Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Tata DoCoMo - puk code for unlock sim

 
141 Reviews
User
  vishal.vishu on May 10, 2012
hello sir, i have blocked my sim mistake while going through the security settings of my handset . now its asking to enter the PUK code.. can i please get PUK code number . my mobile number is8699102033


[Updated by micky nayak Mar 13, 2014]

hello sir, i have blocked my sim mistake while going through the security settings of my handset . now its asking to enter the PUK code.. can i please get PUK code number . my mobile number is 9039812301
Complaint comments 140 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Mar 28, 2014 by
User
deepak2014  
 
Best Review
hiiiii frendz my tata docomo is block and I have found ways to do this But I will give this charge to contact me and 200rs my contact number 8233585986
N
User
manish sharma SIM  - India
 

plz provide my puk number - SIM

hello sirmadam,
i am manish sharma from up west..i hav lost my puk number by entering wrong pin code..so plz give me my puk number ..my mobile number is 9760260614...
Thanks
N
User
Dr. Ram Mohan SIM  - India
 
I hav been trying dez access codes n pin codes~ but i wrote pin codes wrongly thrice .. and itz askin 4 PUK number .. cn u please provide me PUK number ?MY cell number is 9742096543
A
User
ajay .R.yadav SIM  - India
 
I want PUK no. of my sim
N
User
Complainant5030066 DoCoMo  - Banglore, Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 
Dear Sir/ Madam

I have post paid connection of Tata Docomo, my mobile no is 9036001542, but my sim as been blocked and my hand set is asking PUK No. Please provide me PUK No though sms for this No 9901061542 .

Please receive and ack the same.
Its only for your kind information

Regards

Shashi bhushan
N Jan 12, 2011 by
User
fast2050 Tata DoCoMo  - Bangalore, Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 

PUK code needed - Tata Docomo

Hi
My Tata Docomo sim got blocked and needs the PUK code. Please help me. My number is 7204114481.
N May 16, 2011 by
User
8885286775 Tata DoCoMo  - India
 

puk - Tatadocomo

I inform to you, I have got TATA DOCOMO prepaid connection no 8885286775 and yesterday 1.30pm to 2.30pm I mistakenly I blocked the sim,
Now I need the puk no please help me.
N Jun 28, 2011 by
User
ginoyamalay DoCoMo  - Banglore, Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 

puk no - Docomo

by mistake i locked my phone and it's asking for puk no. so please send it on my mail ginoyamalay@yahoo.com
N Sep 10, 2011 by
User
kapil pal SIM  - Madhya Pradesh, India
 

to get PUK - SIM

Dear sirs,
with respect I have to say that I am a old user of RELIANCE SMART GSM service bearing no 7879133949. by My mistake has locked his mobile phone. There is requirement of PUK code. Plz. issue me my puk code as soon as possible.
Thanking you
Yours
kapil pal
Mobile Phone No. 8871571484
N Feb 24, 2012 by
User
Vishnu Chaitanya Tata DoCoMo  - Ongole, Prakasam, Andhra Pradesh, India
 

get the puk code - Tata Docomo

I have blocked my sim, by mistake. its asking puk code... this is my number: 08121086983
N Feb 24, 2012 by
User
Tata Docomo Tata DoCoMo  - Ongole, Prakasam, Andhra Pradesh, India
 
Hi Vishnu,

We have received your complaint and we will ensure it is resolved soon.

Thanks and Regards
Customer Care
Tata DOCOMO.
N May 10, 2012 by
User
Tata Docomo  
 
Hi Vishal,

We have received your complaint and we will ensure it is resolved soon.

Thanks and Regards
Customer Care
Tata DOCOMO.
N May 18, 2012 by
User
Tata Docomo  
 
Dear Vishal,

Please be informed that PUK code for the TATA DOCOMO number is 61063018.

Thanks and Regards
Customer Care
Tata DOCOMO
N Jun 13, 2012 by
User
ravinirban3  
 
sir i have locked my docomo sim card accidently .
plz give me puk code for my sim that is 9252173576.
plz help me as soon as possible..
N Jun 20, 2012 by
User
Shaik Altaf Hussain Nizam  
 
sir i have blocked my sim by my small daughter she is in 1th class my phone number is 8143181315 please tell my puk number as fast as can my name is shaik ahmed hussain
N Aug 5, 2012 by
User
prabhashn  
 
sir my tata docomo sim is blocked by mistake my phone no is 8904194764. please help me to unlock my sim as soon as possible. thank you
N Aug 5, 2012 by
User
prabhashn  
 
and send my puk no
N Aug 10, 2012 by
User
saurabh.kanaujia123@gmail.com  
 
Hi, Please help me to unlock my tata docomo number (7842152404) as I unwittingly tampered the settings. Thank you in advance!!
N Aug 18, 2012 by
User
Utasav  
 
hi! plz help me my no. is 8460568788, my name is utsav mewada n my sim gona looked n i need puk no. of my sim.
N Sep 3, 2012 by
User
venugopalreddy1234  
 
hello sir, i have blocked my sim mistake while going through the security settings of my handset . now its asking to enter the PUK code.. can i please get PUK code number . my mobile number is 7845416759

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Tata DoCoMo - puk code for unlock sim