Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

State Bank of India - CHANGE OF ADDRESS AND MOBILE NO.

 
75 Reviews
User
  v.k.prakash
I AM SBI CARD HOLDER. MY CARD NO. IS 4317575054811949. PLEASE CHANGE MY MOBILE NUMBER TO 9618486333 FROM 9949088341 FOR THE UPDATES. ALSO CHANGE MY ADDRESS FOR MONTHLY STATEMENTS AS "CHIEF MANAGER, VIGILANCE DEPARTMENT, SBI, L.H.O, HYDERABAD".

THANKING YOU,
V.K.PRAKASH


Complaint comments 74 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
k.ramadoss Visa Credit Card  - India
 

change of credit card reg - Visa Credit Card

Respected Sir,


This is Ramadoss from Chennai mailing you. My credit card no. is 4477477139015008 with expiry date being August 2011. Due to fear of being misused by miscreants through internet I have requested your esteemed concern to block my credit card and issue of fresh one but so far I have not received any response from your side. This is the first time I am not having enough feedback from your side as I had a very good feed back so far excepting this issue. Kindly do the needful to me as so many other banks are approaching me for use of their credit cards but I do not wish to miss your association with me. An early compliance in this regard is highly appreciated and oblige.

Kindly reply me to the above email address. Thanking you in anticipation Sir.


Ramadoss
N
User
ashok kumar Credit Card  - India
 

No Information in my phone - Credit Card

To
The manager of ICICI Bank.

I want my account details on my phone my phone no already registerd with you
but no details recd form your end so in future any transtion in my account send massage in my mobile

my registerd mobile no is 9278164032

Thanks
ashok kuamr
N
User
sudhakar u.shenai Visa Credit Card  - India
 

change of mob no. - Visa Credit Card

dear sir ,
please change my contact mobile no.from 9820565036 to 9 9 8 7 5 9 5 2 1 0..

sudhakar shenai.
dahisar e.
 
CHANGE OF MOBLIE NO.
I AM SBI CARD HOLDER. MY CARD NO. IS 5264685326128426. PLEASE CHANGE MY MOBILE NUMBER TO 9167492302 FROM 9096085164 FOR THE UPDATES. FOR MONTHLY STATEMENTS AS "CHIEF MANAGER, VIGILANCE DEPARTMENT, SBI, L.H.O, HYDERABAD".

THANKING YOU,
Dinesh Agrawal
 
To,
Branch Manager,
SBI Bank,
indore

Subject : Notifiacation of Change in Residential Address.

Ref: Credit Card no 5264 6853 2490 9611

Dear Sir / Madam,

This is to inform you that my residential address has been changed from Mr.Rupendra Jain Plot No 641 Ashok Nagar Bhind Sand Giri School Opp Airport Road Indore 452001 (M.P.) above mentioned Address.

I hereby request you to consider the same and make necessary changes in your records.
Kindly look into the above mentioned matter and do the needful and obliged.

Thanking You.


Yours’ Faithfully,


( RUPENDRA JAIN )
9893223955
N Jul 13, 2011 by
User
vish933 State Bank of India  - JALHALLI, Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 

CARD RELATED AND CHANGE OF ADDRESS - SBI Card

I was using SBI Card no. 4006676174808769 from last one year but two months ago they blocked my card. My card was on the basis of FD of Rs 20000/-. I talked to customer care rep. so many times but they were unable to satisfy me by there answers. After that I moved to Bangalore from Chandigarh and requested CC Rep to change my office address. I have talked to them more than 25 times after 20 Jun 11. Every time I asked them about change in my address and they people replied that it is under process. Same time my address was also verified 03-04 times but till date my address has not been changed. In the meanwhile I was issued with a new card without my knowledge and it was sent to my old address ie to my Chandigarh address.
Then I again talked the SBI Card people to cancel my card and remove the lien but i came to know that I have again been issued with a new card on 12 Jul 11 and it has again been sent to my old Chandigarh address. I am unable to understand what these people are doing. The matter not ends here, they have charged Rs 100 as New Card issue fees. Once again on 13 Jul 11 I talked to SBI cc and given again a request for cancellation of my card. From last 15 days I have lost my mental peace due to to these people and about 200 Rs as call charges from my mobile phone.
A Jul 19, 2011 by
User
vish933 State Bank of India  - JALHALLI, Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 
I got my address changed yesterday in SBI Card website but I want refund of Rs 100/- on a/c of Card issue fee as charged by SBI Card
N Aug 5, 2011 by
User
R.Maniraman  
 
CHANGE OF MOBLIE NO.
I AM SBI CARD HOLDER. MY CARD NO. IS 4006676534391886. PLEASE CHANGE MY MOBILE NUMBER TO 9003451165 FROM 9241110781 FOR THE UPDATES. FOR MONTHLY STATEMENTS AS R.MANI
S/O RAMAN(POSTMAN)
4/260 MAIN ROAD
PERIYAMPATTY(PO).
DHARMAPURI DT
TAMILNADU 635205
N Aug 13, 2011 by
User
J LAXMAN RAO  
 
I AM SBI CARD HOLDER. MY CARD NO. IS 6220181013800013221. PLEASE CHANGE MY ADDRESS FOR MONTHLY STATEMENTS AS

JAMI LAXMAN RAO
H / No. 939 A, ROAD No. 2, NEAR WATER TANK, NEW RAILWAY COLONY, RATLAM
MP - 457001
A Aug 24, 2011 by
User
MVGOURINATH  
 
I AM M V GOURINATH SBI CARD HOLDER .MY CARD NO 4317 5750 3762 7479 RECENTLY TRANSFERRED FROM ROURKELA (ORISSA) TO BHILAI(CHATTISGARH) .PLEASE CHANGE MY ADDRESS FOR MONTHLY STATEMENTS AS BELOW:

M.V.GOURINATH
PLOT NO:24, SAHAJ KUNJ, CHATRAPATI SHIVAJI NAGAR, NEAR MADHURISA HEIGHTS PHASE -2, MAITRI KUNJ, BHILAI, DISTT.-DURG (C.G.), 490006
N Nov 16, 2011 by
User
Girawale Ramesh77  
 
I AM APPLY SBI CARD NO-4006676530178584, ONE YEAR AGO BUT NOT RECEIVE YET. PLZ SEND AND MY ADDRESS IS UPDATE PLZ
VILLAGE- DEULAGAON SIDDHI
POST- DEULAGAON SIDDHI
TAHSIL- AHMEDNAGAR
DIST - AHMEDNAGAR
PIN CODE-414006
STATE- MAHARASHTRA
MOB NO- 9422343137
9420335100
N Jan 9, 2012 by
User
KCGarimella  
 
Sub:- Intimation for change of address & email id & Request for ATM PIN and to create a New User ID & Password for my Internet Banking - Reg.

Ref:- Card No.4317 5755 0498 8370 of Mr.G.K Chakravarthy.

***

I would like to inform you I have changed my old address to new address which is shown below.

New Address: G.Kalyana Chakravarthy,
H.No.25-14/1/3, Flat No.G4,
VSP Residency, Kakatiyanagar Road No.5,
R.C.Puram, BHEL, Hyderabad-502 032.

Cell No.9441093725

mail : kcgarimella@gmail.com


Old Address: Type II, 30F, GPRA Quarters, Indra Nagar,
Gachibowli, Hyderabad-500032.



Please make a note in your records for future correspondence.I also request you to send new ATM pin and to create a new user id & password for my Internet Banking Service. I have tried but unable to create an account. I request you to create a new account and send my mail id later I will change password at my end.

Waiting your reply and for your confirmation.


Regards,

Kalyan.

*P.S:- I have send 3 mails & phone banking more than 6 hours no body will contact me to your customer care people /centre but no response from your side. Please do it fast.
N Jan 10, 2012 by
User
MANIK REDDY T Credit Card  - HYDERABAD, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
 

I WANT TO CHANGE THE PASSWORD - Credit Card

I WANT TO CHANGE MY CREDIT CARD PASS WARD, WHICH IS SITE AND AND FROM WHERE I HAVE TO CHANGE. PLEASE GIVE ME THE ADDRESS. MY MOBILE NO: 9849214662.
N Mar 22, 2012 by
User
mukti kanta das  
 
SIR I AM A SBI CARD HOLDER.MY CARD NUMBER IS 4006676534270916.PLEASE CHANGE MY MOBILE NUMBER AS 8056266005 FROM 09791022248.ALSO CHANGE MY EMAIL ID TO muktikantadas78@gmail.com
N Jun 5, 2012 by
User
B.S.MANJUNATHAIAH  
 
CHANGE OF ADDRESS AND MOBLIE NO.

I AM SBI CARD HOLDER. MY CARD NO. IS 4317575054790812 PLEASE CHANGE MY MOBILE NUMBER TO 9242043351 FROM 9481722525 FOR THE UPDATES. ALSO CHANGE MY ADDRESS FOR MONTHLY STATEMENTS AS RAMOLA N, 14/112, MAHISHI BLOCK, TRAINING COLLEGE ROAD, DHARWAD-580008. KARNATAKA.

THANKING YOU,
RAMOLA N
N Aug 1, 2012 by
User
OMANIL32  
 
TO,
SBI CREDIT CARD MANAGER
BANGALORE

REF: CHANGE OF MOBLIE NO.

I AM SBI CARD HOLDER. MY CARD NO. IS 4377486574301204. PLEASE CHANGE MY MOBILE NUMBER New Mobile Number 8890352403 FROM(Old Mobile Number) 8861423581 FOR THE UPDATES. FOR MONTHLY E-STATEMENTS TO MY EMAIL ADDRESS AS WELL "CHIEF

THANKING YOU,
ANIL KUMAR GUPTA
N Sep 11, 2012 by
User
achupasupathi  
 
To
SBI credit card manager
Bangalore

REF: Change of mobile no

I am SBI card holder, My card no is 4006676534296937, Please change my mobile number new mobile number 9485065051 from old mobile number) 9733407303 for the UPDATES, For the monthly e statements to my address as well chief.
Thank you
P Achutha


N Sep 12, 2012 by
User
sikandar..  
 
SBI Credit Card Complaints & Reviews - CHANGE OF ADDRESS AND MOBLIE NO.
View all SBI Credit Card complaints
SBI Credit Card

Location: pune maharastra India


sikandar.ahmed.shaikh 12 th september 2012


CHANGE OF MOBLIE NO.
I AM SBI CARD HOLDER. MY CARD NO. IS 4317575074593915. PLEASE CHANGE MY MOBILE NUMBER TO 9604489527 FROM 9881137996 FOR THE UPDATES. AS "CHIEF MANAGER, VIGILANCE DEPARTMENT, SBI, L.H.O, HYDERABAD
A Oct 2, 2012 by
User
akashish  
 
To
SBI credit card manager
Bangalore

REF: Change of mobile no

I am SBI card holder, My card no is 4006 6765 3437 4213, Please change my mobile number new mobile number 8502978725 from old mobile number) 9579008976 for the UPDATES, mail address is akashish.shar@gmail.com For the monthly e statements to my address as well chief.
Thank you

ASHISH KUMAR SHARMA
D Oct 22, 2012 by
User
kamala tamilselvan  
 
CHANGE OF ADDRESS AND MOBLIE NO.
I AM SBI CARD HOLDER. MY CARD NO. IS 5241826394144592. PLEASE CHANGE MY MOBILE NUMBER T9677207054 9242043351 FROM 9444993822 FOR THE UPDATES.
THANK YOU.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    State Bank of India - CHANGE OF ADDRESS AND MOBILE NO.