Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Tata DoCoMo - need call details(incoming and outgoing)

 
134 Reviews
User
  Praveenmr on Mar 14, 2011
Dear Sir,

My name is Praveen and My Tata Docomo prepaid mobile numnber is 9035504619. I need call details (outgoing and incoming) for the same. Please send me the details to kumarpraveen.mr@gmail.com


Complaint comments 133 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Dec 11, 2013 by
User
rudramani  
 
Best Review
My name is Ritesh and My Tata Docomo prepaid mobile numnber is 8109718238. I need call details (outgoing and incoming) for the same. Please send me the details to sahurudramani@gmail.com
N
User
janageer TATA  - India
 

tata - TATA

hello sir im user of tata inicom cell phone

i mhave balens in my moble 2 Rs but out goin is not working ?

Tata to Tata allso not working
N
User
nitesh vats TATA  - India
 

call details - TATA

sir.I m nitesh vats mob no. 9211327941 i want to know my call details of last 2 months plz give it at my e mail id.thanks
N
User
sachin kumar Tata Prepaid  - India
 

to get the call details of last month - Tata Prepaid

i am sachin kumar & my no. is 0278603570, i want to get the call details of this month , plese give me the details or give me the procedure of get the details
N
User
vikas dhankar Tata Prepaid  - India
 
hello sir my name is vikas and my mobile no. is 09250684184. I want to get the call details of this month, plese give me the details or give me the procedure to get the details

My mail id is rangde.shummee@gmail.com
N
User
glory DoCoMo  - India
 

needed d msg details - Docomo

hello sir...,

my no is 9043215071. i need d full sms details of dis number.....

kindly send me to my mail id
N
User
vinay tinaikar Tata DoCoMo  - India
 

incoming calls not displayed - Tata Docomo

my number is 9028075666.
I get incoming calls , but the number is not displayed on the screen,
It says "Unknown Number". Complained many times to customer care, but they says Handset problem.
Verified in tata galary, it is not handset problem. Even if this SIM is inserted in any handset , same error occurs.
N
User
Bidhu Bhusan Pattanayak Tata DoCoMo  - India
 
I need Last 3 months calls details
N
User
BASHA9006 Tata DoCoMo  - Tamil Nadu, India
 

WANT CALL DETAILS - Tatadocomo

SIR
i want a call details of my num 9043661763 from march to aprial month my name is shaik bagu 4rm chennai
N
User
bappa001 Tata DoCoMo / Prepaid  - North 24 Parganas, West Bengal, India
 

NEED SMS DETAILS - TATA DOCOMO PRE PAID

SIR,
I LOST ALL MY IMPORTANT TEXT MESSAGES I.E. SMS UNFORTUNATELY ON MY TATA DOCOMO MOBILE: +918961278936
I NEED SOME OF THEM (BOTH RECEIVED AND SENT ONES) FROM 1ST OCTOBER 2010 TO 30TH NOVEMBER 2010.
KINDLY SEND ME THE SAME TO: bappa001@gmail.com
THANKING YOU...
N Jan 4, 2011 by
User
pran19 TATA  - Panipat, Panipat, Haryana, India
 

need call details - TATA

HELLO SIR, I HAVE A PREPAID NUMBER '9255387134 WHICH HAVE THE ID OF Mr.nitin garg, AND I WANT CALL DETAILS OF LAST ten days OF THIS NUMBER. ON MY CURRENT ADDRESS E.MAIL ID IS - pran19@in.com THANK YOU
N Jan 18, 2011 by
User
Vikrant Johari TATA  - Aligarh, Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh, India
 

take the details of incoming call - TATA

HELLO SIR, I HAVE A PREPAID NUMBER '9259510600 WHICH HAVE THE ID OF Mr.K.K.Johari, AND I WANT CALL DETAILS OF LAST ten days OF THIS NUMBER. ON MY CURRENT ADDRESS E.MAIL ID IS - vikrant10600@gmail.com THANK YOU
N Mar 5, 2011 by
User
ladkunal DoCoMo  - Maharashtra, India
 

incoming details - Docomo

my mob # is 9028668479, i want incoming details for the last one month.
N Mar 14, 2011 by
User
Praveenmr  
 
I registered in tata docomo website and got outgoing details. I need incoming (or recieved call details). Please do the needful.
N Mar 15, 2011 by
User
srpatel1985 DoCoMo  - Maharashtra, India
 
i used tata docomo my mo no is 9904826602 tata docomo have no good network in gujarat. so i request to u donyt buy tata docomo in gujarat. shailesh patel
N May 30, 2011 by
User
bharat_hmv Tata DoCoMo Number  - Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
 

address and last dialed numbers - tata docomo number

hi sir
i lost my gold chain one lady has taken that she has taken no with no proofs and i want her last dailed numbers
her no is8019878575





thanks
bharath
N Jun 5, 2011 by
User
stxl DoCoMo  - Karnal, Haryana, India
 

incoming not available - Docomo

Dear DOCOMO Team,
my number is 9253753777 from karnal( haryana). I applied for MNP service to come in docomo from tata on 31 may. Now docomo outgoing is start but incoming from other no. is not available, many times custmer care excutive of docomo told me to start incoming in 2 hour ,4 hour but no solution, so pls. take my request on priority and start incoming......

Vikram Gupta
9253753777(DOCOMO)
N Jun 6, 2011 by
User
vijay8125170290  
 
Dear Sir,

My name is D Vijay Kumar and My Tata Docomo prepaid mobile numnber is 8125170290 . I need call details (outgoing on May month Sented Msg Details) for the same.my cell was Crash And I lose Valuble Number Please send me the details to vijay_sdonepudi@yahoo.com or sms me tge last month sent msg details .pls sir

Thanks&Regards
D, Vijay Kumar
N Jul 6, 2011 by
User
ashok raj kannur Tata DoCoMo  - Kannur, Kannur, Kerala, India
 

no call going - Tata Docomo

dear sir,
my num is 8714318567.
sir my complain is that my phone is not going to custember care number.what can i do ?
A Jul 11, 2011 by
User
crpatz Tata DoCoMo  - Kannur, Kannur, Kerala, India
 
hi,
sir why again and again will u ask my documents this is the eventh time i've submitted now u have barred my out going calls i have important calls to make wat thehell are u doin ?? from now i cant submit any doc's cuz iam fed up !! and u r not receiving my call to customer care for second time :) pls activate my out going call soon !!!

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Tata DoCoMo - need call details(incoming and outgoing)