[Resolved]  Sun Direct — SUN Direct customer care service is very pathetic

I am user of sun direct dth service. Tried to contact customer care service through Phone[protected] But there is Initial IVR voice after that No feedabck about account balance & no executive for answering the customers calls. Finally call disconnected automatically. It is happening everytime & for all.

Tried one more local No[protected] as mentioned in brochure & there also no proper response & answers. Simply they disconnected calls.

Kindly take action & revert if any valid customer care no for sun direct dth services.

Rajapandi

I am user of sun direct dth service. Tried to contact customer care service through Phone[protected] But there is Initial IVR voice after that No feedabck about account balance & no executive for answering the customers calls. Finally call disconnected automatically. It is happening everytime & for all.

Tried one more local No[protected] as mentioned in brochure & there also no proper response & answers. Simply they disconnected calls.

Kindly take action & revert if any valid customer care no for sun direct dth services.

mohan
It will award for worst csutomer service if competition is arranged. There is no mechanism in India to punish such business establishment . There are ill informed common man who easily trapped in the offers that are given whithout confirming the credentials of the company about the customer care I have advised to all my friend not to go for this DTH I am too suffering and repenting for buying .

I had the sundirect connection from 7 months back 5 months free subscription package(east sunshine basis pack), but when my subscription over they deactivate my account as, when i have the connection they fix it after 7 days.but when my package is over i want to recharge thro debit card on dt-14.08.2009, but when i call the customer care on that day on 11.30 pm the higher authority told me not to fix ur problem as the service is from 6 am to 6 pm, i was told him then why u open the cust care on nigaht he annoy with me and told me not to rechage the coupon & contact the nearest distrubuton on next day morning & recharge the coupon. I had recharge 1300/-, also the same plan continue but at the same time i take the music add on pack & new mercury pack for one month, but the thing is i have no time to check this, the add on pack not for one month as the money show in the sundirect account they not deactivated it auto matically.as i am also the user of BIG TV, but their rechage facility is as good as tatasky.but the worst recharge pack the sundirect give.

in my opinion as the reception is good in the rainy whether wise i throw the same.

my suggestion to the all india marketint team is:
1-educate the cust care peple
2- have the review meating the regularly after the sales service.

smart card no-[protected]
mob no-[protected]
Boss,

I had the sundirect connection from 7 months back 5 months free subscription package(east sunshine basis pack), but when my subscription over they deactivate my account as, when i have the connection they fix it after 7 days.but when my package is over i want to recharge thro debit card on dt-14.08.2009, but when i call the customer care on that day on 11.30 pm the higher authority told me not to fix ur problem as the service is from 6 am to 6 pm, i was told him then why u open the cust care on nigaht he annoy with me and told me not to rechage the coupon & contact the nearest distrubuton on next day morning & recharge the coupon. I had recharge 1300/-, also the same plan continue but at the same time i take the music add on pack & new mercury pack for one month, but the thing is i have no time to check this, the add on pack not for one month as the money show in the sundirect account they not deactivated it auto matically& every month they deduct it for this before the expiry date of my add on pack i deactivated it and promise me not take any addon pack that the sundirect provide.as i am also the user of BIG TV, but their rechage facility is as good as tatasky.but the worst recharge pack the sundirect give.

in my opinion as the reception is good in the rainy whether wise i throw the same.

mob no-[protected]

punch line-isko lagala to life main g.m ho gaya sala(mar gaya)
Boss,

I had the sundirect connection from 7 months back 5 months free subscription package(east sunshine basis pack), but when my subscription over they deactivate my account as, when i have the connection they fix it after 7 days.but when my package is over i want to recharge thro debit card on dt-14.08.2009, but when i call the customer care on that day on 11.30 pm the higher authority told me not to fix ur problem as the service is from 6 am to 6 pm, i was told him then why u open the cust care on nigaht he annoy with me and told me not to rechage the coupon & contact the nearest distrubuton on next day morning & recharge the coupon. I had recharge 1300/-, also the same plan continue but at the same time i take the music add on pack & new mercury pack for one month, but the thing is i have no time to check this, the add on pack not for one month as the money show in the sundirect account they not deactivated it auto matically& every month they deduct it for this before the expiry date of my add on pack i deactivated it and promise me not take any addon pack that the sundirect provide.as i am also the user of BIG TV, but their rechage facility is as good as tatasky.but the worst recharge pack the sundirect give.

mob no-[protected]

Boss,

mob no-[protected]

yes ofcourse very very very badddddddddddddddddd service

channel

hai i am rajkumar, iam using sun dth but i want one more channel must important thats POLIMER CHANNEL. this channel is not working.ple help me...

Sun Direct
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    61%
    Sun Direct Phone
    +91 76 0101 2345 [Customer care]
    Sun Direct Address
    73, MRC Nagar Main Road, Mursali Maran Towers, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600028
    View all Sun Direct contact information