[Resolved]  Tata Docomo — FALSE CLAIM

Address:Assam

Respected Sir 17th April 2013
With due respect I would like to take your notice to the case of tata indicom where they misguided us with filing a case in the Court of Justice that too without any prior notification and asked us to present before the judge for which a non bail able warrant is issued was told to us on the day of the appeal that is on today
That Sir Today a call is receive by my daughter a student of law on her mobile No [protected] from Tis Hazari court Delhi phone number [protected] by some Suraj Prakash that a case is filed with case number 3082013 and a non bail able warrant is issued For which she shocked and inform me
That Sir When I enquired I found that all are false After that another call I have received from some Birpal Singh Phone Number [protected] that Tata Docomo filed this case against me and issue a warrant I am surprised because I have not received any payment bill or any court notice how a case is being registered I am also surprised that how these people misuse the name of our respected National Justice for their ill Business motive
That Sir On what strength some stranger called a woman with threatening of court case and financial demand
That Sir your goodself will appreciate that as Tata India Limited illegally run an mobile network as TATA DOCOMO at Assam for which Govt of India restricted their services in Assam Again the same Tata Docomo threatening us and particularly my daughter in name of court and demanding money
All these sorry full incidence is happen against me is a troublesome affaires as I am a Cancer patient under strong treatment for survival Sir you could understand how much mental pressure is created upon me with my image loss in name of court
I hope and trust upon your goodself to take strong action against this type o[censored]n social activities against woman and the Cancer victim with financial penalty of at least Rs Ten Lakh as an compensation against mental pressure dishonoring the Justice and for the image lost of woman
Hope you will look over this issue and make a fair decision.
Yours faith fully
Jayanta Sharma
Guwahati Mobile [protected]
NB- IT IS NOT A SINGLE CASE, THEY USE THE NAME OF TIS HAZARI COURT TO BLACK MAIL LAKES OF CUSTOMERS

Dear Mr Sharma,

We have received your complaint and we will ensure it is resolved soon.

Customer Care
Tata DOCOMO.
Dear Mr Sharma,

We tried to speak to you personally on your number to understand your concerns regarding the legal notice issue. However, we are unable to contact you, since your call was not responded.

Hence, we request you to kindly provide us the Tata Docomo connection details for which you have got the legal notice which will assist us in doing the needful.

Customer Care
Tata Docomo

Tata DoCoMo
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    53%
    Tata DoCoMo Phone
    +91 42 2646 2966
    Tata DoCoMo Address
    2 A, Old Ishwar Nagar, Main Mathura Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110065
    View all Tata DoCoMo contact information