[Resolved]  TCS — Hacking a TCS server

My name is Vikram Kumar and this is regarding openings in software industry towards which I can process your resume.

Following are the details regarding recquirements and process.

I would like to INSIST you that go through entire content of my mail before replying me.

JOB RECQUIREMENTS:

CATEGORY:- SOFTWARE

COMPANY :- TATA CONSULTANCY SERVICES ( WWW.TCS.COM )

SELECTION SCHEDULE:

Selection process schedule would take place on

1. Written-test : July 3rd ( Saturday )

2. Technical + Personal Interview : July 4th ( Sunday )

3. Selection-process Venue : Chennai

4. Date of joining : August 1st

If you are ok with payments both initial and total then I would start up your process immdtly and see that you get necessary confirmation from the company people.

Also if you are not comfortable with above mentioned dates then I would see that you attend process on other dates.I cannot change venue of selection-process and it is recquired by you to attend process in Chennai.Regarding job-posting I can see that you get it in any of following.

JOB – POSTING :- CHENNAI / BANGALORE / HYDERABAD

EXPERIENCE :- Entry Level

EDUCATION :- B.E/B.Tech,M.EM/M.TECH,Msc/MCA ( 2008 / 2009 passouts )

SKILL SET RECQUIRED :

KEY SKILLS:- C,C++,CURRICULUM-BASICS

SALARY:- 20,000/- PER MNTH

JOB PROFILE AND DETAILS :

1. After being selected you will under training for 3mnths.

2. This training will be provided by company people theself.

3. You will be paid your salasry from first month itself which is inclusive of training period.

4. During your training period company people will train you on Microsoft , Java technologies and also on ERP.

5. This training will be on both development and testing aswell.

6. You will working as full-time permanent employee and not no any contract basis.

Regarding other details of company you can find them at their website which is www.tcs.com .

SELECTION PROCESS CRITERIA:

Ur selection would be divided into three rounds.

1. Written-test

This test completely concentrated on aptitude

2. Technical interview

This interview will be on C,C++ and your other curriculum basics.This round will be completely oral.

3. Personal Interview

This interview will be purely regarding your general & educational issues.

MY ROLE AND ASSISTANCE:

Before clearly informing you about me assistance I would clearly inform you that for all this process and all you need to pay me.I have mentioned all the payment below.

MY ASSISTANCE :

1. I will be forwarding your resume to compnay people and also see that you have been shortlisted for selection-process.This will be clearly evident to you when you will receive your call-letter for selection process.

2. This call for selection-process you will receive it directly from company people and not from me / any third party consultant.

3. Only after receieving call-letter from company people you are recquired to pay me for which details are mentioned below.

4. After receieving call-letter from company people I will be providing you with papers for your selection-process.I will be providing you with papers recquired for each and every round.

5. Yes whatever the papers I will be providing that will be enough for your selection-process.

6. Even after providing papers I will assist you in all the rounds of selection process.Let me explain you clearly how am I going to do this.After receiving all the papers you prepare well and when you attend the process you see that you perform minimum of 5.5 ( 55% ) out of 10 ( 100% )in written-test and technical interview rounds.Remaining things will be covered by me with help of my concerned people.

7. By doing all this I will be able to see that you get appointed.

PAYMENT:

Payment comes in two parts both initial and total.

INITIAL PAYMENT:

1. Initial payment will be 1500/- rs .

2. This amount should be paid only after you receive your interview call-letter for attend selection-process.This call-letter you will be receiving directly from company people.

3. As I told earlier I will sending papers for your selection-process only after this payment is being done.

4. As I mentioned above you will be receiving your call-letter directly from company people.This way you will be secured that you will be attending process with company.This will be the security which you can have from me.

Let me clear ur doubt about why to pay initial amount of 1500/- rs.

I mentioned clearly above about my role and my assistance.After receiving your call-letter and papers for your selection-process.When you attend the process you need to see that you should perform upto min % recquired which I mentioned earlier.In any case if you fail to do so then will loose my effort and also loose one position on my behalf.By saying this I do not comment on your potential.This is towards my security.

TOTAL PAYMENT:

1. Total payment will be three times of per month salary.

2. For this position company people will be offering 20,000 per mnth salary.

3. You need to pay me 20,000 * 3 = 60,000

4. This 60,000 has to be paid in ten equal installments that 60,000 / 10 = 6,000 per installment.

5. Each installment has to be paid from your respective salary which will be as follows.

From your first month salary – first installment of 6,000

From your second month salary – second installment of 6,000

From your third month salary – third installment of 6,000

From your fourth month salary – fourth installment of 6,000

From your fifth month salary – fifth installment of 6,000

From you sixth month salary – sixth installment of 6,000

This way upto ten months

This way youl will be having your job security.

Now let me inform that In worst case if there is a failure.Yes I will carry your process towards other companies if there is failure.

First let me inform you failure can be either from your side or from my side.

YOUR SIDE: You have not performed upto min % which is recquired by me.

In this stage I will process your resume towards other companies for which you need not have to pay me 1500/- rs for each and evry company.

FROM MY SIDE : You have performed upto or abobve min % recquired and even after that you have not been appointed with company.This will be failure from side.

In this stage I would definetly return the INITIAL AMOUNT which U have paid to me.Also If you feel you can continue with me then I will be processing your resume towards other companies.

Now I hope ur clear with both payments.

TIME CONSTRAINT:

If you are ok with both payments then we should see that process is started 1-2 days.Upone starting process I like to see that you get mjaximum time for preparation so that we can have better results.

MY PERSONAL DETAILS:

I was an employee with Alliance Manpower Management Bangalore.

Right now I have left that forum becoz of some personal problems.

As becoz of my earlier work atmosphere i'm able to handle things with said manner so that I can look upon people getting recruited.

Also I have recieved your resume from Dakshin Technologies Bangalore.

Also I'm having follwoing resume o[censored]r's which I'm attaching with my mail.

Note: Finally if you are ok with my process ( along with payments of both initial and total,process dates ) reply me along with your latest updated resume along with your contact no.

VIKRAM KUMAR

Hello XXXXXXXX !

I have received your reply towards openings in TATA CONSULTANCY SERVICES for which I have mailed you earlier.I am keenly looking forward to speak to you and in this regard I will be calling you on your given ph.no in 1-2 days from now.I would like this issue to be confidential.

Tata Consultancy Services <[protected]@tcs.com>
Add to Contacts
To: xxxxxxxxxxx
Cc: xxxxxxxx; [protected]@gmail.com

Dear xxxxxr!

We appreciate your keen interest in working with TATA CONSULTANCY SERVICES
and in this regard you are required to attend selection process
with us.

Following are the necessary details for your selection process.

Your selection process code : A-09

Written-test :

Date :[protected]
Time : 11.00 am
Duration : 1 1/2 hrs

Technical-interview :

Time : 11.00 am
Duration : 1 hr

Personal Interview :

Time : 2.00 pm
Duration : 45mins

You are required to attend the whole process at following venue

Tata Consultancy Services
415/21-24,
Kumaran Nagar,
Sholinganallur
Old Mahabalipuram,
Chennai 600 119

You will be reimbursed of your charges once you complete your first Level
of selection-process.

You are required to carry following along with you at the time of
selection process

1). Duplicate copies of your certificates.
2). Your complete updated resume.
3). Three passport size photograph of yours.
4). Hard copy of this mail.

You are required to be at the venue one hour before on the day of
written-test.You will be given contact details on the day of written-test.

For more information on TATA CONSULTANCY SERVICES visit our website
www.tcs.com.

We request you to plan your availability accordingly.Do not reply to this
mail.

HRD Recruitment.
********************************************************************************...
Disclaimer: The information contained in this communication is intended
solely for the individual or entity to which it is addressed.It may
contain confidential and / or legally privileged information.Any
review,retransmission,dissemination or other use of,or tracking any action
in reliance is strictly prohibited and may be unlawful.If you have
received this communication in error,please delete it from your
system.Opinions,conclusions and other information in this message that do
not relate to business of TATA CONSULTANCY SERVICES LIMITED .
********************************************************************************...

Here-with I am attaching following through this email.

1. Written-test-paper
2.Personal-interview-questionnaire

First I confirm that these will be the same papers which you will be facing in your process.For technical-interview I will be mailing you necessary questionnaire exactly one-week before adte of interview.Yes written will be aptitude and you prepare papers which I mailing you.These papers will be enopugh for you.

Regarding this issue for any kind of doubt you can contact me any time.Reply me after going through papers.

VIKRAM

Hello !

NOTE:- FIRSTLY I AM EXTREMELY SORRY FOR BEING OUT OF COMMUNICATION TILL TODAY.ALSO I AM EXTREMELY SORRY FOR FURTHER DELAY IN PROCESS.I AM OUT OF STATION ON SOME PERSONAL REASONS.I AM NOT AVAILABLE ON MY MOBILE BECAUSE OF NETWORK PROBLEMS.I WILL BE REACHING BACK TO MY HOME TOWN IN 7-10DAYS.ONCE I GET BACK TO MY PLACE I WILL CALLL YOU BACK.TILL THEN PLS BE IN TOUCH VIA EMAIL’S.

I WILL BE VERY MUCH GRETAFUL FOR YOUR SUPPORT FURTHER REGARDING THIS ISSUE..I KNOW THAT YOU HAVE BELIEVED ME LOT AND I AM HIGHLY THANKFUL FOR THAT.I WOULD LIKE TO INFORM YOU THAT AM NOT GOING DODGE.

Also I am really thankful for you for believing me all these days and I definetly would like to urge you that kindly do continue with me so that I can complete process which has been started long back.Even I am desperate for this issue to be completed.

Regarding TCS

Further to my last communication you where supposed to have your selection-process by ( Aug 13th & Aug 14th ). Also you where supposed to receive your intimation letter from company people by ( Aug 3rd ).Currently as of now you will not be having your selection-process by this week-end.

As you know I am been connected with concerned people working in the company.The constraint now is that people with whom I am connected will not be in the selection-panel personally when you attend the selection-process on ( Aug 13th & Aug 14th ).Reason for this is they have been put into other selection-panels by the ADMIN.. I have been intimated by the concerned people that it will not be much favourable for them to concentrate on your selection-process.

Let me explain you clearly risk involved in attending process with out help of my concerned people.

1.) My concerned people are the ones who will take care of your selection even if you perform average..
2.) Even after getting into company during your training period in any case if you are not able to perform upto company standards it is my concerned people who is going to take care.
3.) Finally if any goes wrong after your selection it is my concerned people again who will ba handling everything and see that you are not in trouble.

Finally I have decided that it will not be comfortable for us to go for selection-process by this week-end.This is because I do not want to take any chance. I am very much keen on completing process successfully with this company don't want to waste chance which is there with us right now..

Yes I do accept that it has been long time ( more than one month)since we have started up the process.Even after such long time I am looking very much keenly to finish the process without failure this time. Pls don't think that I am repeating these rescheduling as even I have to take in considerations of my concerned people.Yes positions will be there as recruitment is not yet completed.

Right now I have taken two schedules for selection process to be completed.

First schedule would be on ( Aug 28th & Aug 29th ) and second schedule would be on ( Sep 11th & Sep 12th ).

For first schedule following are the details :

1.. Written-test : Aug 28th
2. Interview's : Aug 29th

You will receive intimation from the company people on Aug 18th. Regarding material it will be changed and I will mail you updated material on Aug 18th.

For second schedule following are the details :

1. Written-test : Sep 11th
2. Interview's : Sep 12th

You will receive intimation from the company people on Sep 1st. Regarding material it will be changed and I will mail you updated material on Sep 1st.

Reason for taking two schedules is becoz I want to see that every one( you , me and my concerned people) are ready for given dates.Personally I am willing to see that process is completed in first schedule itself.

Bottomline is I don't to waste my and your efforts after waiting for enough time and so I prefer for you attending in next schedule.I am keenly looking forward to see that process should be completed on first schedule ( Aug 18th & Aug 19th ) and I request you to make yourself available for those dates.

Regarding CTS.

I have informed earlier that this company people will be taking selection – process in ( August third week-end ) and also informed that I will be getting exact dates when they will take selection-process. Exact update is as follows.

Selection-process will be held between ( Sep 1st – Sep 5th )..I will see that dates will not clash.I will let you know when you will get call-letter from company people and when I will be providing you with necessary material by Aug 18th.

Regarding WIPRO:

I have been informed by my concerned people that they will be taking process regarding your category by Sep second week-end.

Finally I would like to see that you get appointed with either of company and complete our deal.I would like you to carry along with me.

Also do reply me if you have got any alternatives so that I can plan things favourably.I will be checking my mail for your reply by day after tomorrow.

VIKRAM

Hello !

First thing is I am really ashamed of myelf for mailing you this.All these days I have given lot of hopes to you and really wasted your time.I don't know how you take it but I have to convey these issue's to you.

I am extremely sorry to inform you that company itself has decided to cancel all the recruitment and also even they have not given appointment letters to any candidates who where being selected in earlier schedules.Yes it is really shocking for me and also about other companies even they are not yet fixed upon dates.Yes I have told you about dates earlier.I have to convey dates which where given to me by my concerned people.I have been always telling you about my concerned people.These are the people who take care of my candidates.Ultimately I have to reply on them for each and every issue.

After reading all this if you feel it is bogus and stories then I am really speech less.If you believe what I told is correct from my side and still dont want to continue with me then I am extremely sorry for wasting your time all the way and also ashamed for the whole issue..Upon this if you believe this and can wait for more than two mnth's then I can process your profile towards other companies.

I have incurred monetrary loses this time and becuse of that I am not mainting any mobile no as of now.I want to complete my formalities towards this issue and start my work in fresh manner.I hope you can understand this.I will be checking my email for your reply in 4 days from now.

VIKRAM

Tata Consultancy Services
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    19%
    Tata Consultancy Services Phone
    +91 79 6607 1100
    +91 80 6724 7777
    +91 80 6724 6666
    Tata Consultancy Services Address
    No 1, Near Nadigar Sangam, Habibullah Road, T Nagar, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600017
    View all Tata Consultancy Services contact information