[Resolved]  U.p. Electricity Board Meerut — HOOLIGANISM shown for electricity department U.P.

I am a resident of Kavi Nagar, Ghaziabad, U.P.

I am really upset with the hooliganism shown by the local linemans here.
The local linemans are continuously harassing the consumers by cutting their lines without any reasons and also not giving any proper information for their mischief.

They are always using abusive languages and are not being monitored by the officer in charge(SDO).

The counsumer is paying his bill on time and fulfilling all his obligations for the electricty dep. but inturn no one is concerned about the mischief the local linemans and other staff form elcectricty board o[censored]P are doing.

Please do something to stop this hooliganism.

PVVNL(Paschimanchal Vidyut Vitran Nigam Ltd) — HOOLIGANISM shown for electricity department U.P.

I am a resident of Kavi Nagar, Ghaziabad, U.P.

I am really upset with the hooliganism shown by the local linemans here.
The local linemans are continuously harassing the consumers by cutting their lines without any reasons and also not giving any proper information for their mischief.

They are always using abusive languages and are not being monitored by the officer in charge(SDO).

The counsumer is paying his bill on time and fulfilling all his obligations for the electricty dep. but inturn no one is concerned about the mischief the local linemans and other staff form elcectricty board o[censored]P are doing.

Please do something to stop this hooliganism.
I agree with your complain, i m with u,
I would like to inform you that there is a govt. employe who is steeling electricity to a great extend. He has all the necessary appliance in the house like T V Music systems Washing Machine all Kitchen appliance and above all an A/C which runs the whole day. The metre shows only three to four unit consumtion in a day. He has taken a seperate wire from behind the metre which goes into the house and the units do not come on the metre. this information was also given to Mr L A Khan about 15 days back but no action has been taken till date The adress of the person is 118 First floor shakti khand III Indirapuram Ghaziabad
my electricity bill of april month is rejected because i have entered the wrong month in the check that i have given to the person who came for meter reading in april month...

and after than a paper from ICICI bank had come to me that your check is rejected and now you have to pay a fine of Rs.500 addition to the amount of the bill...

but i dont wanna pay it ... because it was not completely my fault because when i gave the check to that person he should check it...

and i have paid the bill...
so if there is any mistake than why i have to pay fine...

and the letter from the bank has been sent to me on 06.07.09
of april months bill

so there is a little bit of banks fault also...because they have informed me so late...

pls. sir suggest me the best suitable solution ...

i am totally confused...
im satsified
sir, i
i would like to inform that one person mr.BRAHMPAL (reporter-danik jagran) is stealing electricity in their shop.without connection ., their permanent electricity wire coming on their shop.their address is abhisek communication centere, opposite govt.block muradnagar
Guys I would like to pay my electricty bill payment online. Please if any 1 could help me in it. I do not want ECS but would like to pay the payment through my bank account or something else as I am residing in Meerut city. Can any 1 help me out or provide me the link to some site if any 1 does that and I would like to avoid standing in long queues
My complaint vide book no 031209 Receipt no 46 at Lajpat Nagar Sahibabad, Ghaziabad dated 18/02/2011 was loaded and an amount of Rs 100 also paid vide this recipt for replacement of defective Meter wires and loose connection from pole.

But same has not been rectified till date.

Please do the nedfull to avoid inconvience.

R K Anand
8/346 Rajender Nagar Sector-3
Sahibabad, Ghaziabad.

Here is a person working in electric department in meerut his name is Shashikant Gupta.
In period of 4-5 years he bought a home near 15-16 lacs, a new maruti waganor and he is living a luxuries life while he is only a clerk. According to some people who belongs his family he takes lot of money as bribes.
Shashikant gupta r/o ganga nagar meerut s/o smt. krishna gupta is working from 4-5 years but in this short period he bought a new home in ganga nagar approx. 15-16 lac, new waganor, lcd tv two pulsar bikes and many more.
according to his family members he takes lot of money as bribes from his working area.while he is a clerk.

so please take an action against him.
Dear Sir, i want say that my elect. meater is run fast.i think there is some problam in my meater. please help me.my address is CA-51, suryodaya vihar, Ansal colony, shastri nagar, meerut.

I want 2 tell u lot of things please call me at [protected] as soon as possible its urgent...

plz not that i inform you that my electronic meter change. but my monthly bill extra monthly add Rs 1250 due to meter charge.

i am paid fist meter change time.plz help me

id [protected]@gmail.com
Sir i wnt to infrom u abt an corrupted J.E of electric department. The charge of P.L Sharma Power House Ghanta Ghar Meerut has been handed over to a lineman named BALBIR SINGH, He doesnt even fullfill the required qualication for the post of J.E neither he have technical knowledge also. Due to his carelessness many accident had already took place sm of them had resulted in the death of innocent peoples. Not only this he takes large amount of bribes from his area, He also use to sell the property of Electric Department like wires and other things. Besides all this he do many other illegal things also which is ruining the image of electric department in the view of people, He use to drink wine in the office and when coustmers like us go to him regarding any complaint then he use abusive language... Kindly take hard and appropriate action to punish him and stop him from all his cruel action.
dear sir, i want an addres list of retired empolys meerut electricty department...plz help me because it's must plzzz
I am Kawal Chanana R/o B-270/F-II ramprastha Surya nagar GZB.

I am really upset with the hooliganism JE Dhrmrndar is Come sunday 28/07/2013 5-7 man i am out of station my dog tor.using abusive languages and my waif is major exident 16 head steecingh but JE dharmedar is abusive languages you give me many atharwais i am lanch
you FIR and paper information and forcefully reseev chiq pls action
Dear sir.

i m living at village -narayan pur, post- dumari kash sardar nagar, Thana - chauri chaura, Dist-Gorakhpur. My name is javed sheikh i m harassed by sardar nagar Electrical department JE Acchey lal patel ([protected] ).who bribe money from my villagers and carry 7 layers 200 Mtrs cable above my house.which is direct connect to transformer withouth any electrical service pole.which is Against Electrical rules and safety for my house and family.I am fade up with this system. It is requested you to kindly solve this problem asap and take an immediate action against such a person who is in system only to harass and for bribe.

javed sheikh