Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

uk lotto - UK LOTTO Mobile Draws

 
57 Reviews
User
  Ravi kumar
Sir/Madam;
Respected sir i would to drawn your attention toward a sms, which i received on 02/09/09.
The message is aas follow
"You have Won 350, 000, 00 GBP in the (UK LOTTO) Mobile Draws September 2009. To claim your prize, send your detail to Mr Smith via Email:claimsdpt91@hotmail.com

kindly inform me about the message : Email- Ravi151@hotmail.com


Complaint comments 56 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

NO TRANSFER MONEY - CHANCHAL DAS

Dear sir,
First I inform you that this is not Complain, I want help from your side. I have received an emial from Yahoo/MSN Lottery Incooperation, UK regarding Prize winning for the month of Feb'08. But I have not a reach man and also I can't arrange the Transfer Money. Please arrange to Transfer the same after deducting Transfer Money from my Winning Prize Money. If the above is not possible please guide to me how I get the same?

Thanking you,
CHANCHAL DAS
INDIA
Mobile - 91 0 9433398590
 

claiming the winning prize regarding - mobile lottery draw

Received a sms stating the winning of mobile number through computer and to claim the prize of 500, 000 GBP Sterling contact chevronuk1@live.com and also asked for the details in this connection. As i have mailed for Bank Telegraphic Transfer, why insisting on the courier services.

Request your kindself to clarify the complaint.
 

claim details - mobile draw uk 2009

sir, my mobile number has won500, 000 gbpounds on google intl mobile draw uk 2009.i want to take claims immeditly as soon as possible.
 
i have got mssage reagrding wining of mobile draws
 
send me my prise and please call this number-9860318648
 
SIr / Mam,

It is very nice sceme .Please send me my prize as early as possible.My mobile NO.is as follows...9881173527.I have this my Email ID So Please send me mail OR call me at this number...
 
9414468834
 
i have got message about winning of mobile draws send me my prize my mobile no is 9848905594, 9247456514
 
i hav recieved a message on 1699 about uk lottory from Mr Paul Via email:claimsdpt91@hotmail.com.my number is 9733209823.
A
User
vivek  
 
It is very nice sceme .Please send me my prize as early as possible.My mobile NO.is as follows...9886979691.I have this my Email ID So Please send me mail OR call me at this number...9886979691.
N
User
vivek  
 
It is very nice sceme .Please send me my prize as early as possible.My mobile NO.is as follows...9886979691.I have this my Email ID So Please send me mail OR call me at this number...9886979691.
 
I have got message regarding winning of mobile draws on 21st september 2009 at 3:44am send me my prize and please call this number 9886977646 or 9739553969 i have recieved a message on 21st september 2009 at 3:44am about uk lottary from Paul via
email:claimsdpt91@hotmail.com.my mobile Nos.9886977646 OR 9739553969
It is very nice scheme pleasa send me my winning prize as early as possible.my mobile No is as above.I have this my Email ID so please send me mail or call me at this Nos as above.
Uk lotto complaints-UK LOTTO Mobile Draws UK LOTTO
Posted 2009 On 21st September 2009 By sayeed ashar send EMAIL
Sir/Madam
Respected sir, I would like to draw your kind attention towards a sms, which is recieved on 21st September 2009 At 3:44am the message is as follows I have won 350, 000, 00 GBP in the (UK LOTTO) mobile draws September 2009 to claim my Prize sending my detailes to Mr Paul Via Email claimsdpt91@hotmail.com kindly inform me the message on Email
N
User
smita  
 
my mobile number is +919335435495. i recive a message on dated 19.09.2009 at 2:57 am, i got selected for mobile draw 2009, prize money 2, 50, 000.00 pounds. so to claim my prize money what exactly i have to do.
yours winner

smita seth
w/o mr. naveen seth
r/o r-189 bankey bhawan
rasoolpur barabanki u.p.(india) pin-225001
EMAIL :- seth_naveen@yahoo.in
mobile number-9335672174
winner mobile number-9335435495
 
My mobile number is 9886977646 OR 9739553969. I Received a message on 21st september 2009 at 3:44am. I got sellected for mobile draw 2009, prize money 350, 000, 00 pounds so to claim my prize money, what exactly I have to do
Your's winner

Sayeed Ashar s/o
waheed uddin
H.No 5-2-233 mohella Golekhana
P.o BIDAR District Pin.Code No 585401
karnataka state INDIA
EMAIL: sayeedashar@rediffmail.com
mobile number-9886977646
mobile number-9739553969
 
Sir;
Respected sir i would to drawn your attention toward a sms, which I received on "20/09/09" in my mobile No-9733201195
The message is has follow -

You have Won C$£350, 000, 00 GBP in (UK LOTTORY) Mobile Draws September 2009.To claim your prize, send your detail to Mr Paul Via Email:claimsdpt91@hotmail.com

My address :

Name : Ranjit Das
Son of : Nakul Chandra Das
Village : Dakshinpaka
P.O : Mallikpara
P.S : Chanchal
Dist : Malda
PIN : 732123
State : West Bengal
Country : India
Phone No : +919733201195
E-mail : ranjitmallikpara@rediffmail.com

Please contact me.
 
hi mr.paul i got your sms when you are sending me my prize please send me sms
 
hi mr.paul i got your sms give me reply on my no.9886997992 my address sbabu nazeerkhan no.147 3RD main 6th cross H.A.L.post islampur annasandrapalya banglore 560017
 
Sir;
Respected sir i would to drawn your attention toward a sms, which I received on "20/09/09" in my mobile No-9733201195
The message is has follow -
You have Won C$£350, 000, 00 GBP in (UK LOTTORY) Mobile Draws September 2009.To claim your prize, send your detail to Mr Paul Via Email:claimsdpt91@hotmail.com

My address :

Name : Ranjit Das
Son of : Nakul Chandra Das
Village : Dakshinpaka
P.O : Mallikpara
P.S : Chanchal
Dist : Malda
PIN : 732123
State : West Bengal
Country : India
Phone No : +919733201195
E-mail : ranjitmallikpara@rediffmail.com

Please contact me.
 
i got a message saying
Ur Cell-No Has Been Selected To Claim Four Hundred and Fifty Thousand Pounds In UK lotto, To Claim E-mail Dr.Scott Via:(claimsdpt91@hotmail.com)9900408926
can i know whats this and what shall i do after this.where shall we claim
 
Sir/Madam;
Respected sir i would to drawn your attention toward a sms, which i received on 10-10-09
The message is aas follow
"You have four Hundred and fifty thousand pounds in the (UK LOTTO) Mobile Draws october 2009. To claim your prize, send your detail to Mr Smith via Email:claimsdpt91@hotmail.com

kindly inform me about the message : Email- premi.usham@gmail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    uk lotto - UK LOTTO Mobile Draws