TATA Indicom Prepaid - call detail

 
41 Reviews
User
  jaiinder
sir,
i m jaiinder dabas i m telling u that i have lost my friends no in my phone.my phone no is 9268373999 i m so thankfull of u that u have give call detail of my no. last ten days.my email i.d is :-dabas.jaiinder@gmail.com


Complaint comments 40 Comments     Updated: Respond To Complaint  

Comments

 
Best Review
sir,
my mobail no.7415245536, pleas give me my call detail, my email i.d is sunil.indori20@gmail.com.
 

balance deducted - TATA Indicom Prepaid

without my permission tata indicom has been deducted 49/- for voice chat pack on 11.06.2009 and on 12.06.2009 tata indicom has 30/- for this service and I do not want this service but tata daily activate this service. I want to refund my balance
 

Not able to make outgoing calls - TATA Indicom Prepaid

Hi,

This is my tata indicom no:9241505643.
I couldnt make outgoing calls on this no. Even its not calling to customer care also..
Please check to it and respond back soon. I have taken this SIM on june 13th. Kindly do the needful.
I have taken this SIM in Bangalore.(TATA INDICOM SHOWROOM<, SEVENTH BLOCK<, JAYANAGAR)
 

prepaid - TataIndicom

me, arvind jhansi se mere mobile ki koi bhi function work nahi kar raha hai 3 days se work nahi kar raha hai .

so please mera number abhi k abhi start karwa dijiye.
my complain number is _077759256

mobile number 09236113843 (ye life time sim hai)
 

Unwanted deduction - TATA Indicom Prepaid

I receive very frequently the promotional calls & always disconnect. These calls always disturbs during meetings in office as well as at home too.

Today on 9th July at 6.57pm, I received similar call & I disconnected. But very next min. I received a SMS that I have subscribed a welcome tune @ Rs 30/- per month which I never did. Also it will be automatically continue to next months.

I ensure that, I never subscribed any tune & want my money back & the welcome tune scheme should be immediately discontinued.

I called to customer care, they forwarded my calls to their seniors, but no one attended.

You can check my record for your information that from 22nd Nov'2007 onwards, I never subscribed any tunes.

I never subscribed to any promotional calls then why I am being harassed with frequent calls, SMS & now with unwanted deduction for the silly welcome tune.

When I complained to customer care, again they deducted some money for some unknown reason.

Please help
 
my numer is 9250232126 my dect amt 23 Rs plz refund my amount

thanking you
 
iyimfiut uytitf m, 6utrtf78el5666666666666666666666668uyufgtu, lf
 
Hi,

This is my tata indicom no:9289521345.
I couldnt make outgoing calls on this no. Even its not calling to customer care also..
Please check to it and respond back soon. I have taken this SIM on june 13th. Kindly do the needful.
I have taken this SIM in delhi.(TATA INDICOM SHOWROOM<, SEVENTH BLOCK<, JAYANAGAR)
 
Hi,

This is my tata indicom no:9289521345.
I couldnt make outgoing calls on this no. Even its not calling to customer care also..
Please check to it and respond back soon. I have taken this SIM on june 13th. Kindly do the needful.
I have taken this SIM in delhi.(TATA INDICOM SHOWROOM<, SEVENTH BLOCK<, JAYANAGAR)
 
Hi,

This is my tata indicom no:9289521345.
I couldnt make outgoing calls on this no. Even its not calling to customer care also..
Please check to it and respond back soon. I have taken this SIM on june 13th. Kindly do the needful.
I have taken this SIM in delhi.
 

Call Details for Prepaid - TataIndicom

I want my call details for my Prepaid Mobile Number of Tata Indicom for the month of October 2009 and November 2009.
 
i want my call detail outgoing and incoming for last 15 days
today is 5/11/2009 my prepaid No. is 9211895802
please send it on my mail my name is sanjeev khatri R79 swatantra nagar narela delhi-110040

thanks
 

Wrong Debit my Cell phone amount - TATA Indicom

I am using tata indicom cell phone ( Phone No 9262026783), 30.12.2009 I was recharge Rs. 25/-. suddenly my account balanace is deducted Rs. 10/-. I ask the concern cell phone company custamer care officer in this regard. But he was said "the amount is deduted for subscribtion of news update for a month". I am shoking about that answer. I do not subscribe that option. But that company is said confidently " you are used that option".

Pl. collect and adjust that amount by cell phone acount
 
sir,
i m Dheeraj sharma i m telling u that i have lost my friends no in my phone.my phone no is 9219224840 i m so thankfull of u that u have give call detail of my no. last ten days.my email i.d is :-singhak_gaharwar@yahoo.co.in
 
sir,
my mobail no.9204369819, pleas give me my call detail, my email i.d is anukujur19@gmail.com.
 

wrong deduction of money - TATA Indicom

Dear Sir,

I would like to draw your attention on a consumer unfriendly behaviour
of the Tata Indicom Cellular Company.
On 20/05/2010 a call comes from 06126000745 at 9.29 a.m. When I
pick up the phone, a computerised voice told me 'Thank You for
subscribing to Welcome tune ..' and after that some songs payed. I
disconnected the phone immediately.
But after some time, I have surprised to receive a sms saying that 'As
per your balance, you have been subscribed to Welcome Tunes at Rs
30.00 for thirty days' . I immediately call the call centre of the
company and ask to unsubscribe the service and return the balance,
which was deducted from my balance unlawfully. But I am sorry to say
that the customer care executive has refused to return the balance of
Rs. 40.00 and kept saying that I may have been pushed the button to
subscribe the service, which is totally wrong. I also said him to
register my number to do not call service. He said that it takes 45
days to activate this service.

Now, I want to know that how I can get back my money which is deducted
from my account unlawfully. I also want to know that why it takes
seconds to subscribe value added services like Welcome Tunes and 45
days to activate a number in do not call register.

I hope for your sincere help. Thanking you.

Your faithfully,

Rashmi Kant.
 
Agree, same happened to me in Airtel
 

unwanted subscription - TATA Indicom

I am Sanjay Choudhary. my mobile no. is 9213969843
yesterday, 28th august, 2010, an amount of Rs50 was deleted from my balance.
today, when i complaint to the customer care ot TATA INDICOM, the executive told me that a service has been activated about the news & updates of stock market...
N i am sure of that, i have not allowed such activations. when i said that person to give back my money he talked non mannerly...
now its a complaint that please try to give my money back!
hope you will do.
 
it is a prepaid connection
 
Dear Sir,

My name is Mahesh Vitthal Deshmukh my pre paid number is 9223465545 pl forward call details on my email mahesh_deshmukh569@yahoo.co.in for last 3 months.

and also there is my 5 numbers which is 9221536098, 9223463058 and others i dont know pl find all numbers and give all call details of each phone.

Mahesh Deshmukh

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    1%
    Satisfactory Rating
    Complaints
    1213
    Resolved
    4
    +91 22 6667 XXXX
    D 26, TTC Industrial Area, , Sanpada, Turbhe., Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400703
    Additional contact available
    TATA Indicom Prepaid - call detail