Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

TATA Indicom Prepaid - call detail

 
20 Reviews
User
  jaiinder
sir,
i m jaiinder dabas i m telling u that i have lost my friends no in my phone.my phone no is 9268373999 i m so thankfull of u that u have give call detail of my no. last ten days.my email i.d is :-dabas.jaiinder@gmail.com


Complaint comments 19 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Dec 13, 2013 by
User
nehasuni  
 
Best Review
sir,
my mobail no.7415245536, pleas give me my call detail, my email i.d is sunil.indori20@gmail.com.
N
User
tata prepaid TATA Indicom  - India
 

prepaid - TataIndicom

me, arvind jhansi se mere mobile ki koi bhi function work nahi kar raha hai 3 days se work nahi kar raha hai .

so please mera number abhi k abhi start karwa dijiye.
my complain number is _077759256

mobile number 09236113843 (ye life time sim hai)
N
User
Mohamed Fizal. A TATA Indicom  - India
 

Call Details for Prepaid - TataIndicom

I want my call details for my Prepaid Mobile Number of Tata Indicom for the month of October 2009 and November 2009.
A
User
sanjeev Khatri TATA Indicom  - India
 
i want my call detail outgoing and incoming for last 15 days
today is 5/11/2009 my prepaid No. is 9211895802
please send it on my mail my name is sanjeev khatri R79 swatantra nagar narela delhi-110040

thanks
N
User
SARAVANAN.T TATA Indicom  - India
 

Wrong Debit my Cell phone amount - TATA Indicom

I am using tata indicom cell phone ( Phone No 9262026783), 30.12.2009 I was recharge Rs. 25/-. suddenly my account balanace is deducted Rs. 10/-. I ask the concern cell phone company custamer care officer in this regard. But he was said "the amount is deduted for subscribtion of news update for a month". I am shoking about that answer. I do not subscribe that option. But that company is said confidently " you are used that option".

Pl. collect and adjust that amount by cell phone acount
N
User
Amit  
 
sir,
i m Dheeraj sharma i m telling u that i have lost my friends no in my phone.my phone no is 9219224840 i m so thankfull of u that u have give call detail of my no. last ten days.my email i.d is :-singhak_gaharwar@yahoo.co.in
 
sir,
my mobail no.9204369819, pleas give me my call detail, my email i.d is anukujur19@gmail.com.
 
Dear Sir,

My name is Mahesh Vitthal Deshmukh my pre paid number is 9223465545 pl forward call details on my email mahesh_deshmukh569@yahoo.co.in for last 3 months.

and also there is my 5 numbers which is 9221536098, 9223463058 and others i dont know pl find all numbers and give all call details of each phone.

Mahesh Deshmukh
 
Sir kindly give details
N Apr 4, 2011 by
User
paulrajkannan  
 
dear sir my name is usha, my no is 9283281449, send my call details for last five days, pse send my mail ajjeema.paul@gmail.com
A Apr 5, 2011 by
User
kavitachauhan  
 
sir,

my mobile no.9213781515, please give me my call details for last one month, my email id. is kavitachauhan1986@gmail.com.
N Oct 9, 2011 by
User
paulrajkannan  
 
please send me call details of tata indicom 928328199
N Apr 25, 2013 by
User
chandanapambi  
 
please send me call details of tata indicom 9291690083 & 9247107289 from Feb'15th 2013
N Jul 16, 2013 by
User
sameer bawkar  
 
sir,
please give me my call details for last one month, my mobile no.9225375258, my email id is sameerbawkar591@gmail.com
N Jul 22, 2013 by
User
chinna950222  
 
Dear Sir,
My Name is Chinna My Phone No. 9247965686 Last 10 Days Call Details Please Send my Email Id ycb950@gmail.com


Thank You
Chinna


N Jul 25, 2013 by
User
anjalisehgal09  
 
Sir i need my call details of last 5 days as it is very important for me
my number is 9254476810
pls send details at anjalisehgal09@gmail.com
N Oct 8, 2013 by
User
singhsandeepxp  
 
Respected Sir / Mam

Please give me my call details of my tata indicom no. 9250734883, my Email ID is singh.sandeepxp@gmail.com


Thanku
N Nov 19, 2013 by
User
arun passwan  
 
Sir i need my call details of 9 last days as it is very important an usefull for me my num is 9254832325 nd my email addres .raghavpasswan6@gmail.com plz rep me fast an m heartly thankful...
N Feb 9, 2014 by
User
Virat Steel  
 
i have lost my number
9211871879. in my this number
there is lot of important
calls. kindly give me my all call details. i hope my call details are provided quickly.

viratsteel1@gmail.com


Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    TATA Indicom Prepaid - call detail