatnam Branch, Guntur(Dist) Andhra Pradesh.
My Name:JAKEER HUSSAIN MOHAMMED
Father Name:JILANI

First of all i have applied the atm in the month of the July-2008 since i have not received the atm i have applied again by taking the words of accountant in the consideration.
Even though when i applied twice in the month of November of date 22nd i did not received the atm till date by post to the address i mentioned in the application form

i am not getting what is the problem with the application form and the issue of the atm card to this account
If there is any problem please inform me and please accept my form and issue the atm card.

Address:
Jakeer Hussain Mohammed,
C/O Abdul Subani,
Near State Bank of India,
Near Old Post Offfice,
Nizampatnam(p),
Guntur(Dist)-522314.
 

Not received of ATM card Yet - SBI

Sir,
Myself Sobharanjan Melli, I have an account on SBI, Burla, Orissa my Saving A/C.No- 30578876703, I have open my account on 22nd of Nov.2008, till i have not received my ATM Card. So take necessary step for my ATM Card.
I will oblised.
Thanks.
Sobharanjan Melli.
 
I had open an SBI account at NABADWIP SBI Branch.code2090 .Account No 03523834031.Dated :-16.10.08.but till to day I have not receive my ATM card inspite of several reminders on my branch.
Pls give my ATM Card Status as soon as possible.If so pls send the ATM card on the bellow address.

MY ADDRESS
Teghari para, 57/3kalitala Road(behind BORO SHYAMA tala)
Nabadwip, Nadia
Pin:-741302
Phone:-9433409667
 
sir
i had apply for my atm card 2 months ago.but i cant get my bcard yet

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    State Bank of India - Yet not received ATM Card