[Resolved]  Tata Docomo — no response to customer complaint

Address:Surat, Gujarat

I am using Tata Docomo prepaid number as there is problem in network of Tata Docomo GSM prepaid, I have made a complaint to costumer care of Tata Docomo But they refuses to file my complaint on the ground that their system is “UPDATING” . I have tried to make complaint 4-5 times , but all the time they refuses to file my complaint on the same ground as stated above.

Tata Docomo — No Updates!!!!

As i was surfing through the website of TATA DOCOMO.

And they provides the information that 99 pack for 5,00,000 seconds Docomo 2 Docomo is still applicable in Maharashtra & Goa Circle.

While the scheme has been withdrawn on 15th January..

So is there something to Do The New?????

My Name Pavan Kumar Pullela. I had purchased the tata docomo SIM today(29/12/2010) at 02:00 PM, At the time of purchasing the SIM i had given the proofs. But till now, I can't get SIM activation. So Please Make my SIM get Activated. I am enclosing My SIM details as follows.

S.R No:[protected]
Number:[protected]

If you have any queries, Feel free to call me @ [protected], Please take necessary actions to activate my SIM as early as possible.

Tata Docomo — NON RESPONSE

I HAD TRYED TO CONTACT CUSTOMER CARE 1000 TIME TO TATA DOCOMO CUSTOMER CARE @121 BUT NEVER WAS ABLE TO CONTACT REPRESENTATIVE AND LASTLY DID EMAIL 100 TIME TO [protected]@TATADOCOMO.COM.
LASTLY SUCCEEDED BUT IN REPLY I GET SUCH RESPONSE FROM THEM
THER IS NO VALUE FOR OUR TIME AND CONCERNED ABOUT OUR PROBLEM

MAIL RECEIVED BY DOCOMO REP

We are in receipt of your mail dated ------; as regards call divert related issue for TATA DOCOMO number[protected]--1.

We regret the inconvenience caused to you.

For assisting you on this complaint we would require your TATA DOCOMO number along with the following details.

Your city:
Area /Sector/ Street Name/Landmark:
Village / post:
Zilla / tehsil:
District:
State:
Pin code:
Indoor/Outdoor:
No. of signal bars:
From when you are facing this problem:
Specific time/All the time:
Alternate number:
Handset Type:
Exact error:

For further clarifications call us at 121 from TATA DOCOMO number or [protected] from a non TATA DOCOMO mobile phone. You can also write to us at [protected]@tatadocomo.com.

Assuring you of our best services at all times.

Bincy.L.R
TATA DOCOMO
never give feed back
not risponding at any time and they discharge for unessesorly
this is aakash lahoti from hyderabad .. my mobile number is [protected] .. i am really fed up with this company tata docomo . the people of this company only wants to earn money , noi matter whether the customer is satisfied with them or not . recently with in this month my account has beed debited more than 5 times without any activation of service , calls .mgs .. regarding this i have given a complaint to customer care , they just pick my call and after listening to the problem , jus they dosconnect the call.
and now when i try to call them they are not responding n i am not able to speak tothem .
if these complaints are to be responded then take this complaint in a higher priority ..
only money does noty matter us , even services are required to be good ..
i have four connections of tata docomo at my home .if still there is no response i have to remove this connections .

thank you ..
hi . this is aakash lahoti from hyderabad . my mobile number is [protected]. .. recently i have given a complaint regarding deduction of money and also for no response ..
the amount deducted from my account was 60 and they refunded 40 .
and yet i am not able to speak to customer care ..
i think you are just making fool to us ..
i have activated caller tune service for seven days . acc, to this i can change unlimited number of songs with in these days .but i am not able to speak to your people to change it ..
i dont know how yesterday the call was connected and when i asked your executive to change the song , she said that it will be changed in next 15 mins .
more than 24 hrs has been finished , but still the song has been not changed ..
is this your services provided to customers ..?
kindly solve this problem as soon as possible ..and speak to me on my number that is [protected].
if not kindly let me know the procedure for mnp . i will migrate from tata docomo to other network ..
i have for conncetions at my home of tata docomo ,if problem is not solved , than i have to change those connections from tata docomo to other networks ..
talk to me as soon as possible ..

thank you .
please me ke it as soon as possible .
yet i am not able to speak with customer care ..
yesterday when i recieved a call from your supervisor he said that it will be solved in 3 hrs .. again 24 hrs hab been finished ..
and today once by mistake the call was connected to your customer care ..
your executive said ma that there no lilit of times to call customer care and other executive says that you can call only thrice in a day ..
first of all, do u have any sense to advice customers.
they just speak what they want to speak ..
bloody service and network .
today are you going to call meor not ..?
i am feed up ..
hi . this is aakash lahoti here . my mobile number is [protected] .
this is the limit of your bloody customer care. they are just making foo to me .
i have activated my caller tune service for 7 days and rs 10 were deducted from my profile .and with out my permission these fools have disactivated that service .
who gave them this authority to do such things ..
i want my money back .
what are you thinking fools to us .
kindly take it as a higher priority ..
really i am fed up with your bloody services .
firstly u dont solve problem and create other problems for us .
regarding those problems i dint yet recieve any call for your supervisor ..
kindly refund my money .
and previously 20 rs were deducted . yet i dint get it back .
i want it to be refunded .
speak to me on [protected].
or else tel me the procedure for mnp .
i have to migrate from tata docomo to other netwokr .
contact me as soon as possilbe on [protected]

Tata Docomo — NO RESPONSE

My mails to Docomo

Sent: Wednesday, June 20, 2012 1:31 PM
To: [protected]@tatadocomomarketing.com
Cc: [protected]@tatadocomo.com
Subject: FW : Complaint for mobile number [protected]

Kindly repay my balance amount of Rs 590.00 by cheque before July 15 .Account No 147xxxxxxx,ICICI Bank,Payable at Trichy,Tamilnadu.
For any informations kindly call 9790xxxxxx.

Praveen B
Mob: 9790xxxxxxx

----- Original Message -----

Sent: 06/19/12 07:49 AM

To: [protected]@tatadocomo.com

Subject: Complaint fo mobile numbe [protected]

I had purchased a SIM of TATA DOCOMO bearing number 8438xxxxxx fom a retailer in Tichy.The documents were returned saying signatue was missing.I once again filled the documents making sure no singature at required places were left.Two weeks later the documents were retuned saying signature in proof and that in the document doesnt match.Now my Number has been blocked for a week,I had submitted re proof in your trichy showroom on
16.6.2012. Later i tried calling your customer care and there was no response.Kindly do the needful to activat my SIM.

I have been you custmer fo past 2 years.Th previous connection was from Pune(Num:9028xxxxx).There i had no such problem during activation using same I proof(License) and signature.Now having de activated my SIM i lost a job interview an has caused me a lot of mental stress.

If this time too you find any reason to reject my documents kindly return back my money by cheque.Account No 147xxxxxxx,ICICI Bank-Payable at Trichy,Tamilnadu.

My address is
Hi Praveen,

We have received your complaint and we will ensure it is resolved soon.

Customer Care
Tata DOCOMO

I'm vijaya kumar. i purchased a sim card in Mumbai rs 100/-
that time my balance was 52. without reason you deduced 30/-
repay my amount or else i will take serious action against you.this is promise.
my number is [protected].repay immediately...
not deactivated for online music service and 20 rupees dedcated aslo costumer care not respond please online music service deativting please, , , , , , , ,
no response at all from this network service

Tata DoCoMo
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    53%
    Tata DoCoMo Phone
    +91 42 2646 2966
    Tata DoCoMo Address
    2 A, Old Ishwar Nagar, Main Mathura Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110065
    View all Tata DoCoMo contact information