Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

TIN.TIN.NSDL.com - Pan Card NOt received

 
1080 Reviews
User
  Hashim Abdul Rahiman Kappil
Although my PAN card was dispatched on 25 Feb 2008, it is yet to be received.
My PAN no is AYYPK9362P...

The tin website says it was dispatched by POST.
All my colleagues have received by Courier.
In this day and age, why are they sending by POST, that too, to few unfortunate people.
I called at their help-desk, They have "set" it to busy, have sent them emails, no use.

Somebody pls help me as what to do to obtain the card
Thanks a ton!!!


Complaint comments 1079 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
My pan no is AGMPT5214F. its showing the status as
Acknowledgment Number : 060510200006071
Name : RAJESHWARI THIMMARAJU
Category : Individual
Status : Your PAN card despatched by courier was returned undelivered to NSDL after which it was re-despatched by post. However, the PAN card was again returned undelivered to NSDL on 10-Mar-2008. Please contact NSDL or the TIN-Facilitation Centre (TIN-FC) where application was made by you.

Please please please can you send me the pan to my office address & all my couligue have got pan already please
 
MY PAN CARD IS NOT COME PLEASE REPLY
 

courier not received - overnight express

I am Dr.Janet Melvin, from Nagercoil.my ref.no is 561088998. I am suppose to receive a courier from Taurus, Gurgoan. But I haven't till date.I contacted Taurus and they gave me the Ref.No. and with that I web traced the courier which says it has been delivered to me with sign. But I have not received any courier nor signed one. some one has faked my sign or some foul play has happened.
Previously I had received couriers from the Taurus [via the same courier I hope] but twice I found the cover lying outside my clinic. But the address in the cover was of my residence which is about 2 kms away from my clinic. both the times I was lucky enough to pick it on time.but this time I still have not received it. I had sent a complaint regarding to Taurus on March 17 [even before this missing incident]
Kindly look into this matter at the earliest as the courier is very important to me.{previously I had mistakenly given my company's name in my complaint in the place of the courier company.Please correct and read it is not taurus But overnite express}
 

courier not received - Taurus, Gurgaon

I am Dr.Janet Melvin, from Nagercoi.my ref.no is 561088998. I am suppose to receive a courier from Taurus, Gurgoan. But I haven't till date.I contacted Taurus and they gave me the Ref.No. and with that I web traced the courier which says it has been delivered to me with sign. But I have not received any courier nor signed one. some one has faked my sign or some foul play has happened.
Previously I had received couriers from the Taurus [via the same courier I hope] but twice I found the cover lying outside my clinic. But the address in the cover was of my residence which is about 2 kms away from my clinic. both the times I was lucky enough to pick it on time.but this time I still have not received it. I had sent a complaint regarding to Taurus on March 17 [even before this missing incident]
Kindly look into this matter at the earliest as the courier is very important to me.
 
I am Dr.Janet Melvin, from Nagercoi.my ref.no is 561088998. I am suppose to receive a courier from Taurus, Gurgoan. But I haven't till date.I contacted Taurus and they gave me the Ref.No. and with that I web traced the courier which says it has been delivered to me with sign. But I have not received any courier nor signed one. some one has faked my sign or some foul play has happened.
Previously I had received couriers from the Taurus [via the same courier I hope] but twice I found the cover lying outside my clinic. But the address in the cover was of my residence which is about 2 kms away from my clinic. both the times I was lucky enough to pick it on time.but this time I still have not received it. I had sent a complaint regarding to Taurus on March 17 [even before this missing incident]
Kindly look into this matter at the earliest as the courier is very important to me.
 
Pan Card NOt received
Although my PAN card was dispatched on 25 Feb 2008, it is yet to be received.
My PAN no is AYYPK9362P...

The tin website says it was dispatched by POST.
All my colleagues have received by Courier.
In this day and age, why are they sending by POST, that too, to few unfortunate people.
I called at their help-desk, They have "set" it to busy, have sent them emails, no use.

Somebody pls help me as what to do to obtain the card
Thanks a ton!!!
 
Pan Card NOt received
Although my PAN card was dispatched on 09 Apr 2008, it is yet to be received.
My PAN no is AATPT3575A...

The tin website says it was dispatched by POST.
All my colleagues have received by Courier.
In this day and age, why are they sending by POST, that too, to few unfortunate people.
I called at their help-desk, They have "set" it to busy, have sent them emails, no use.

Somebody pls help me as what to do to obtain the card
Thanks a ton!!!
 
Name-sushant sharma
Category-individual
Status-your pan card was returned undelivered to ndsl. The reason for non-delivery as specified by the courier agency is consignee was not available. the same was re-dispatched on 08-12-07.


Sir/Madam
My address has been changed can u please update the new address and send thepan card on that address
New address-A-46, Sec-56, Noida. (u.p.).
 
Name- sushant sharma
category-individual
acknowledgement no.-014850100012716

Sir/Madam my pan card was undelivered due to change in address, can u please update the new address and send me the pan card again.
New address-A-46 sec- 56 noida (u.p)
 
Sir My PAN card No. APPPB9517F is not yet recieved by me on my address but as per the record avaialable on net it is delivered by expressit logistic world wide courier (NSDL) vide air way bill no. 2613591503. So pse give me the status of my PAN card and dispatched it to my address
 
RESPECTED
SIR I WAS APPLIED FOR NEW PAN CARD ON DATED, 09/05/2008, BUT ONTHE SAME DATE 24/05/2008 ITIS NOT DELIVERED WITH US. PLS CONCENTRATE ON THIS REQUEST AND GIVE THE REPLY AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
 
Dear Sir,
My PAN acknowledgement no. is 011280200242813 dtd, 14.3.08 and The NSDL Deptt. has alloted me PAN No. AGUPN3366J as per NSDL website.

In thsi regds I have not yet revd the PAN card as per detail i.e. by post to my Residence address.


Therefore. you are requested to please look in to the matter and take the necessary action for that.

I am awaiting for your kind co-operation and oblige.

Thanks with regds,

Dinesh Chandra Naugain
Block- C, Pocket- 2,
Sector-17, Rohini
Delhi- 110085
M. No. 09868960307
 
Sir My PAN card No. AHCPN5119J is not yet recieved by me on my address but as per the record avaialable on net it is delivered by post. So pse give me the status of my PAN card and dispatched it to my address
 
Dear Sir / Madam,

It is NOT a complaint but a request to help me get my PAN Card as soon as possible.

I am a Senior Citizen .

The ack. number is : 020570100001872 dated : 2nd May 2008 .

After allowing reasonable number of days, I have been checking for the status, it has been shwowing as " YOUR APPLICATION IS UNDER PROCESS AT NSDL -- TIN FACILITATION CENTRE " .

Kinldy expedite and help me in this endeavour .

Advance Thanks for the Help .

Regards,
S Rajamani Ammal .
 
Sir My PAN card No. ACYPH9383F is not yet recieved by me on my address but as per the record avaialable on net it is delivered by post. So pse give me the status of my PAN card and dispatched it to my address
 
dear sir,
we are unable to filing Q4 of form 24 resone bihind thay our Six employee does not having pan cards and out of them 3 employee left the company so pls advice me what i do for e filing return of company

regads
patil
 
Dear Sir,

i am in problem kindly help me

My pan card no is AXAPK9703H. AND my correct date of birth is 09-11-1981 but due to some problem my date of birth in my pan card is 08-11-1981. How can i change my date of birth in my pan card . I have submitted my high school marksheet for age proof with the application.
So plz help and guide the right way .
I always thankful to you
Regards
ANAND KUMAR
 
Dear Sir / Madam,

I am deeply agonised and wonder as to why the allotment of my PAN has been taking so much time !!

I am a Senior Citizen -- I expect that Senior Citizens are given priority in such initiatives in India -- for obvious reasons .

The PAN application ack. number is : 020570100001872 dated : 2nd May 2008 .

After allowing reasonable number of days, I have been checking for the status in the portal, it has been showing every day as
" YOUR APPLICATION IS UNDER PROCESS AT NSDL -- TIN FACILITATION CENTRE " .

I urgently require the PAN Card for various uses including submission of Income Tax Return .

Kindly arrange for sending the PAN Card to my residential address as soon as possible .

Regards,
S Rajamani Ammal
 
Dear sir,

I G HARI KRISHNA APPALED PAN CARD 4 MONTH BACK BUT STILL DATE PAN CARD NOT RECEIVED AND CORRECTION SURNAME GARJIKUNTA INSTATED OF GANJIGUNTA HARI KRISHNA SO PLEASE CORRECTION AND SEND AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE MY PAN CARD DETAILS HERE UNDER.

COUPON NUMBER 025353786
PAN NUMBER AOCPG6918D
NAME GANJIKUNTA HARI KRISHNA
STATUS CARD DESPATCHED
DESP DATE 02-APRIL-2008
DESPATCH MODE BY POST

BUT STILL DATE PAN CARD NOT RECEIVED, SO PLEASE DISPATCH IN THS ADDRESS

G HARI KRISHNA
SHRIRAM CHITS PVT LTD
ADMIN OFFICE 3-6-478 IIIRD FOLLR
ANAND ESTATES, HIMAYAT NAGAR
OPP:- INDIAN BANK, LIBERTY ROAD,
HYDERABAD-500 0029



THANKING YOU SIR,
YOURSFAITHFULLY,

G HARI KRISHNA
 

pan card not yet received since 55 days - Pan card

sir

this is abdul hameed mulla i have applied for pan card on 03-04-2008, i have not yet received my pan card to my given address in the application..i have to apply for personal loan as a doc..so please help me form this.. i require it urgent as soon as possible..

detail of pancard..coupen no=0262026196
pan card no=AUBPM2836R

details of me to get in touch ..

ADDRESS..
ABDUL HAMEED MULLA
# NO:62/318, NEAR GHODKE FACTORY
KRISHNAPUR GALLI, OLD HUBLI
HUBLI-580024
St: KARNATAKA

dated:27-06-2008

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    TIN.TIN.NSDL.com - Pan Card NOt received

    Contact Information