[Resolved]  State Bank of India — Yet not received ATM Card

Sir i have applied for atm card on 14th august in serchhip branch, mizoram i want to know that when i could get my atm card.
Jun 15, 2016
Vikalp Dube's response
I PRASHANT DUBEY lost my SBI card in R K PURAM how can i lock it.

I Have opened a State bank of India - Account, dated on[protected] and applied for ATM Card request ( 3 times) with mobile SMS Alerts, but till date I did not receive my ATM card and want to know the status of the card.

My Account No - [protected]
Customer id no - [protected]

Branch : STATE BANK OF INDIA
Sec- 21C, faridabad (11555)

City : Faridabad-121001

Pls give my ATM Card Status as soon as possible & If so pls send the ATM card on the resi address.

Name- Sanjeev Kumar
Mobile No: [protected]
Faridabad-121001
Respected Sir/Madam,

I, Ayyappan Chettiar from Trivandrum, Kerala, a customer of your Civil Station Branch, Trivandrum, having account no - [protected], have not received my ATM card till today although my account is active from September, 2009. Already four months have passed.I am facing so many problems for this.Please take some necessary action and mail me about my ATM card status.

Thanking U

Ayyappan Chettiar

N A — duplicate debit

0n 1st instant at 0031 hrs while leaving Lucknow for Delhi, due to requirement of funds ATM Card No.[protected] was used to withdraw Rs.3000/- from State Bank Of India ATM Machine at Charbagh Railway Station Lucknow.Total amount balance in my ICICI SB A/C No.[protected] was Rs.10,815 The amout Rs.3000/-drawn was debited but thr cash went back in the machine ,leaving behind reduced balance of
Rs 7,815. Since I was leaving Lucknow I needed funds for my expences I again drew Rs3000 leaving behind balance of 4795 .Next morning we tried customer care which was unget. Thereafter visited ICICI Hazratganj branch. Who advised that only Customer Care would do the needful . However we have been trying to contact them but failed.At about 2.50pm on 5th instant somebody from customer care came on line heard whole story and advised us to contact somebody elese. Though we complied as He had transferred the line but later found to our utter surprise that it was the same line menu through which we had got in touch with “THAT” customercare Executive .It was shocking and that is why this mail.Please reverse the double entry in our account no[protected] and confirm per return.

VKMishra

Cc
Shri G.C.Agarwal Ombudsman
c/oReserve Bank Of India
M.G.Marg
Post Box No82
Kanpur 208001
Dear sir/Madam,
I am S.Karuppasamy i have opened my account on November 2008 in SBI Rajapalayam branch, Tamilnadu(India) getting account no. [protected], but after a lapse of more than 1 year i have not received the ATM Card. Plz take appropriate action and intimate the current position, as i am in need of that...thanx

Thanking U
Yours Faithfully,
S.Karuppasamy.
Hello sir
My name is a Deepak kumar I have opp sbi new account after two month but i have no received atm card & not register my mobile banking i have download software mobile banking in mobile but mobile banking not start my account no, is a [protected] plz send atm card & start the mobile banking My mobile no is a [protected] i have waiting your responce any information plz call me
Thanks you
Deepak kumar
Respected Sir/Madam,

I, Mastan singh chouhan from Indore, a customer of your bank, having account no - [protected], have not received my ATM card till today although my account is active from AUGUST 2009 .Already Five month have passed.I am facing so many problems for this.Please take some necessary action and mail me about my ATM card status.

Mastan Singh Chouhan
i opened an SBI savings account on 26/10/2009
I had applied for atm card at that time,
But i have not yet recieved my card,
moreover i have registered my complain 4 times, every time bank people say that it will be dispatched in 7 days but yet there is no response,
So i request u to please take necessary actions and look into the matter
my account dtails are as under
account no:-[protected]
contact no :-[protected]
I had open SBI Account at Nanded branch My account no. [protected] I have applide also ATM CARD but still i have not get any responce from your side. I am facing so many problems without ATM CARD, So plz do the need full and take the nesscery action...
Sir i have applied for duplicate atm card on 25th december 2008 in serchhip branch, bettiah i want to know that when i could get my atm card because i could not get my atm card till now.
I have not got my ATM card even though i had applied it for 3 months back. My account no is [protected]
Saving Acount no-[protected]
18/116 D D A Flats
Dakshin Puri.
Ambetker Nager Sec-5
Mobile No-[protected]
Most Respectfully this is inform that i the above mantion acount have not recive my ATM card till today .
There for your requested .kindly arenge my ATM card immediately.

Your Faithfully
Rekha Negi
I Have opened a SB Account on[protected] and applied for ATM Card and cheque book, but till date I did not receive my ATM card, cheque book I want to know the status of the card and cheque book.
My Account is [protected].
Branch : Aminabad, Branch.
City : Lucknow.

Kindly reply immediately.

Anand Maurya.
Mobile No: [protected]
I deposite 600 euros equvalent amount in my card last week, the bank officer shoed me the print that money has been transferred to my Vishwa Yatra Card.
I am in Los Angeles at presen and the card didnot work, I am rendered penniless and can not contact SBI PARWANOO branch in Himachal Pradesh from here,
It has happened earlier also and card did not work, our funds were returned to us after 45 days,
It is definately a useless way of this banks working and bank should not allow small braches where the staff is not trained to handle forex dealings, to accept our Vishwa Yatra requests,
I dont know what to do now?
Saurabh Zalpuri
Sir i have applied for atm card on since 1.5 months in gurgaon main branch, haryana i want to know that when i could get my atm card.
sir, i have applied for atm card 1.5 month ago in gurgaon main branch haryana.so i want to know that when i could get my atm card.my sbi account no. is [protected], my mobile no. is 91-[protected]. please give me infermation on my mobile.
thanking you,

Sanjib Kumar Sasamala
Gandhi Nagar, Gali No-6K, Near Devine Dales Middle School
H. No-837/22, Gurgaon ((HARYANA)
I was applied for SBI ATM Card on dt 04.01.2010 but will today i am not received the same. My SB Ac No. [protected]

Kindly confirm by rtn mail.
Sir i have applied for atm card on 2nd jan inkandukur branch, rangareddy(D)i want to know that when i could get my atm card.
my acount no is -[protected]
branch code-7077
i applied for ATM 30/12/09
i have not recieved ATM CARD till now
give reason on ID

State Bank of India — Not received my ATM card yet

My name is Shankara Rao Gedela and my saving A/c No [protected] in Garhi Branch at Udhampur (J&K), I have applied for SBI ATM card but not received it yet please intimate the reason and send the ATM card as soon as possible.
BRANCH CODE: 2346,
BRANCH NAME: GARHI,
DISTRICT: UDHAMPUR,
STATE: JAMMU & KASHMIR.
my account no is [protected]
I applied for ATM oo 30/12/09
but Ihave not recieved it till now . Give reason by e-mail

State Bank of India [SBI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    27%
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    View all State Bank of India [SBI] contact information