Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Tata Motors Ltd - fixed deposit maturity payment

 
1 Review
User
  shaktiinvest on Nov 15, 2011
TATA MOTORS LTD

DEAR SIR ALL COMUNICATION MAILL ATTACHED HEAR THIS DEPOSIT MATURED 20/07/2011 AND TATA MOTOR SEND AND GIVE ME SPEED POST NO EM813670289 BUT TILL DATE WE ARE NOT RECEIVED THIS SPPED POST THEN AFTER COMUNICATE THEY TOLD PLEASE GIVE INDIMNITIVE BOND 200RS FOR DUPLICATE THEY ALSO SEND 4TH OCTOBER BUT TILL DATE THEY ARE NOR PROPER ANSWER FOR WICH DATE GIVE ME PAYMENT FOR MY PRINCIPAL RS. 30000/- AND DELAY INTEREST AND OTHER EXPENCES

THANKS

UPENDRA I VYAS
9879633243



From: shakti
Date: 08/11/2011 3:42:16 PM
To: tmlfd@tsrdarashaw.com; suketu.shah@tatacapital.com
Subject: FW: 239035 - scan REMINDER NO 5TH

Dear all

My investor till date not received any repayment for this fdr so please give me latest status for this queary my investor send bond for duplicate warrant for 4th Oct ahmedaba office but till date we are not received any payment we are attached with this document receving copy

Thanks

BHAVESH PATEL
SHAKTI INVESTMENT CONSULTANTS
B-2, GOLD COIN COMPLEX,3RD FLOOR,
JODHUR CHAR RASTA, SATELLITE
AHMEDABAD - 380015
PHONE 079 30613443 (M) 93777 33243
-------Original Message-------

From: shakti
Date: 08/11/2011 1:03:26 PM
To: suketu.shah@tatacapital.com
Cc: prakashgandhi@rrfcl.com
Subject: FW: 239035 - scan REMINDER NO 5TH

Dear all


Please give me today answer for this payment queary other wise my investor process with notice for tata motor Ltd for not paid maturity payment , for last 3month

Thanks


BHAVESH PATEL
SHAKTI INVESTMENT CONSULTANTS
B-2, GOLD COIN COMPLEX,3RD FLOOR,
JODHUR CHAR RASTA, SATELLITE
AHMEDABAD - 380015
PHONE 079 30613443 (M) 93777 33243
-------Original Message-------


From: shakti
Date: 26/10/2011 3:41:23 PM
To: suketu.shah@tatacapital.com
Subject: FW: 239035 - scan

Dear suketuji

We are submit this document in your ahmedabad office on 4th octomber

Thanks


BHAVESH PATEL
SHAKTI INVESTMENT CONSULTANTS
B-2, GOLD COIN COMPLEX,3RD FLOOR,
JODHUR CHAR RASTA, SATELLITE
AHMEDABAD - 380015
PHONE 079 30613443 (M) 93777 33243
-------Original Message-------

From: Suketu Shah
Date: 25/10/2011 3:58:28 PM
To: ahmedabad_satellite@rrfcl.com
Subject: FW: 239035 - scan

Where you have submitted the same?



From: TMLFD [mailto:tmlfd@tsrdarashaw.com]
Sent: Tuesday, October 25, 2011 3:42 PM
To: suketu.shah@tatacapital.com
Subject: 239035 - scan



Dear Sir,

We may inform you that till date we have not received your documents for Duplicate Repayment Warrant.

Kindly inform the investor to check from their end.



Thanks & Regards,

RMP

Tata Motors FD Section



TSR Darashaw LTD

6-10, Haji Moosa Patrawala Industrial Estates

20, Dr. E Moses Road

Near Famous Studio

Mahalaxmi (W), Mumbai - 400011

Tel: 66568484

Fax: 66568494 / 66568496

Email: tmlfd@tsrdarashaw.com


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

From: Suketu Shah [mailto:suketu.shah@tatacapital.com]
Sent: Tuesday, October 25, 2011 10:34 AM
To: TMLFD
Cc: ahmedabad_satellite@rrfcl.com; prakashgandhi@rrfcl.com
Subject: FW: scan



Request to check and revert at the earliest.

Regards,

Suketu Shah

TATA Capital Limited



From: shakti [mailto:ahmedabad_satellite@rrfcl.com]
Sent: Tuesday, October 25, 2011 10:29 AM
To: prakashgandhi@rrfcl.com
Cc: suketu.shah@tatacapital.com
Subject: Fw: scan



Dear ALL





TILL DATE MY INVESTOR NOT RECEIVED FOR THIS TATA MOTOR FIXED DEPOSIT REPAYMENT . WE ARE ALSO SEND 200RS INDIMATIVE BOND LAST 20DAY AGO , PLEASE REPLAY ME FOR THIS QUEARY URGENTLY



REGARDS





BHAVESH PATEL

SHAKTI INVESTMENT CONSULTANTS

B-2, GOLD COIN COMPLEX,3RD FLOOR,

JODHUR CHAR RASTA, SATELLITE

AHMEDABAD - 380015

PHONE 079 30613443 (M) 93777 33243





-------Original Message-------



From: Prakash Gandhi

Date: 03/10/2011 5:55:17 PM

To: BHAVESH SHAKTI

Subject: Fw: scan





----- Original Message -----

From: ashwin suthar

To: prakashgandhi

Sent: Monday, October 03, 2011 5:36 PM

Subject: scan



Dear sir,



PFA of scan copy







ASHWIN SUTHAR
( DEALER IN CAPITAL MARKET )
RR Equity Brokers Pvt. Ltd.,
401, Abhijeet Building, Mithakhali Six Road,
Navrangpura, Ahmedabad - 380009.
Ph. No. - (079) 26404241 , 26467260 ,
Mobile - 7698876699
E-mail - ashwin@rrfcl.com
Website - www.rrfinance.com, www.rrfcl.com

fixed deposit maturity payment fixed deposit maturity payment

Complaint comments 0 Comments
Resolve this Complaint  

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Tata Motors Ltd - fixed deposit maturity payment