Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Tata DoCoMo - deactivate

 
40 Reviews
User
  tannu121345 on Jun 8, 2012
sir plz deactivate my recent service from my mobile my mobile number is 8962133468
Complaint comments 39 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
geetha shirolkar Tata DoCoMo  - Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 
sir,

kindly deactivate 54321 services un necessarily they r charging . cheating public for renewal permission has to be to be taken buy the consumer . without our knowledge they are deducting from our pre paid amount . who has given permision todo so ?
blody beggars if they are not deactivating within 24 hrs tine drag them to consumer court dont hav courtesey waht the hell they ae thinking them self ???? my no is 9035175044 i
N
User
rithemachindra Tata DoCoMo  - Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 
sir,

I did not start or receive any services from 54321. I don't know how these services activate as i didn't call them or message them. I'm sending sms to deactivate all services in last month. My contact number is 8087864981. Also I want my balance back as I did not start any service from my side.


Machindra Y. Rithe.
N
User
ALGENTINA Tata DoCoMo  - Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 
sir,
I did't activate any news alert n stuff without my knowledge its been activated so plzz do deactivate tht
my no. 8904522712


Algentina. A fernandes.
N Jan 4, 2011 by
User
parthiban.rg Tata DoCoMo  - Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 
sir,
i have not activate thought for the day service in tata docomo. first time they took 10 rs i left that after that they said they going to charge fr next mnth subscription to deactivate they said to dail a number i did tat also it said u deactivation is in process. but today they took 30rs form my balance .. i cant able to speak with any customer care officer only recorded voice is speaking.. my no 8050916065. i want solution and my money back.. once u have made de-activation send me a message with my money. and i want customer care officer number to say my complaint and get suggestion. with this recorded voice we cant do anything
N Jan 22, 2011 by
User
rajendrana02 Tata DoCoMo  - Maharashtra, India
 

without my permission activated news alters and charged 30 rs - Tata Docomo

without my permession activated news alters and charged 30rs my contact number 7208747058 i want my money back
N Feb 21, 2011 by
User
farhan_sidd Tata DoCoMo  - Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 
Sir,
i have not activated news alert on my docomo number - 8960324989...it had been activated automatically by ur faults...please look into this matter soon or i will have no other option than MNP...i want that news alert service on my tata docomo no.- 8960324989 should be deactivated soon.
N Feb 28, 2011 by
User
ktkbpawan@gmail.com Tata DoCoMo  - Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 
deactivate
sir,

kindly deactivate 54321 services of Daily Cricket Allert .
my no. is 8087513276
N Mar 3, 2011 by
User
girish89 Tata DoCoMo  - Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 
hello
i girish bansal want information about stock alert on tata docomo.
i want to activate stock alert on my tata docomo network
please give me all the detailed plans of the stock alert in tata docomo.
send all details on my e-mail id:- luckyguygirish@gmail.com
D Apr 16, 2011 by
User
javeedinfo Tata DoCoMo  - Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 
Hi Some braking news alert service hasbeen activated to my number. How i can i deactivate. I didn't agree anything to activate. I don't know how it happened. Could some please help me out of this issue.
My number is 8050786587.
N May 19, 2011 by
User
atul.pareek007 Tata DoCoMo  - Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh, India
 
please deactivate the b-town rockstar service from my no. 8109573087 and return my 20 rupee that charged by the company because it is not my mistake .
N May 20, 2011 by
User
nikitha georgek Tata DoCoMo  - Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 
sir,
my name is NIkolitha and my docomo no is 8050980918. i was subscribed to one Bollywood Best song package automaticaly and 10rs is deducting from my account every week. i tried to deactivate but it is not deactivated yet. please kindly look on this matter.
thanking you
Nikitha
A May 23, 2011 by
User
pandeep Tata DoCoMo  - Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 
sir,
my name is Pandeep and my docomo no is 9041774671. I have the same problem as I was subscribed to one Bollywood Best song package automaticaly and 10rs is deducting from my account every week. I tried to deactivate but it is not deactivated yet. please kindly look on this matter.
thanking you
Pandeep
N May 29, 2011 by
User
lakshmikant40 Tata DoCoMo  - KORADI-PIN 441111, Nagpur, Maharashtra, India
 

FORCEFUL SUBSCRIPTION OF B TOWN ROCKSTARS - TATA DOCOMO PREPAID COMPLAINT

FROM,LAKSHMIKANT NEVE.(MOBILE NO 8149659353)
To ,TATA DOCOMO---
Respected SIR/MADAM,
I ALREADY LOG COMPLAINT ABOUT FORCEFUL SUBSCRIPTION OF B TOWN ROCKSTARS SERVICE ON MY MOBILE NO 8149659353.BUT EVEN THOUGH DEDUCTION OF THIS SERVICE IS CONTINOUS.I LOG COMPLAINT TO nodal.rom@tatadocomo.com also BUT TILL SERVICE PROVIDER NOT TAKIING ACTION & DEDUCTION CONTINOUED.I DO NOT WANT THIS SERVICE & WANT ALL MY MONEY REFUND WHIS IS DEDUCTED AGAINST THIS SERVICE.(SECOND THING MESSAGE IS COMING FOR CLICK FOR B TOWN FROM TATA DOCOMO & WHEN WE CLICK ----THERE IS NO CONTENT FOR THIS ID, MESSAGE SEEN.)PLEASE UNSUBSCRIBE B TOWN ROCKSTAR FOR MY MOBILE NO. WITH IMMIDIATE EFFECT & REFUND MY MONEY.46920
A Jun 3, 2011 by
User
sagar1989 Tata DoCoMo  - Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 
sir,
My name is sagar.My docomo no. is 9028957991.i am facing same problem.I was subscribed to one Bollywood Best song package automaticaly and 10rs is deducting from my account every week. I tried to deactivate but it is not deactivated yet. please kindly look on this matter.
If this will not deactivated 24 hours, i will sue on the 'tata docomo entity'
A Jun 11, 2011 by
User
sbsasank Tata DoCoMo  - Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 
sir,
my name is S. Bhargava Sasank and my docomo no is 9036882581. i also have the similar problem..i wasn't subscribed to Bollywood Best songs package..but i have been charged nearly 6-7 times..!! and still happening the same..it's becoming auto renewed..every time..!! Every time i call to customer care..they say that the service have been deactivated..but...nothing is happening..again the next day I'm being charged consequently..!!..i felt great for docomo..once upon a time..but now..I'm rudely fed up ...Please do solve my problem!
N Jun 14, 2011 by
User
rahul warude Tata DoCoMo  - Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 
deactivate
sir,
my name is Rahul and my docomo no is 8087870108. i was subscribed to one Bollywood Best song package automaticaly and 10rs is deducting from my account every week. i tried to deactivate but it is not deactivated yet. please kindly look on this matter.
thanking you
Rahul
N Jun 17, 2011 by
User
slazenger_sam Tata DoCoMo  - Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 
join the fraud tata docomo club on face book and teach them a lesson
N Jul 23, 2011 by
User
sujoysahu685 Tata DoCoMo  - North 24 Parganas, West Bengal, India
 
My Supermodels Club got activated and i am charging with 10rs...............i want to deactivate this Supermodels Club service,i called up tata docommo service centre but they are not ready to help,please just help me out. I am geting msg like-click to view your free Supermodels Club my no. is 7501645104
A Aug 2, 2011 by
User
rakhi tripathi Tata DoCoMo  - Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 
my no is 9039027568...a service of bollywood best song is automatically activated on my no.i want to deactivate this service .please deactivate it as soon as possible.it charged rs 10 every week.thank you.
N Aug 31, 2011 by
User
Amar Tata DoCoMo  - Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 
sir,
My name is Amar.My
docomo no. is 8121849155. I am facing
same problem.I was
subscribed to one
Bollywood Best song
package automaticaly
and 10rs is deducting
from my account every
week. I tried to
deactivate but it is not
deactivated yet. please
kindly look on this
matter.
If this will not
deactivated 24 hours, i
will sue on the 'tata
docomo entity'

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Tata DoCoMo - deactivate