[Resolved]  Tata Motors — Service Related

Dear Sir/Ma’am

I purchased one Tata Indica Vista Quadrajet Limited Edition from Garyson Motors Ludhiana on 9-feb-09; firstly I got harassed with the fake commitments done at the end of dealer by the manager of the showroom Mr. Rajan Katyal as he committed to get the lamination for the car & also to provide the body cover for the car but on a regular follow up for two months I got the body cover after 3 months of the purchase of my car after discussing the matter with ASM of Tata Motors Mr. Danish & in case of lamination Mr. Rajan told me that it is an obligation for me I can’t get you done & now when the time has come to get the services for the car, I am totally dissatisfied with the services provided by the service centre in Ludhiana as I got the problem with the stereo & Bluetooth in my new car as in case of Bluetooth the problem was there with my mic & it was replaced but still the problem with stereo is not solved as when we play the cd ,during turn of steering the cd gets halted for 2-3 seconds as I have ignored that problem & never complaint for the same again ,but now one more problem I am facing from last 4 months which is not solved yet i.e. the alignment of wheels front & back both as I went to service centre to check the Mileage for the card as it was giving very low mileage of 10-12 KMPL only for which the service engineer(Mr. Rana) had a test drive for my car for 50Kms on Ludhiana-Delhi Highway as the alignment was proper at that time as I cleared one problem which I faced in the car i.e. left side wheel was not in its position but the engineer who has taken the test drive told me that there is no problem with the alignment due to that reason as the car is running fine, but when we came in the service centre Mr. Girish check that problem & told me that the side has been stucked somewhere from me but there is no such sign on the car for the damage for which I complaint to the service head in Chandigarh Mr. Amit as he asked for the snaps from Mr. Girish & on the basis of snaps he rejected the case to be covered under warranty as when I asked him to please send the snaps to me too he refused to send me & Mr. girish told me that he has check the alignment as the part which is faulty will not damage the tires so you can continue with your driving but at that time there was a problem with the back tires too as at that time they told me that the problem is there with the AXLE as at that time it was not in stock for which they told me that they have put the requirement for the back AXLE & when it will come they will pick my car & will replace the back AXLE as the same problem has gone passed round about four months for which the car has gone to service centre for at least five times but still the problem is same as of now they saying the back tire problem is due to front tire as that will also be not covered under warranty ,when I send my car to service centre some more problems were also written along with that alignment problem but those problem are not even checked(E.g. Mileage) as I always write on there complaint sheet all the problems .No Doubt with a very good follow up from Tata Motors(pune) regarding the service centre satisfaction but very bad response even after I gave them 0 points .I had a very bad experience with such a big company who is shaking his hands with many international company but of no use as if the customer will be not satisfied with the services of Tata Motors then what will be the fun of even thinking of some other vehicles as the services should be provided by Tata motors. I was totally convinced with Maruti Suzuki Swift VDI not only with there commitments but also with there services but due to non availability of the same at that time I was turned to Tata Indica Vista Limited Edition but now I think I had taken a wrong decision & will not recommend anybody to purchase a passenger vehicle of Tata or be ready to face all these types of harassment from sale & services both. Also want to convey message to Tata motors Managing Director to look in to this matter & confirm regarding the same as if the customer will be harassed in this way then you must improve the services provided at dealers end so that the image of such a big international co. will remain intact as good as it is in international market

tatamotors-indigo LS — service and repair is not satisfied

i had purchased an car indigo Ls at pondicherry, india.chase no-607144JSZPD1316, engno-4751DT14jszpc9651 Purchase dt[protected], we very much regret to say that we very much offended with the service that manakular motors, pondicherry, india each service they are not properly done, they are interested only collecting money, never take care about customer, no responsible our words, they never bather about repeated complaints, so there after why should i purchase the tata cars, this is my second car 1 .indica, 2. indigo kindly advise to them otherwise not only they loose the customer u may also like me

Tata Motors — Deplorable conditions in Pune Railway Station Platforms

The condition on all the platforms in Pune Chatrapathi Shivaji Terninals is deplorable. You can hardly stand for few minutes before the stench hits you. The conditions are not any better even in the offices on the platform.

I am sure the Station management has noticed this. However, I dont see any signs of them taking any measures.

I sincerely hope they take some action keeping passengers' hygiene in consideration.

Hari
change the indica v2 lanuch by new style, color, more effets by enginee
i am a castmer of your company having with a petra bearing ch. no. 08063389 & ve. n. OR 02 AM 6286. I hade a complain with you in reguarly about starting problem in servicing time, which was priviopusly informed in written way in you service center. Every time they commet in false way it will solve by automatically. So totaly i am getting ferdup with this matter.

This is my last request to you. Please consoled my requiest and do the need full as soon as possible. i[censored] dont consal my requiest then informed to me within seven days, and then after i will finally go to consumer forom.
Any clarification please contact me .My no. is [protected]
MD AKTER
Sub:- Complaint angst tat motors dealer-hemant goyal motors pvt ltd patiala.

Indigo lx tdi reg.no. dl 3cax-4773, purchased from mikrana engg pvt ltd, mathura road delhi. Selling dealer code-01180. date of purchase[protected].
As this vehicle is running in patiala so we get our 1st free service at 10000km on 10-12-08, from hemant goyal motors patiala.at that time either the free service coupons were kept or being misplaced by tata patiala dealer.
When I visited for next free service at 20000km, mr sharda / gulzar singh refused to entertain for free service and demanded rs750 .
Then I complain at your toll free no.on 14-05-09 vide complaint no-1-[protected].this complaint was duely attended and I got my car serviced at patiala. At that time I reminded your dealer that I should not be harrased at next free service at 30000km.
They assured me that I shall not be harrased in future. But when on 8th oct’09 I contacted mr gulzar singh of hemant goyal motors he again refused. I complaint at toll free no-on 08-10-09 vide complaint no 1-[protected], I was being assured by toll free no attendant that iwill get reply with in 48 hours. But to my great surprise I could not get any reply from tata motors.again on 10-10-09 I reminded at toll free no, they told me that my complaint is registered with them, they further can do nothing if customer has not recd any reply, .they give me Ph.no of chd branch .i call at[protected], mr himanshu speak I convey my problem, he told me to contact mr sumit arora at m[protected], he further told me that he will not pick my phone as he is busy in -some meeting with the same dealer. Nothing happened on 11th, 12th. Then on 12th I contacted mr sumit, he told me to remind him on 13th, I did so but he says concerned person is mr saket and he is not approachable, so he can do nothing.. so pl tell me where should I go, had I done any mistake by purchasing your car, there is no benefit in spending amount in advertisement, when your costomer is not satisfied with after sale service, what is the idea of having such highly paid staff when they are not capable to solve customer problem, today is the 6th day after coplaint, you can easily judge your speed of solving customer greivences.
My car no is WB38G8873. I send my car to ZENITH MOTORS, VILL. : KUMITMORE STATION, P.O. : KUMIRMORE, P.S. CHANDITALA, DIST. HOOGHLY 712704, WEST BENGAL for gear problem on 30th September 2009. After long time they gave my car on 22.10.09 but the problem remain same. The total bill amount is Rs. 17, 680 invoice no. ZnthmT-CPI[protected] & their job card no. is jc-znthmT-CPI[protected]. The problem is gear sliping but they don't agree with me & tell me that after delevery they r not responsable for anything. I took my car for only the brand name TATA but my problem remain same.
I hope u understand my problem and will take necessary steps which build the faith upon TATA MOTOR. My Mobile No. is [protected].
I purchased indica Tera Vista on dt.[protected] but from the beginning there was a gear problem and when i visit at malerkotla showroom they refused my problem and the i contact sangrur dealer they also refused my problem and the chief engineer told me that there is a same sound problem in all tera Vista Models, if there is a problem in all models then why this kind of vehicles regular suply to the market but i am still in problem also when i asked about the extend warrenty of my vehicle your malerkotla representitives told me there in no benifits to increase " if there is no benifit then Why you make such type of warrenties" I am very dissatisfied to purchase this company vehicle. for further clarification plz contact me at: [protected]
I booked a new Tata Indica Vista QuadraJet Aura Edition at the Prerana Motors(Lal Bagh Road) Bangalore. The delivery of the car was on the 20th of Nov 2009 at 2pm IST. we reached there and finished all pre delivery formalities and went near the car to drive it home and guess what the car is not ready for the delivery. they requesed for 1hrs of time. Me and with my other 5 friends went to have lunch and came back. the car was still not ready. we waited there for long time. As and when we started looking at the car, we saw that the front mirror beeding was ugly in shape. they had polished the car twice and still the car was rough and was looking shaded compared to other Indica Vistas which were standing next to my car which were still unpolished. they tried polishing 4 times and at last they decided to do some special polish, even after which the car is not up to the mark. My question is why a new car should be polished 4 time or more to make it look like a new car? is is not new already?.

The car was not washed properly in the first place. it was covered with dust and dirt and they were trying to polish on that itself.. we could see the mud on head lights, on the engine and everywhere. we were just tired and were not satisfied with the car. we thought of complaining to the manager abt looks and dirt of the car. The delivery manger by name Ramesh came over and saw the condition of the car. he said my car was painted only once compared to other Indica Vista which was standing next to mine which was painted 3 time, as a result the other car has smooth body and mine has a rough body. He just told the workers to fill the deisel and to send the car and he vanished from that place. My next question is why is my car painted only once compared to others which are painted 3 times?? Why have they left my car unpainted for it to look dull and rought??

The beeding was not in the right shape, they changed the beeding from other cars. they said beeding depends on the model of the car... Well mine is a high end model. so i shud be get a better beeding like other Auras which were standing next to my car. later the right side indicator near the mirror was not working as the bulb was fused out. they changed that. another problem in the new car(although its a minor one). by then the time was 6.50. almost 5hrs late to the promised delivery time(which was at 2pm).

we reached home in the night. could spend much time with car.. just did pooja at a near by temple and thought of going out the next day as it was saturday(weekend). we went to the bunk to put deisel and guess what the air in the tires were very less, here the worker in the petrol bunk asks if its a new car? what an embarrassing moment. the funny part was as soon as he closed the deisel cap the cover fell down detaching from the car and that fellow was laughing. does the parts of the new car come out like that??

we opened the car door the next day to find out the dirty interiors. oh the fabric on the door and the plastic in side the car, every thing was dirty. my parents and friends were not happy abt it and were very furious. we thought of going on a drive. we tried starting the car and guess what the car is not starting.(brand new car not starting within 24hr of delivery). i called up the help desk on the toll free number. guys came to the spot in 35-40mins and said the battery is down. oh my god the battery of a new car is down within 24hrs? though lights, ac everything was off?? Interesting...

I called up the dealers, they asked me to get the car to the showroom the next business day. well the next day was sunday so i had to take the car to the showroom on Monday. since Monday 23rd Nov 2009 the car in the garage getting repaired. every day me and my other friend is going there spending time, showing frustration and going to office late. now my question here is WHY A BRAND NEW CAR SHOULD BE GIVEN FOR A REPAIR??

WHY SHOULD I PAY 5.5L FOR A CAR WHICH HAS NOTHING BUT PROBLEMS?? WHY SHOULD I WASTE SO MUCH OF TIME AND MONEY FOR REPAIRING A NEW CAR??

NOW HAS TATA AS A COMPANY CHEATED ME BY GIVING THIS KIND OF A CAR OR THE PRERANA MOTORS?

MY FINAL QUESTION IS IF YOU WERE GIVEN A NEW CAR IN THIS CONDITION WHICH HAS GIVEN YOU A BIG TIME PAIN IN LIFE WHAT WOULD HAVE YOU DONE???

I'M EVEN PLANNING TO GO THE CONSUMER COURT AND THE MEDIA REGARDING THIS with all pics and evidences...

Either i should be given a new car or my money should be refunded back to me.

i dont want to do business with the company which has no meaning for customer satisfaction.

awaiting your positive reply...

Trust me 5.5L is not a less amount...

my email id is chetan.[protected]@gmail.com
contact number is [protected].
Car Registration number is KA03ML7032
engine oil less two litter per 3000 km. how can solve my problum company mob-no. [protected]
truck heavy taler have4018 parchage at[protected] engine oil less two litter per 3000 km. how can solve my problum company mob-no. [protected]
I have financed a Tata Indica Car from Tata Motor Finance Ludhiana. on
17/11/2005 under Contract no.CAR-749735.
I want the statement of my payments till now, plz sent it as soon as.
possible.
i had purchsed TATA SAFARI DICOR engine no-2.2LDICOR06HZYJ1408 from AK GANDHI NAGPUR the day i have purchased, i realize tht i hv been delivered a defected product after paying a lumsome amount to a reputed company, there are too many problem related to manafacturing tht i think tht TATA MOTORS had delivered me a used car, wen i contact the dealer due to several problems they told us tht this is not our fault it is company fault, after paying a heavy amount for my dream car i realized tht this was my biggest mistake i made after purchasing purchasing TATA SAFARI, , , , , AS FOR ME TATA MOTORS IS NO MORE TRUSTABLE waiting for positive answer MD ZUBAIR KHAN -----[protected], [protected]

I booked Indigo CS LS on 28th Jan 2011 from CONCORD Mavelikara, Kerala, in the name of K N SIVARAJAN at that time dealer committed that it will be delivered within 10 day’s but as of now the vehicle not delivered . I need my vehicle before 10th Feb becoz after that as per Astrology we don't have perfect timing, I[censored] people can't able make it possible, pls let me know over phone or E-Mail, your MVK delaer is telling from PUNE to Cochin intrasit time is 10 day's, i don't on which basis he is telling this reply. normally transit time between Poona & EKLM may be 3 to 4 Days .if this enqu: is going to wrong person pls forward to concern dept: & also just now I spoke with that dealer he is telling you will get vehicle on 15th only .
Can u pls help me out from this crisi

SHIJU SIVARAJAN
I am also purchaser of Tata Indigo CS (Top Model), I am also facing such problem. on the basis of this complaint, it seems that TATA Motor is really very rubbish and bogus. It also seems that may be there is a basted earning/employment of Tata Motors.
We are also follow ups with Gary sons Ludhiana from 0705.2011 to get our Tata Indigo car repair but till the date they are not responding well.
We request to Tata Motors Service Cell to intervene so that their customer can get proper service from their dealers.
Dear sir, our vih.no.BR01AN/1570, make model indica vista, my vehicale is exidental repairing, guinea moters pvt.ltd. N N.H 31, sushil nagar, Begusarai 851101.but i am not saticefied & not good work .
My name is sharad Shah. I am from halol (district- panchmahal Gujarat) . I have 3 tata ace zip. And 1 tata ace . I am distributer of fmcg product. Abhi maine meri ek gadi ki service karwai thi in aug/14 tab bhi maine 10000 rupis bill pay kiya now wo hi gadi ko abhi service karwaya usme maine near by 1515000 pay kiya phir b genuine service nai Mila haI. RRoj roj new problem aate hai aur pass meme jo tata ka authorised service station hai waha hamara gadi service karne k liye wo log mana kar dete hai abhi me paresan ho chuka hu paisa b kharch ho raha hai aur koi results nai mil rahe to kya tata ka vehicle lena hamara gunah hai pls muje isme se bahar nikalie my contact no is [protected] pls help me I request you

Fraud Intervuew call letter

I HAVE RECIVED FRAUD INTERVIEW CALL LETTER KINDLY SEE ATTACHED FILE FOR PROPER DETAILS

Tata Motors
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    29%
    Tata Motors Address
    20th floor, Tower 2, One Indiabulls Centre, 841, Senapati Bapat Marg, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all Tata Motors contact information